Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Customer Service

By

August 06, 2016

I think that the customer service is excellent especially when checking. The friendliness of the staff and the ease of check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Rooms

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel rooms were clean. Very nice. I would recommend this hotel to someone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the business.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

would recommend to others. clean and safe!!! breakfast was hot and pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the review and kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service . Rate jumped way out of line

By

July 24, 2016

club

Overall service was great. Bathroom too dark and shower water not enough pressure.
Rate increased WAY out of line.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for your review! We'll certainly review your comments with our team and take the right action.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

my bathroom was not perfectly clean. I had some hair swimming in my bathtop when I turned on the shower, that was urrrggh

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll review your thoughts with our housekeeping team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient hotel in Onalaska/LaCrosse.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay at a good value. HIE is consistently a good value. This particular hotel has great staff and comfortable accommodations. Room was as expected. Indoor pool and hot tub. Internet access was not consistent. Otherwise, all was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for your review! Sorry about the internet connection; we'll look into that. We appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Well in Onalaska

By

July 17, 2016

my stay at the Holiday Inn Onalaska was pleasant and comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to fellow travelers!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Nice! Thank you kindly for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast had good choices and was well stocked. The room was comfortable and we used the wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you! Glad to hear our hotel was comfortable for your family. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was our second stay at this location and would highly recommend it to others. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and the Interstate. We found that the staff were polite and helpful during both visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
WoW! Very neat 5 star review! Thanks for your time sharing and please, be our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort

By

July 07, 2016

club

Having stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the past (mostly due to college visits) I readily recommend it. At the end of a long day in LaCrosse this Holiday Inn Express has always provided a relaxing and restful end to the day. My college daughter never turned down an invitation to stay here with me, relishing the opportunity out of dorm and/or apt. for a little luxury break-out. Quite comfortable indeed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

excellent accomidations

By

July 06, 2016

club

Would definately stay again or look for HIE in other places I visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks Wanda231! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand! We're happy to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, however some plumbing issues

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel was very good overall. During my most recent stay however I did experience a problem with the bathroom sink and tub having extremely slow drainage, even with the drain plugs wide open. Had standing water ankle deep by the end of my shower. A previous stay in April at he same hotel had a toilet in a different room that wouldn't flush the stool that was in the bowl. Had to request a different room during that stay due to this issue. Seems to be some plumbing issues in some of the rooms at this hotel. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Just be aware of possible plumbing issues in some of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less