Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paul Gauguin package All was wonderful. As was not asked about the stay in Papeete, want to take this opportuniuty to say how much we appreciated the use of the "transfer" room while waitnng for our midnight flight. Was a surprise and really made our 6 hour wait most enjoyable. More than made up for no ice. Ha Ha. Bonus points for the Papeete InterContinental. Made our trip all the better... Thanks again for a great time. Will come again... Jim May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muito agradável. Ótimo para lua de mel. Minha esposa e eu gostamos muito de ficar no Intercontinental Moorea. Foi uma escolha muito acertada. Mesmo os quartos mais simples são extremamente confortáveis. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Déçu du diner pris au retaurant gastronomique Juste un hic au niveau de la lenteur du service et de l'erreur de commande lors de notre dîner au restaurant gastronomique. Aussi le rapport qualité prix des plats n'était pas là. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience please review previous rating to this reservation as we had three different confirmation numbers to our stay. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unique location The IC Moorea Spa Resort was a beautiful setting with good accommodation and facilities. The facilities were clean and staff always helpful and accommodating. The furnishings have seen better days but we did not see any other rooms to see if they had been refurbished. Tahiti food is not known to be flash and I thought the standard of the menu poor considering our location. I would probably look at simplifying the choice. But in saying that the breakfast was excellent. The food is pricey..... We did enjoy our stay. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF FRIENDLINESS AND WONDERFUL SERVICE MY FAMILY AND I HAVE ALWAYS STAYED WITH INTERCONTINENTAL WHEREVER POSSIBLE. WE ENJOY THE FRIENDLY ATOMOSPHERE AND SERVICE IS FANTASTIC. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND ANYONE TO STAY WITH YOU ON MOOREA. THIS WAS OUR 8TH VISIT AND IN EARLY YEARS WE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL TWICE, BUT AFTER SEEING YOUR HOTEL WE DECIDED THAT THE INTERCONTINENTAL WAS THE PLACE FOR US AND TOOK OUR FAMILY OF 20 . IT IS SUCH AN ENJOYABLE TIME THAT WE PREFER TO STAY THERE ALL THE TIME NOW. WE HAVE TAKEN FAMILY ANF FRIENDS WHO ALSO SAY WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. IN SOME WAYS I AM RELUCTANT TO SHARE THIS WITH OTHERS AS IT IS SUCH A SPECIAL PLACE. WELL DONE TO JOSIENE, MOE, BENJAMIN AND ALL THE STAFF FOR ONCE AGAIN MAKING THIS SOOOO WONDERFUL. IN EIGHT WEEKS WE ARE OFF TO FIJI WITH OUR FAMILY, NOW GROWN TO 23 AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING ANOTHER WONDERFUL TIME AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL THERE. THANK YOU YET AGAIN, SEE YOU SOON. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un rêve Séjour dans une chambre sur pilotis inoubliable. La qualité de l'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel ont rendu ce séjour très agréable. Le site géographique est vraiment merveilleux. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous experience Incredible experience: fantastic hotel accomodations, fantastic staff and activities suggested but at a really high price. Don t miss a diner at the gourmet restaurant as the other restaurant is quite disappointing and this one outstanding! May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:56:30.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOZPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

  • Po Box 1019
  • Moorea , 98729
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-551919

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Japanese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards