Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location location location at an affordable price Great stay. All the conveniences of home in your room. Quick hop to the beach and the trail for a morning run. Very relaxing. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Indigo chain Convenient, comfortable, very helpful staff. Close by the Amtrak station which was a plus for us. Train noise was not a problem. Rooms very pleasant although on the small side. Garden patio rooms are the best. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Issues Property is adjacent to active rail line and to a construction site. Bring ear plugs, you'll need them May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and modern hotel Had a very nice stay. Hotel is very close to railroad crossing with relatively frequent trains during day/ evening. I did actually sleep very well, but if you are easily affected by noise might want to think about staying here. Would prefer if hotel would offer breakfast rather than sending you down the road... May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Super Clean We have walked by this hotel many times and finally decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised to find that all the reviews we read were true. This is a very hip hotel with a great ambiance to it. The rooms were on the small side but were exceptionally clean and very cleverly laid out to make use of every inch of space. We thoroughly enjoyed our first time stay and plan on staying again in the future. The staff were also very helpful and quick to meet our requests. If there was anything negative about our stay it would be the occasional train passing and horn blowing. We stayed in a corner room at the front of the hotel closest to the train tracks. I'm assuming someone was on the tracks so the train was blowing its horn for about a minute straight at 7:00am. Luckily we were already awake but it was pretty darn loud. Other than that our stay was awesome! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, clean hotel and friendly staff Hotel was clean and contemporary with a lot of art to look at and appreciate. Staff was very professional and friendly. We especially like that this was a dog-friendly hotel. Hotel is located in a central location next to wine tasting rooms, breweries and beach with secure parking. Unfortunately it is also located next to a train station so I wouldn't recommend this place if you are a light sleeper. Otherwise, this hotel was great! May 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great brand, but poor room I know that Hotel Indigo has a great reputation in other cities. I stayed at the Santa Barbara Hotel Indigo for business since it was within walking distance of the Amtrak train station. As an IGH Rewards Club member they "upgraded" my room and gave me free wireless internet. However, after a long day of meetings I returned to the room late. The bed smelled like sweat. Since the room is so small, there is no sitting area. So I assume previous occupants of the room sit on the bed in order to watch TV. I am guessing the maid changes the sheets, but not the bed spread. Also, the restaurant on site opens at 8 am. I had an early train to catch and could not get breakfast at the restaurant. You would think they would open for breakfast earlier. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms are very small, construction going on next door, and very limited parking. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:02:07.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBAIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>