Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Everything about our stay met our expectations and met the Holiday Inn Express standard. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and Super Friendly Employees I was expecting just a moderate hotel with moderate amenities and I was so pleasantly surprised by this HIE. The staff greets you every time you walk by one of them, the property is well maintained, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is GREAT. Fresh apples are waiting for you in the lobby, and always fresh towels at the pool. I was surprised at how small the pool was, but it was perfect temperature and well, the beach is right now the street! Thanks for a much better than expected stay at your property. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Holiday at the Holiday This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. The employees are the reason for this they were beyond exceptional. Worth your time to stay at if in the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive. Excellent location close to everything. The best free breakfast we've had. 5 out of 5 stars! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Started rough but improved We had a few issues with our room the first night, but after bringing it to management attention, they responded quickly and to our satisfaction. The room was a typical 2 queen bed room. The breakfast was also typical. Overall, the location was good (near airport and major attractions) and the hotel was pretty standard. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spotlessly clean, and the staff was exceptional. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made the stay very comfortable. I don't think I have ever stayed at a hotel with better staff. The pool is only big enough to get wet and cool off. Don't expect to swim. But the bed was extremely comfortable. You can't walk to Mission Beach unless you really want some exercise, but Mission Bay Park was close by. If you don't have a desire to stay right at the beach, this hotel is a great option. Easy access to the freeway to go anywhere you want. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been more happy Wow. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express in the past, but this location goes above and beyond. Room was very clean, bathroom was clean. Key card entry to get to room hallways made me feel very safe. Hotel was between car sales lots, which are quiet businesses, so no noise during the day or night. Breakfast was hot and delicious (Do not miss the biscuits and gravy. They rival any that I've paid good money for.) Breakfast items were freshened and stocked right up to the minute they closed the doors at 9:30. The staff was very friendly and every single staff member we passed at the desk, or in the hall always smiled and said hello. Housekeeping must have seen our kids clothes and toys, because the 2nd day they left extra soap and shampoo (so thoughtful!) Also, either we got really lucky, or the front desk staff is great at their job, because we have a toddler and they put us in a room right over the lobby so we didn't have to worry about his heavy running feet. (If you have active kids - Room 201 is great. End unit, above the lobby.) My only very minor complaint is that parking was really tight. The lot was always overcrowded when we arrived late at night, and the spaces are too narrow for vans and SUVs. There is decent parallel parking by their back wall, so not a huge problem, but it wasn't ideal. Overall, a fantastic hotel, and the only one I would ever consider when coming back to the San Diego area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Sleep comfort was fantastic, and the pillows were the best of any hotel i have stayed in. August 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>