Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, great experience This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and I was very impressed. The room was very clean, and the housekeeping staff was on top of making sure we had enough towels. Rosalyn in particular is wonderful, providing a towel mat for our shoes as a suggestion when she saw us struggling after coming in from the snow. It was very thoughtful. The complimentary breakfast provided in the morning featured many options and was a nice change from most hotels that charge for breakfast now. The girls working the front desk made sure the food was switched out regularly to stay fresh. Calvin at the front desk was also great, welcoming us kindly after a long and snowy drive and helping us get settled. He pointed out the coffee available at all times and is an asset to your team. Finally, the location is wonderful! Right off the major roadway and convenient to restaurants, shopping, and entertaining. I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express location when I return to Rochester. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Towels The towels and bath towels where not very soft, they where rough to the skin. Everything else was good. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We couldn't have asked for more on this 1-night stay. The desk clerk, Mark, was very friendly and welcoming. The room was quite comfortable and price was an excellent bargain. But the best part was the extremely generous free breakfast. Hot and fresh with a surprisingly large selection. We loved it and we'll be back again next year! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better blackout curtains Staff was excellent, room and cleanliness were acceptable, rates were reasonable, location excellent (nearby starbux, gas station) perhaps above average for the chain. COMPLAINTS: 1) Blackout curtains should make the room completely dark which they did not. Curtains were two piece instead of a single curtain and worse were set forward of the window sill. Parking lot was brightly lit all night and no matter what I did to try and pin these curtains back I always had bright light peeking through. 1.5) Also TV led was obnoxiously bright when off, though that was easily blocked. 2) I rarely woke up for inclusive continental breakfast so I never had many options. Whole fruit (an apple or orange, or both) was usually available anyway which was nice. However I was mildly offended by locked cooler which held milk and yogurt in view all day in the lobby but not unlocked after 9am. Coffee was usually gone by then also and apparently never re-brewed after breakfast hours. DEAR FRANCHISEE AND CORPORATE MANAGEMENT: I do you a huge favor by always paying for and never taking prepared food for breakfast you would have a massive competitive edge with me if some caloric options and coffee were always available. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by older hotel I had a first floor room and the room above me was occupied by cattle. At least that's what it sounded like. The second floor must have wooden floors without sound insulation and therefore the slightest movement sounded like a stampede. The A/C,Heating unit was very noisy and hard to control to a comfortable temperature. The bathroom was tiny with very little counter space. The bed was hard with a strange aroma, maybe musty. Everything considered it is a older hotel in need of a major renovation. Not a fair value at all ! December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small Bathroom / Creaky Flooring I have stayed at this hotel once every year for the past several years and I believe a year ago I wrote a review that will be similar to this one. The bathroom is extremely small and is likely to be the reason I will not return and is definitely the reason I would not recommend this hotel - I am finally frustrated enough with it to seriously consider a change. If a tiny bathroom doesn't bother you, this hotel is fine - but, I would advise not staying on the first floor - I always stay on the 2nd floor and have noticed the floor (the ceiling for the first floor) is getting creakier and noisier each year. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadations You certainly can be proud of yourselves. The room is very clean and the staff is very considerate and helpful. Everything is done with a smile. Our children live in Pittsford and everytime we visit and stay at the Holiday Express it gets better and better. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good experience Comfortable bed, slept well. The first floor room was a little noisy with sounds of upstairs guests walking over our heads. Also, the location on a busy road made access by car (and there was no other way to access the place) difficult. It was hard to make a left turn through the heavy traffic to get into the parking lot and once there it was difficult to make any turn to get out. The intersection near the hotel prohibited left turns, so to get where we had to go required driving around to find a place to make U turns. November 18, 2013
2 3 next>>