Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay I was impressed the moment i walked in and that feeling never went away. The breakfast buffet was the largest selection I've ever seen. The bed so soft my kids wanted to sleep in rather than play. Night light in bathroom was great along with the working A/C on a warm day. Clean throughout. Overall just a great experience I would recommend and go back again. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Semi-comfortable beds with great service The hotel was clean and up to date with very friendly and courteous staff. My only complaints are the thin walls and saggy mattresses. There is like a huge sink hole towards the middle of the mattress. I had a similar mattress last year at the same hotel (different room this time). My wife and I had to lay on the outsides of the mattress to avoid being sucked into the center. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Family Get Away This is the third year that our family has stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hayden Lake. The overall experience of this hotel continues to rise above. A great family hotel with so many children activities close by. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy room and great breakfast A wonderful and fun place to stay the kids got to be kids and it was still great for grown ups too =) VERY close to Silverwood and triple play is a wonderful bonus September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIG room, comfy bed! We stayed 3 nights (just my 3 kids and I) and loved how much room we had! The king bed was one of the most comfy hotel beds I've ever slept in, and the pillows were perfect. The sleeper sofa was a tad small for an 11 year old and an 8 year old (both very wiggly), so the 8 year old chose to curl up in blankets on the floor, but she didn't complain. They stocked everything very well as far as shampoos and conditioners and lotions. The only thing they didn't do was restock the coffee after the first night....no big deal, they had some downstairs in the breakfast area. The breakfast was GREAT! The cheesy eggs were really good, and the biscuits and gravy were good too! Plenty of choices for everyone. We usually grabbed something on our way out (we sleep late and were heading to Silverwood). This place is one of the closest hotels to Silverwood, so it was nice to not have that 45 minute drive we often have had in the past. We did make use of Triple Play on the first night. We bought a 4-hour pass for the evening and didn't think $105 for the 4 of us was really all that worth it. Probably wouldn't do that part again. The walls are pretty thin there - it's VERY family friendly! They say they offer ear plugs at the front desk so if you think you might have a trouble sleeping, ask for them ahead of time. I didn't and was awakened a couple of times, but for the most part slept pretty well in that comfy bed! Over all, a really nice experience there!! Highly recommend it! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded Room Since I was a member my family was upgraded to a room with a balcony! There where a number of kids running up and down the halls the night we stayed. Also the breakfast room was VERY busy and we had to wait about 10 min in a line up. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hayden Holiday Inn Express The room we had was a great room. King Bed with a fireplace. Breakfast is lessor quality than I have seen at other Holiday Inn Express and lower than at other hotels. the room / space for breakfast is great, but the selection and traffic pattern from kitchen to serving area seems to need improvement. I thought the price of room a bit high for the value. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for our family of 4 with two little kids Our stay here was great, particularly because of the easy access to the triple play facility. We had a much better time there than at Silverwood. Kids loved the pool and slides, arcade and climbing wall, go karts and mini golf. Mid-day glow in the dark bowling was also a big hit! I don't know what happened to bathroom fans in hotel rooms, but that would be one of my only complaints at this and other HIE facilities. Reducing the steam from showers/baths and stink from other bathroom 'activities' is a must in my books, and would help keep bathrooms clean. Also, retractable clothes lines in the bathrooms would be helpful, particularly with the water amenities on site. Breakfast was decent - a great variety but only average in taste. Front desk staff were very helpful and informative. Also very close to Coeur D'Alene. August 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>