Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 465 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice stay and great staff

By

July 20, 2016

We recently stayed at the Santa Fe Cerrillos Holiday Inn Express and had a great experience. We want to especially commend our front desk clerk at check in - Alex - who was friendly, professional, and exceptionally helpful. He took the time to go over with us the locations of many point of interest downtown in the vicinity of the plaza, going so far as to provide us a map where he color coded points of historical interest; museums and art galleries; and the best places to park. We used that to great effect during our stay in Santa Fe. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for reasonable rates while still having relatively easy access (10-15 minutes) to many of the attractions and points of interest in Santa Fe.

Read More
Read Less

Close to all activities in Santa Fe

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were here for the opera and this hotel is was centrally located within easy access to all of the activities that we planned on doing during our stay. Will stay here when we
are back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Helen1942, We really appreciate you visiting our property in beautiful Santa Fe and allowing us to host you during your visit. We hope you visit us soon, allowing us to make your stay as enjoyable as it was last time. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

great location staff helpfull

By

July 08, 2016

club

convenient less expensive location and can walk along Cerillos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Wilfredo Jr, We greatly appreciate the opportunity of hosting you during your visit. Our property is centrally located, with an easy access from I-25, and is just 5 miles away from down town and even closer to some of the best New Mexican restaurants and venues in town. We hope you may soon be back with us, enjoying home away from home in beautiful Santa Fe. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Not IHG Quality

By

July 08, 2016

Dirty furniture-stained carpet- window 30feet from a major busy road. The price was the same as many of the beautiful resorts in the old town/historic district but I was trying to stay loyal to IHG-big mistake. It's like someone tried to take a cheap motel and put the IHG name tag on the sign. Terribly disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Jk3435, We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your stay at our historical and magical town. As part of our efforts to best serve our guests, we take into deep consideration all of your comments and suggestions. We will make sure this is properly escalated so we can have you enjoy of a better environment for your next visit. We look forward to soon having you back and allowing us to redeem ourselves. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

Staff was helpful and accommodating. The rooms need a real good cleaning. Carpets were not well cleaned..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Twins81, We thank you for the opportunity to host you during your visit to Magic Santa Fe. We appreciate your comments about our wonderful staff. We are sorry to hear about the experience in your room, since this is not acceptable, for it is for this purpose that as part of our cleanliness program we commit to cleaning our rooms in a daily basis. We really appreciate your comments and will keep on working to improve on your mentioned matters, hoping you may soon be back and visiting Santa Fe, allowing us to host you again an redeem ourselves. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Bright Lights !!!

By

July 06, 2016

Uh.. well, it is what it is... Unless your willing to provide extra funds to stay in the old historic part of downtown Santa Fe...this is an "OK" hotel. However, plan on wearing sunglasses in the halls and elevator because the new LED lights are just SO bright.

The rooms need to be DESPERATELY updated !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear thetowersofnatchez, We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you might have encountered during your stay at our property. As part of our on going renovation, matters mentioned by you are being taken care off in order to best serve you. We will keep on working on improvement opportunities, hoping you may allow us to redeem ourselves on your next visit to our historical, artistic and beautiful town. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Choice

By

July 01, 2016

club

This place is an excellent example of what HIX has come to be known for. Great beds for a great price with the welcome addition of great breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Kathy11211, Thank you letting us host you during your visit to Magical Santa Fe. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We want to remind you that we are located 4.5 miles from Downtown, where all the museums and you touristic places are located. We hope to soon be hearing from you again so we are able to host you again. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 01, 2016

When we arrived we were hot ,and tired, the staff was very helpful in getting us settled in. The suite felt like home. The breakfast was good, with plenty of good food for all. Location is great, out the front door all that the area has to offer. Local eateries close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear MAR/LAV, Thank you for letting us host during your visit to magical Santa Fe. We greatly appreciate your comments on regards to your stay at our property, we definitely look forward to best serving you and helping you enjoy your visit to our lovely and artistic town. Hope you may soon be revisiting us and pampering yourself with a bite of our delicious Cinnamon rolls, along with a cup of our European mix coffee. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

As it should be.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

An excellent HIA. Have stayed at many and will stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear azkk, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property, hoping you might also liked all that our Historical Downtown has to offer, so that you can make our of our town, a recurrent place to visit. We will keep on striving to best serve our guests, hoping all of our guests to soon be returning to our property, in order to enjoy all we have to offer. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

bed was great

By

June 30, 2016

club

When we first checked in desk people were very friendly.
Got to our room and found the toilet seat was lose and we were moved right away.
Breakfast area was clean and the food selection was very good .
Coffee was excellent .
Front desk people were very help in regards to a future stay in July .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 4sparky76, We greatly appreciate your comments and look forward to soon be hosting you back at our property. We will keep on striving to best serve our guests, to ensure our branded service. Hope to soon have you enjoying the beauties of our great town, while also having a quiet and nice rest in our comfortable beds. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Pick Another in Santa Fe

By

June 29, 2016

club

Old, substandard building. Too hot and uncomfortable. No working AC in lobby or room. Not what I expect from HIE. Staff, Steve and Jerald are fantastic and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear TTTraylor, I am truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience experienced during your stay. We take our guests comments into serious consideration, looking for opportunities to improve and best serve you, we will keep on working along with all of our departments so we can keep up with your expectancy, hoping you may soon revisit us, allowing us to redeem ourselves, while also helping you have an memorable experience from our historical and magical town. We appreciate the positive comments about our wonderful staff. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Santa Fe

By

June 28, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Cerillos provided completely satisfactory lodging for my stay in Santa Fe for a week of business meetings. I would be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear johannes61, Thank you for letting us host you during your stay at magical Santa Fe. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards!
Read More
Read Less