Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. I lived in this hotel in the beginning of May. I was very surprised but the pool was very warm. We could swim 30-40 min and we did not freeze. I don't know how old it, but it is clean and nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always nice With kids attending a nearby college, we have stayed here many times. It's a good location -- right off the freeway, yet not bothered by road noise. Never had any problems. It is well maintained. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff are friendly and helpful. Note: if you have have a large vehicle or trailer you'll have to park on the street. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Mountain Great hotel Super staff will stay again. A short drive from magic mountain. and a plethora of choices for food 5 minutes in any direction. the beds were a little to soft for me and the pillows were as well way to soft. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Visiting California for the Amgen Tour of California bicycle race. Finish line in Santa Clarita was less than a mile from the hotel. Nice hotel, convenient. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bathroom Rooms were clean. Furniture was worn and hand damage/holes. The mattresses are HORRIBLE! Rock hard and very noisy. The suite we stayed in was nice enough however and accommodated my large family with plenty of room for everyone. The pool was clean and heated with towels handy. However shade and comfortable seating was lacking. The breakfast was nothing great. The staff couldn't be bothered and let the coffee and everything else run out and would insult the guests when they would ask for assistance. Not my best experience at this hotel........ May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay My family and I travelled from Las Vegas to Santa Clarita primarily for the purpose of celebrating my son's 16th Birthday. The stay at Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The staff were warm and cordial. The Breakfast was a complete surprise: clean, decent food, hospitable staff. This made the weekend so much more enjoyable. Thank you! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA CORTA PERO AGRADABLE FUE UNA ESTANCIA DE 1 SOLA NOCHE, PERO FUE MUY CONFORTABLE Y SOBRE TODO QUE LAS HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y COMODAS...LA ATENCION FUE MUY BUEN, SOLO UN POCO MAS DE VARIEDAD EN SUS DESAYUNOS.. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We have never had an experience such as this at a Holiday Inn property We checked in about 9pm 5/7/15, the lady in training, Elanor, and her trainer (I didn't catch her name) were excellent! The service that we received from these two ladies is one of the reasons we frequent the Holiday Inn chain. They were friendly, explained where everything was, upgraded our room (to our surprise) and informed us that breakfast was open until 10am. The next morning, my son goes down about 9:15 and the rest of us come down about 9:30 to find that breakfast is mostly put away and being cleaned up. I had my son go out and ask the front desk people what time breakfast is over and one lady told him 9:30 while the other lady said "oh, we changed it? " I then decided to step out and look at the engraved sign which is posted outside the breakfast room door which clearly says 10am. I brought it to the attention of the 2 girls at the front desk that not only were we told the night before that breakfast is until 10 but their sign clearly states that fact also. They had nothing to offer other than a blank stare and to repeat to me that it is over at 9:30. When we left, the front desk people said not one word to us. We will not be back to this property. The night crew should be commended for consistency in brand image and superior customer service while the morning crew should be re-trained or let go. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:04:09.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>