Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Both the hotel and the room were well-designed, attractive, and appealing. The room was large and quiet. The beds was comfortable. Highly recommended. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice modern, clean, QUIET, great location - would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to go into the city August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels more like a resort than hotel Exterior is a tough 1962 hotel but interior is totally renovated and in amazing condition, down to fitness room. Pool is more like a Las Vegas resort pool than Boston suburb hotel pool August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Funny I wrote a review the other day that was 4 stars and now I have to re write it thus the 2 stars. In my previous review I said the hotel was great, really enjoyed our stay and all they had to offer and the ease to get to. I did complain about the set up at the pool and the fact that the hotel sells day passes to the hotel and it ruined my children's day because the pool was taken over by adults that looked at them every time they swam and the fact that the hotel staff kept on trying to nudge us to move or leave so they could rent out the chairs we were sitting in. Funny how because I wrote that, my review was rejected. I can't wait to see what happens to this one. I guess the policy is you can write a review as long as it is a good one, otherwise we don't want to hear from you. Just like they don't put on their website that they sell day passes to their pool. We would have had such a nice day if the pool was not jammed pack the entire day. So because I have to go through all of this over a review, I have now lowered my review because this is part of the experience as well and it should not be this way. Again, great hotel, not great policies. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay No problems but would have liked to see a mini-refrigerator in the room. The bathroom sink was a bit unstable sitting on a thin wooden frame. Would have also liked to see an exhaust fan in the bathroom. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little Vegas in suburban Boston After a long day there is hardly a better place to relax than a pool with cabanas, drinks, sunset and music. After darkness sets in, the place starts to glow in colorful lights enhancing its swankiness. It does not hurt to have access to a full menu at a very decent restaurant. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a "different" hotel experience... August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Changed my mind for the better First I felt like this was going to be a nightclub, it was late on a Friday when I checked in and the music from the restaurant filled the lobby. Even though my room was only 4 doors down off the lobby I could not hear the music from there. Pretty impressed by that. The staff was accommodating and nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. One warning, be careful to not turn the sink faucet on too forcefully/quickly. I thought there'd be more resistance and managed to soak the whole bathroom with one flip of the handle as water shot into & out of the basin. Oops. The restaurant was also very nice and I enjoyed my dinner (which I took back to the room) AND breakfasts (one I took to go and the other was dine in). August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Though the rooms are not large, they are very comfortable. The staff if friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>