Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness not good Was put in one room. Looked at pillow and it looked like it had been leaned against. Went over and pulled away first pillow and there was either blood or something that could be flicked off on the pillow underneath. Pulled back covers and there was a couple of hairs on sheet. Husband went and complained and we were upgraded to a room with fireplace. Bedding was clean but found a broken bottle cap off of guest shampoo or something on floor in bathroom. Feel the cleaning staff should be supervised better! Girl at front desk was very a commodating. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Hayden, Idaho Great place to stay near Silverwood. Stayed in October to attend Scarywood. The internet was hard to connect to but the amusement area attached to the hotel provided diversion to the internet. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds but great service The beds are less than desirable for relaxing sleep. However the staff is attentive October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Our (my three sister and I) overnight stay was perfect. Discounted tickets to Scarywood and free pizza was just what we were looking for. The breakfast was a tasty treat. I would definitely stay there again. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Time Nice property. Could use some touch ups in the paint department. A nice perk would be to offer at least 2 free passes to the waterpark October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing you need for a family getaway. The Holiday Inn Express in Hayden is conveniently attached to the Triple Play family fun center and waterpark. I took my wife and 2 young boys to this facility after finding out that the Stay and Play package was a good deal compared to buying passes at Triple Play. The room that we reserved was the 2nd cheapest offering in the hotel, and we were very impressed by its size and amount of creature comforts considering the price. The bathroom was the largest that I have seen in a hotel room at that rate. The staff was very friendly, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, very relaxed and happy to have young children in the hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel and attached family fun center made our trip very memorable, and my boys are already asking when they can come back. The breakfast service was fantastic (and this is something that I have experienced in numerous Holiday Inns). The selection of food was broad, the portions were not metered, and the food was delicious. In my honest opinion, other chains need to look into the Hayden Holiday Inn, and take some notes. I would not hesitate to stay in this facility again, whether I chose to go to Triple Play, or Silverwood Theme Park. I would drive a 30 miles from my destination in order to stay here again. Highly recommended from someone who lived in hotels for 8 weeks during professional training and certifications. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and spacious room Wonderful, easy parking, great breakfast with all the trimmings. Kids loved it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel with adjacent water park The adjacent water park comes with the requisite chlorine smell in the common areas of the hotel, so be warned. However, if you have kids, this is probably the hotel for you. No review on the water park itself. I had a room on the 4th floor facing away from the water park. It was quiet, clean, good high bandwidth WIFI in room, and the bed was very comfortable (could use better pillows though). I also have to commend them on the plentiful electrical outlets for recharging all the electronic gadgets. The staff was friendly, helpful, and the maid service great. My only complaint is in the eggs they serve at breakfast. Almost tasted like they were made from powdered eggs with a very odd tasting cheese product. Bacon and coffee was good and plentiful however. The business center ran out of printer ink, but the staff jumped in to take care of that quickly. October 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>