Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location I have stayed at this hotel a number of times.It is located in easy reach of Rotterdam and the surrounding area. The staff are always helpful and friendly. The rooms are also comfortable but could do with more sound insulation from other rooms. It has been improved recently by having the restaurant open for evening meals. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location &service Location is superb. Not far from highways and airports, but in very quiet place. Hotel room is ok but little bit to small and not so clean. Staff were very, very friendly - especially guy in the bar. The biggest disappointment and hence my low rating was very poor in my opinion breakfast choice. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded with Diner Choice Since the last visit this location now has a choice of diner in the evening which makes the stay her all to more plessant October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still Good We stayed here 18 months ago when we were very impressed by this hotel. We have just returned from another stay and although we thought the hotel was still good we were not as impressed as before. Standards seemed to have slipped a little. Not quite as clean, breakfast not quite as good etc. We discovered that there has been a change in ownership since our last visit, so maybe a few corners are being cut. However, it is still very good value for money, it is quiet and the staff are all very pleasant and in an area where there are few hotels, so we would stay there again. Ask for a room at front of hotel to avoid motorway noise. We are platinum members and despite having booked in advance through HIE, and presenting our loyalty card at check in, we were asked if we would like to join the I H G Loyalty scheme, when I re-presented our card the response was, oh OK, but no other recognition, or upgrade, or anything. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by - sehr netter Empfang, trotz Anreise am vormittag, Zimmer erhalten :-) August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice hotel, but wasn't allowed to use a small amount of 1 and 2c coins to pay city tax. We had to break a large note, even though we were leaving for England and wanted to use our coins. I doubt the hotel can legally refuse to accept small coins given that they are legal tender in the EU July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop while on the road This was a nice, clean place to stay while on the road. The only disappointment was that you had to pay for the internet while in the room. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV and Internet Dear Holiday Inn I was not too surprised that there was a charge for Internet service. This had been the case at other Holiday Inns where we stayed while traveling in the UK. I somehow expected that this would be included with our room. That was not the case. I was really surprised to discover that there was a separate charge for normally free English channels. I find this unacceptable. I noticed that the separate charge applied to a variety of other TV language sets. I really doubt that this will win acceptance with your customers. It reminded me of the airlines adding luggage and other charges in order to gain some extra revenue. I would say this to the Holiday Inn system. You need to take another look at your TV-Internet charge program and decide if it really pays off in the long run to charge. It certainly doesn't help to enhance my impression of Holiday Inns in general. All of that aside we were very well received by the staff. The room and beds were comfortable and the breakfast was a good start to our day and travel to our next destination. I am tempted to send a more note on the Internet matter directly to Holiday Inn headquarters. The policy needs to be re-examined. Since you asked that no personal information be provided, that is exactly what I have done. June 27, 2013
2 next>>