Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We have stayed at this hotel before and it was a very nice place to stay. This time when we went back to stay again, we were amazed at the service by the ladies at the front desk. We were told upon check in that we were being upgraded to a bigger room because we were priority club members and it was awesome and such a suprise. We will definatley be going back to stay again. It's so nice to go into a hotel and be welcomed with such great service. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lena S. I was very impressed with the cleanliness. The jacuzzi was awesome. Service was wonderful also. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place During out move to Michigan we got in a nasty winter storm. The Holiday Inn Express was our "port in the storm" our stay was very relaxing just what we needed.....thank you! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable It was a very long trip for me, desk attendant was very nice and helpful. Needed after a day of mishaps in my travels. When I stay I have to leave before the breakfast area is open. They have items available even though it is not time. Appreciated.... Bed and pillows are very comfy. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a.kid friendly hotel We stayed here for one night, and had two connecting rooms. the rooms were nice enough. We used the rooms for our family off three and my brothers family off five. We let the children ages 14, 11, and 7 walk the hallway to get ice, and due to the fact that they had no ice machine on the second floor they had to go to the third floor to get ice. when the kids were in the stairway a employee of the hotel started yelling at the kids about being loud asking what room they were staying in. they informed her off the room numbers and came back to the rooms very upset. when she returned to the desk she called the room and was very disrespectful to my husband staying that if she had one more complaint We would be removed from the hotel. I walked down to desk to ask her what was going on. she then proceeded to inform made that the kids were to loud and if she had one more complaint we would be removed from the hotel. We were confused bbecause both families had been next door at the Mexican place having dinner and then at Dunham s shopping. We had only been back in the hotel for less than twenty minutes when all this happened. The kids were probably a little loud in the stairwell since they have NO Sound proofing at all. I talkec to the Manager in the morning she wad nice, but I as a responsible parent will never be happy about a stranger yelling at my child, and then being disrespectful to me and my husband. Do not stay here with.kids if you want to be treated with respect znd valued as a customer. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Committed to Improvement Not many hotels get it right--this one does. Management is clearly committed to improving the guest experience. At every turn there were signs seeking guest feedback, and it was obvious they take the feedback seriously. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super It is not easy to find top quality hotels with my two Maltese dogs, and traveling back and forth from Chicago to Michigan I need a good place! Not only will my dogs want to come back, but I will, too- even if I don't have the dogs! :) December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility - Lousy Breakfast This was a nice clean and well maintained hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The maid service was good. The room was fine, clean and well kept. However, the free morning breakfast was terrible. Yea, I know, free breakfast, what can you expect. Well having staid at many hotels over the years that serve a breakfast, this was one of the worst. Low quality. December 18, 2013
2 3 next>>