Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle the holiday inn needs to have A shuttle service to/from the airport. Taxis are way too expensive and a two buss connection is too complicated. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desayuno mejorable La habitación perfecta. el desayuno escaso y caótico. No había ni un tostador para calentar pan. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good budget overnight hotel Good hotel for an overnight stop, great breakfast and overall a real value for money. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel solo dificil de llegar por tu cuenta buen hotel,comodo , buen desayuno, solo le fatataria el shuttle al aeropuesrto para ser perfecto. Del aeropuerto se puede llegar pero hay que tomar metro y bus es incomodo, basicamente hay que usar taxi. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Airport hotel Stayed after our flight in and before our flight out of Madrid airport. This hotel is cheap, and fantastic value. Quality breakfast, bar and restaurant menu which is value for money. We had a car, which meant for us it was superbly located, only 6 minute drive, just follow the blue dot on google maps gps. In answer to the bad reviews, yes it does cost 17 euros each way in a taxi for a family but the hotel is so well priced anyway. It is in full view of the airport runway but at the far end from the terminal. The staff were excellent. Join the ihg hotels membership free, and get complimentary wifi. We took advantage of free toothpaste etc. the family room was spacious and spotless. We are quite well travelled and searched out the local train station in San Fernando to travel into Madrid City centre. It took just 15 minutes to walk to the station and cost 1.80 euros on the train which runs every 15 mins each way. Parking is available in a secure garage at the hotel probably at a cost, but we just parked on the road outside the front door at no cost, as did everybody else at the other large hotels on the same road. Enjoyed both evenings and would recommend. However I researched its location, facilities and proximity to public transport first. In my opinion absolute value for money. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una opción economica Una opcion economica cerca del aropuerto y rodeado de edificios en venta y/o hoteles u oficinas. A pocos minutos andando de zonas de restauración y cerca de centros de ocio/comerciales. El catering muy bueno y variado adeás de conta con el sr¡ervicio telepizza. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 muy buen hotel, muy cerca del aeropuerto es un buen hotel , comodo con personal eficiente y atento. El desayuno es muy satisfactorio y completo.Las habitaciones son comodas y es bueno el precio. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from a holiday inn I did not get the room I booked because they said they were overbooked. I instead received a horrible smoking room with an air conditioner that did not work. When I called the front desk to explain it was not work g I was told to wait 20 minutes until someone could come take a look at it. Unfortunately no one ever came so we slept in our sweat. I will never stay here again an will think twice before staying with a holiday inn anywhere. July 29, 2014
2 3 4 next>>