Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 320 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ariya Terrace

By

2月 09, 2016

Last year, my colleague and I had the pleasure of staying at the InterContinental. When we learned that we were returning to Lagos, we immediately made reservations at the InterContinental again. We could not imagine being in Lagos, and not staying at the InterContinental.

This time our stay was even better than the last! Everyone from the concierge to the doormen were wonderful! The service at the Ariya Terrace is still incredible, and the staff is as friendly and welcoming as ever.

My colleague and I travel often for work. We probably spend about one third of each year on the road, and we stay in hotels all over the world. But, because of your exceptional staff managing and serving at the Ariya Terrace, this is one of our absolute favorite hotels we ever stayed at.

We look forward to staying at the InterContinental in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Serene environment and courteous staffing

By

2月 08, 2016

club

One word to describe Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos is 'Peaceful'. The staff are also very helpful in everyway all round the clock. Looking forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
2月 10, 2016
Dear Kazuma, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon at InterContinental Lagos. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Services and accomodation

By

2月 02, 2016

Great staff service.Tope Was exceptionally unique.
She helped in solving most of the problems i experienced.
FRONT OFFICE TEAM WERE GREAT ALSO. Check-in check-out was smooth.
Staff responsiveness was good.
Prompt answer from instant service team.
Lovely courtesy email from guest experience. a lady named rita called to check how my stay was and i was impresed.

Posted byHotelStaff
2月 04, 2016
Dear Akinaj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in lagos inter

By

2月 02, 2016

club

disappointing at best.
why spend so much to get a poor standard.

would not recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente sicuro e confortevole

By

2月 01, 2016

Nella camera del mio collega si è verificata una perdità di acqua dai tubi del condizionamento.

Read More
Read Less

nice view and great service

By

2月 01, 2016

club

stay was ok with great view and great customer service service

Posted byHotelStaff
2月 02, 2016
Dear epsilon_9, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our services. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff try hard

By

2月 01, 2016

For the age of the hotel the rooms look a little tired and worn. The beds are very comfortable and the staff do their very best to look after you. As a gold, IHG, member I did not feel as though I was given any preferential treatment apart from an acknowledgement as such from the front desk...a bit disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
2月 11, 2016
Dear John1767, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable accommodations. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our guests with good value accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make your future stays better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Low capacity of staff

By

1月 31, 2016

They need more training and perhaps better reward/performance evaluation depending on the customer satisfaction....esp, front desk staff..

Posted byCustomerCare
2月 10, 2016
Dear Pz2015, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. While we would have preferred you had a better stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to strive for improvement in everything we do in order to provide excellent guests services. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and staff

By

1月 31, 2016

The knowledge and friendliness of the staff, make me come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
2月 02, 2016
Dear Dadadadada, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

1月 30, 2016

I often travel to Nigeria and the InterContinental is mt home away from home with friendly staff and comfortably rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
2月 02, 2016
Dear Lagos1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Lagos many more times. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor food.

By

1月 27, 2016

The quality of food in the International Restaurant is very poor. As an international business traveller I do not want to eat local dishes. I want well prepared, simple international cuisine. Neither the preparation or quality of food is good.

Example - steamed Chorizo sausages as the "Pork Sausage" on the breakfast. Sorry but you should understand your produce.

Posted byHotelStaff
1月 29, 2016
Dear paulwdxb, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

1月 27, 2016

club

-The rooms I have always been given, 18th and 19th floor, have the best view, a big thank you to the staff who take my email into consideration when I book the stay.
-Last time I had a slight slow restaurant service, but this time the service greatly improved.
-I will be sure to utilize the Spa and Gym Facilities next time, I have less leisure time due to my tight business schedule.
-Reception Staff best welcome always. This time I had IHG member check me in, very impressive.
-This is the BEST part - the CHEF made me BOLI at request, I am truly greatfull..HONESTLY...THANK YOU VERY MUCH..

Posted byHotelStaff
1月 29, 2016
Dear Mwitu1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less