Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bed Sheets

By

July 14, 2016

club

The top sheet had a stain on it, but all in all the bedding was fine and slept good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
fishy100, I am sorry to hear your top sheet was stained. I am glad the rest of your stay went well. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with great view.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable. I was able to rest and anything I needed was readily available. I was able to watch the fireworks for the 4th of July from the Hotel. The waffle house next door is good for a midnight snack.
The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
momma1977, Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great value for the price. Comfortable, clean room, breakfast buffet with appetizing food and good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
None8972, Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everyone was courteous, efficient check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
JNT6, So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us again very soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable for our family

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel, with lots of little extras. Great for larger families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
pcarter78, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

Great hotel very friendly staff. Good location to browse the country side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
sassede2, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were on second floor. We heard EVERY step taken in room above us. Also, air conditioner is very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
MLbill, I am sorry that your stay was hampered by noise. Please let us know in the future when you are here so we can do our best to address it. Thanks, Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Staff was helpful in resolving odor issue in room. This is a pet friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Boots91, Thanks for your comments/ We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comfortable room

By

June 26, 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is really nice and goes out of their way to make sure you are having a comfortable and relaxing stay. The room is the perfect temperature and the the bed and furniture in the room is neat and clean. The bathrooms are also well taking care of and housekeeping does not mind bringing up toiletries or extra towels if you need them. I will recommend staying here, for I will stay here again as well in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
bash90, Thanks for your comments and for choosing to stay with us. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was Friendly

By

June 23, 2016

No complaints about this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and our stay was comfortable and smooth.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
kburr, Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, with some reservations...

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The condition of the room, particularly the bathroom was not up to HIE standards. Everything was clean, but it was in poor repair. I also had a very bad experience with some extremely noisy guests (family with small, screaming children) well into the night. But, in fairness to the hotel, I didn't complain... I just pounded on the walls and yelled at them. Of course, that only worked for a few minutes at a time. And, the fitness center has no resistance machines or weights of any kind, which really threw my routine out. But, all of this aside, the hotel is a decent choice for Brevard. The staff were excellent, everything was very clean, and the breakfast is quite good, as free breakfasts go.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Kermit15, Thanks for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brevard, NC Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Excellent stay, clean and comfortable rooms. I had no issues with the internet, heating and cooling and felt safe. It was great you provided a hot breakfast, though the food was not the best hotel breakfast I've had it was consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
bearderdhiker, Thanks for staying with us, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Rob General Manager
Read More
Read Less