Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very kind, respectful, and helpful

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was very respectful and kind. Would recommend staying here. It is very easy to get to from the Interstate. This hotel is pet friendly. It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

all great

By

July 07, 2016

everything was awesome. highly recommend. wonderful staff and stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel, great breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

Have stayed at this property at least 10 times in the past 5 years and every time it is the same. Great breakfast, quiet stay, in room fridge, restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good clean hotel with a good breakfast. Pool was a little dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Received what we expected.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Suggest the desk clerk get a job she can enjoy. She got us checked in, but did not seem to like us or the job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, no sleep here though.

By

June 30, 2016

First, I can't say enough good about the guy who checked me in during the day. He was great and recommended some restaurants. Sleeping in that room was a different matter though. It was right across from the elevator. I read previous reviews, figured they were nitpicking... Well they weren't. Out front there were three loud inconsiderate "gentlemen" who somehow managed to sound like they were an entire family from midnight till 1:30 until I called the front desk. They were out there around 30 minutes after I called. After I finally did get to sleep, the elevator started ringing at 7am... And it was loud. Nice alarm clock bit I wasn't planning to wake up until ten or so. Then around 8 there was a lot of housekeeper noise... Think the vacuum cleaner was around 8:30 or so. Figured it was time for me to just give up and leave. The place is really clean though so that's a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

Had a business trip and needed a place to stay in between stops. People were friendly and hotel was nice and quiet, after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is not up to standards

By

June 27, 2016

This Holiday Inn is not up to the standards I am used to with Holiday Inn Express.

Either not enough staff for the front desk in particular.
Management seems to be missing and no one in charge.

When brought my problems to the front desk attention they seemed to make excuses.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear KJ_KJ, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past stay. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

my room smelled bad and was not clean

By

June 26, 2016

the room I was in was an old smoking room that still smelled like someone had just smoked in it and they pass that off as a no smoking room--I could not breath and they had no other room to move me
the manager said I am so sorry I think this place needs some care that the staff that is there can not provide
we went out to the pool area and the tables were very dirty I asked if they had issues with cleaning staff and they said no
service not great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont, In.. My team and I pride ourselves on providing a clean, comfortable " Home away from Home" atmosphere to all guest. Please contact me anytime to discuss your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice family suite and very good price. Great breakfast

By

June 17, 2016

The room was very roomy and clean. Everything worked great. Wish the pool was indoors, but we did not have time to use it this trip anyway. Breakfast was wonderful. Evening front desk staff could use some sunshine in her life though. Overall, the hotel was very nice and will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It's our valued guest that make us who we are... Thank you for your loyalty
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and nice bathroom.

By

June 16, 2016

club

The room was very clean and there was a very nice bathroom. The staff was very friendly. Breafast choices were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fremont HIE

By

June 14, 2016

club

Pleasant stay after not so good start thanks to Tanya.

Read More
Read Less