Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Schlaflose Nacht

By

July 22, 2016

club

Freundliches Personal, leider nicht effektiv bei der Problemlösung ( kein Wasser, Raucherzimmer). Das Hotel war ausgebucht!

Read More
Read Less

Alles in gewohnter Qualität

By

July 11, 2016

Nach zwei vorangegangenen Aufenthalten in diesem Hotel habe ich es wieder gebucht und war rundum zufrieden.
Beginnend mit dem Check-In, über das Zimmer, das Früstück und das Auschecken lief alles zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit.
Wenn Stuttgart das nächste Mal im Kalender steht, werde ich wieder hier übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Thomas P, vielen Dank, dass Sie zum wiederholten Male unser Haus gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns immer wieder Sie als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flughafennähe

By

July 11, 2016

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig zum Flughafen und nahe der Autobahn. Das Personal war überdurchschnittlich freundlich. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter Spion123, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Ich werde Ihre Worte sehr gerne an unser Team weitergeben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in

By

July 06, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express has an amazing staff and it shows in every way. Great Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear a4ou, thanks for your nice review. I will share it with my team. We looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

June 27, 2016

A nice example of a Holiday Inn Express in a good location if you are just looking for somewhere close to the airport. My room was clean & comfortable. Internet speed was very good & an in-room benefit of many English TV channels. Breakfast was good, it would have been excellent if there were any croissants!
I will definitely stay here again if in the Stuttgart area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear EtchGuy, thank you for your very Kind and positive Review. See you again With best regards Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Stuttgart Airport

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel und Personal sehr freundlich.
Nachteil war leider das Zimmer zur Hauptstraße.
Nachts mit offenen Fenster ging dort leider nicht, weil die Geräuschkulisse zu laut ist.
Ansonsten alles Top!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Cargoman3237, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Leider haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die Geräuschkulissen. Wir werden Ihnen beim nächsten Aufenthalt gerne ein Zimmer zur Hofseite anbieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

静かな 便利なホテル

By

June 24, 2016

club

空港からアクセスが良く 静かなホテル
受付スタッフも丁寧で手際よく対応してもらえました。 朝食は必要十分な質ですが、調理した感のある料理も用意してもらえると更によい

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great hotel. Only drawback was there wasn't a mini-fridge.

Read More
Read Less

..bis auf die Internet-Verbindung ist alles gut

By

June 21, 2016

...war schon mehrfach in diesem Hotel und es ist alles o.k.!

Leider gab es bereits bei den letzten Aufenthalten Probleme mit dem Wlan.

Wenn zu viele Gäste darauf zugreifen, geht nichts mehr!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Sehr geehrter apache2009, vielen Dank das Sie sich Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir würden uns freuen Sie trotz der Wlan Schwierigkeiten wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Denis Chorhummel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2016

The staff at this facility was excellent and made the stay very worth wild.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Stuttgart

By

June 19, 2016

Very good in everything.
Only thing I discovered (during the booking) is a clause, written inside the "room booking conditions", saying that Hoiliday Inn will keep 10% of the booking fee in any case of cancellation (even before the deadline for flexible room rating).
I was surprised to see this (never met such a clause before in any hotel), and if it is confirmed, I will have to stop booking at HolidayInn forever.

Read More
Read Less

A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY!!!

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

THIS IS A NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE CITY.

IT IS PERFECTLY CONNECTED TO STUTTGARD WITH PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.

CLEAN HOTEL
GOOD BREAKFAST
TOP QUALITY SERVICE
PEOPLE WORKIGN HERE IS FANTASTIC AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED

I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR BUSINESS AND FAMILY HOLIDAYS.

TKS VERY MUCH AND SEE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!

RGDS SG

Read More
Read Less