Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 415 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quality stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet; service was timely and commendable. Our stay was restful and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, Jack! We are so happy to hear that the front desk was friendly and helpful, and that you found the room to be quiet and clean. It's also great to hear that the service was always timely, and that your stay was restful and relaxing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean hotel

By

20 julio 2016

Clean hotel with good variety for the breakfast. Location was great for accessing activities on the north side of Eugene. Several restaurant choices close to the hotel plus shopping close by. Hotel is located in a safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found the hotel clean, and the breakfast plentiful. It's also great to hear that the hotel felt safe, and that the location was convenient for you. Thank you for your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just an all around great stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel to any visitors and will also stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for writing such a great review, Jodi! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and very nice Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

Check-in was fast. Staff was very attentive and nice. Room and hotel were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that check-in was fast, easy and that the staff was attentive. It's also great to hear that the room and hotel were nice and clean. Thank you for writing such a nice 5 star review, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Deja Vu

By

09 julio 2016

Been several years since I had been to Oregon and when Grandson and Fiance decided to get married in her Hometown of Eugene was delighted to be returning.
Drove from San Antonio because we wanted to meander thru state after wedding to visit/revisit sites we'd seen before and new ones.

Our Experience while staying at this Holiday Inn Express
under the care of the staff and management therein only served to add to the delight of our time in and around Eugene,

Since we didn't get to see all we had hoped, we will be returning and fully intend to use Holiday Inn Express Eugene as our home base once again.

Thank you folks!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful five star review, Ken! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We love hearing that our wonderful staff made your experience awesome, and we can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again! We hope that your grandson's wedding was beautiful, and we look forward to you exploring Oregon some more, and seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Gute freundliche Mitarbeiter an Rezeption und Frühstücksbuffet

By

05 julio 2016

Man bekommt was man erwartet: komfortables Zimmer, freundliches Personal und ein typisches USA Holiday Inn Frühstück, auf welches man nicht jeden Tag zurückgreifen will.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good stay, and that you found our staff accommodating and friendly. We are sorry to hear that you did not care much for the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we do hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities

By

01 julio 2016

This has everything you need for a great night and comes with a better breakfast than most comparable places.

The only area of improvement would be in increasing the internet speed which at times can be a little slow.

However, the fact that I return here more than twenty times a year demonstrates my overall satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you really liked the complimentary breakfast. We love hearing that you stay with us so frequently, and that our staff is friendly every time. Thank you so much for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

By

29 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our week long stay here. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. My kids enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool and we enjoyed the outdoor patio.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your week long stay with us, and that the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It's also wonderful to hear that you kids were able to take some time to enjoy the pool and the outdoor patio. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

We were staying here because my son had ACL surgery and we needed to stay in Eugene for the night. The staff was truly amazing. His surgery was finished by 11 am and we were able to check in and get him lying down and his leg elevated before the regular check in time. The front desk called to make sure we were all settled in and offered to get my son orange juice or anything else that he needed. Later in the afternoon, after coming back to the hotel, he was too light headed to use his crutches. The staff actually had a wheelchair for me to use to get him back to the room safely. This was service above and beyond all of my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! It is so wonderful to hear stories like yours, and we are thrilled that we were able to help in any way possible, even if it was just providing a wheelchair and some orange juice. We hope that your son is on the mend, and we look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you so much for your kind review, we will make sure to share it with our whole team, and we hope you and your family had a safe trip home!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

22 junio 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We would stay their again on our next trip. Easy to get to and several good eating place near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time, and that our staff was nice and helpful. We are so excited to hear that you will be staying with us again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Good for an I-5 run

By

21 junio 2016

club

Very nice and helpful front desk; good hot breakfast, clean room, easy on/off I-5 location. Good for a stop on a long I-5 run.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you found our front desk staff nice and helpful, and that the room was clean. It's also great that you found the location of our property so convenient with easy access to the I-5. Thank you for your 5 star review, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Springfield for Business Travel

By

20 junio 2016

club

I thought the staff were very polite. The room was quiet and clean. I think the bathroom needs some updates but it was sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us, and that you found our staff to be very polite and helpful. It's also great to hear that the room was quiet and very clean. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathroom needing updates. We will definitely show this to our management team. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less