Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice manager The rooms were very clean and smelled lovely, and the Manger (Ms. Toni) was very kind. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Stayed before. Always consistent. Only drawback is that is IS DC and the sirens are constant as is the traffic. But for me, the location is perfect based on my reason for going to DC. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice option not far from DC We had difficulty finding available hotel rooms for our DC trip, and we found this option. We were thrilled with the extremely friendly and helpful staff. We were glad to have the option of the free shuttle to the metro so that we didn't have to take our car downtown. All of our expectations were met or exceeded, and we were glad we took a chance on this chain, which we ordinarily would not have chosen. We will stay with Holiday Inn again! July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Customer Service and unsupervised Pool After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would have been nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation.) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days with the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. There is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. It's no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card and were not informed about it. It was not untill we checked our bank account and realized that we were missing funds. They told us they will give us back the money after 3 or 4 days after we check out. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and poor customer service We came to this location because of its overall good reviews. However there are a few things you should be aware of: After a long drive we decided to relax on the indoor pool. When we got there we saw about 7 unattended kids horse playing screaming and opening exit doors at will. We notified the front desk about it and decided to stay and see if they do something about it, after nothing happened we decided to leave because the noise level was too high. (At check out the assistant manager informed us that this is an ongoing thing happening. That some kids come from other motels nearby and enter thru the exit doors. They said that management is already aware of this problem. (It would of be nice to know about this BEFORE we made the reservation. ) On our second night we got late to the hotel after visiting the museums. We had trouble going to bed with our next door neighbors and the ones across, talking in the hallway and opening and closing the doors. Breakfast was good on the first day. But don't expect any different on the next days With the pancake maker only working on the very day last stay. Be aware that there is a $15 dollar per day self parking charge. Its no valet parking like they advertise. Also they took a deposit fee without our authorization from the credit card. When I went in to my bank account I notice the charge and their response was that this is a normal thing and that the funds will be refunded 3 to 4 days after our check out. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a Washington DC getaway!! I stayed here with my family during my last Washington DC visit. The place is not very far from the attractions, so you can spend time watching all of them and still wont feel far away from bed if you want to relax. The room was clean and spacious. Very attentive staff. I needed a crib for my one month old son which was provided promptly on request. The breakfast had a variety of items which could be enjoyed both by my 60 years old Mom and my 6 years old son. Another great advantage is; there is a McDonalds and KFC very near by, so it doesn't matter when you get up, you will not starve. I was happy with my choice and will definitely recommend this place. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Front desk staff very pleasant, room was clean, bed very comfortable. QH48 July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel was very clean. Location was perfect as we stopped to visit the Basilica of the Immaculate Conception National Church. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:05:14.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>