•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-07-2015)
(e.g. May-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What Breakfast? Stayed only one night. Beds were comfortable until the air conditioning cycled out and then you start to sweat. Get out of bed get the air to go back on and within an hour it cycled out again. Very frustrating and we didn't get any quality sleep. Come morning we vacate the room at 9 am and head for elevator where we see a guest walking down the hall with a tray of breakfast food. Get down stairs and were told sorry there is no more food left and it's too late anyway. Will not recommend or stay there again. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dog smell in room our stay was very good. I think the problems we had were isolated to our room. The dog smell problem would be better addressed if all rooms weren't pet friendly rooms. There should be only certain rooms that are pet friendly. When the smell issue was brought to the maintenance persons attention,( while he was fixing our tv), he told us that all rooms are pet friendly rooms. I would not stay here again for that reason. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property The Holiday Inn Express in Brevard is convenient, clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I will gladly stay here again. April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room - Terrible WiFi My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for six nights. In general, the staff were friendly and helpful. The one exception was a person who was responsible for ensuring that the breakfast area was clean and continually well stocked. All I can say is that this person should be in a different position. She was more interested in talking to the front desk people or doing something else rather than attending to the breakfast area. We continually had to ask for coffee pots to be filled, the refrigerator to be restocked with milk, hot food trays that were empty, etc. In addition, she would ignore the need to clean up the cereal dispenser station and pass by trash containers were overflowing. These are not training items; these are simply a matter of not caring about doing her job. If I had realized earlier in our stay that the extremely poor WiFi service was not just a temporary problem, we would have switched hotels. After complaining about this problem to the front desk and then to a manager, we learned that this was the best WiFi service that they could get from their provider. Very POOR. Little things could be improved upon, like having a binder in the room which told about the area and places to go, attractions to see, and local resteraunts. We did get a three-page listing of restaurants which was helpful. We expected to see a comment card in the room, but this internet version is OK. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and great town enjoyed a very nice hotel in one of my favorite palces, great value for price and very good overall, rooms good and clean well cared for property with all the things you need. enjoyed and will return April 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for the quality This was one of the least appealing HIE properties of the six I have stayed at in the last three months. The room was clean enough but was furnished and decorated with old, outdated furniture, as was the entire property, giving it a rather shabby appearance. The breakfast area was poorly stocked compared to other HIE properties. These things could be overlooked if this was reflected in the room cost, but the exact opposite was true. This was the most expensive HIE I have stayed at to this point. April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No 'I stayed at Holiday Inn Express' magic I needed that Holiday Inn Express magic for an event the next day. It wasn't to be. Friendly enough at checkin. The room shared a wall with an ice machine having a screaming motor, not sure if it was broken or always that loud. I asked for a room change and was granted one to a room that had no AC. I had to ask for yet another room and was told "all the rooms are assigned" (at 3:30PM?) and " we can't just keep moving you from room to room". Then came the explanation that the AC is controlled so it doesn't go below a set temperature. I've seen that in other hotel chains and have crossed those off my list. The temperature was in the mid 70s, so no AC was unacceptable. I was forced to return to the noisy ice machine room where the AC worked fine, discrediting the excuse of temperature control. On the plus side, the AC was quieter than those in most hotel rooms. The bed was marginally more comfortable than the previous Holiday Inn Express where I stayed. I've had pleasant stays at this location before. This visit wasn't up to par. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff especially the morning breakfast staff person Second year to stay at the hotel for the AOTC bike ride in Brevard and an excellent experience again! April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:53:52.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVDNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>