Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 237 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Not a Happy Customer

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The front staff (she identified herself as the manager) did have much customer service training. At every hotel I was recognized for my IHG status and given the option of a drink or bonus points. Not here... I don't like staying on the 1st again never been an issue but for some reason it was here. When asked why she said.... Nothing (you could have just said you were completely booked). I was overcharged for my stay when asked about it she said she didn't know. I wasn't happy with the staff it wasn't terrible it was just extremely mediocre. The room was fine but compared to my other stays overall the experience was quite disappointing. We have another stay in the area coming up. We will probably use a different hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The staff really makes you feel welcomed and does all they can to ensure guests are taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service but Outdated Bathroom

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    I stayed in this hotel with a friend because it was close to Atlanta and affordable .Overall,the service was great and the room was average and clean.The hotel has a fitness facility and laundry machines which was great.However the bathroom needs to be updated and the laundry facility needs to be properly managed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely nice and clean room with professional and courteous staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The only thing that I did not like is that there is not a computer access or business center. They are willing to copy or fax anything at the front desk, but my need was a computer with a printer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Beauty and Fashion, We appreciated you taking the time to write a review on us. It's a pleasure to hear positive feedback about both our accommodations and staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visits. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasantly surprised.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Room was very clean and staff was fantastic!! I was blown away by the accommodations for the price paid. I have stayed at other nearby hotels and Candlewood Suites is far and away the best. You won't find a better room for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello CH442444, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are gratified to hear how happy you were with the staff and accommodations. 'Fantastic', we do like that word. Please do come and stay with us again. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeds Expectations

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I chose the Candlewood based on pet stay and cost. They were the most reasonable in the area. (As a single person with 2 well behaved pups, I think children can cause more damage, but I digress...)

    Well, I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked in (upbeat front desk clerk who was friendly and welcoming) and got to my room. The room was spacious, clean and the kitchenette area was a bonus! The bathroom was large and clean, too.

    I was so impressed; I will be looking for a Candlewood anywhere I am going from now on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello KellyFitz, I it wonderful to hear we exceeded expectations. This is what we strive for and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We look forward to you and your 2 well behaved pups return. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, not so good service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    The room itself was fine, I have stayed at this hotel many time mess and never had issues until this visit. This time i waited almost 20 mins to check in which I understand that there were a few people in front of me at the time but there was only one person doing check ins however there were 2 additional employees standing around at the front seat doing absolutely nothing. By the time I got to my room I had been there no more than 10 minutes before I hear my door open and in walks one of the front desk people!!! When she saw me and my things she claimed she was coming to check the room and didn't realize I had checked in already. The next issue I had was when I realized that at check in there was a double authorization placed on my account after the charges had been made! When I noticed this I immediately called the front desk and told them and was told that it shouldn't have happened and that it would be taking care of. Well it took 5 days for this hold to drop off my account. All of these issue really make me rethink staying at this hotel again which is sad because I have stayed here many times before and loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Anonymous, We do apologize this visit wasn't as enjoyable as the others. As you probably remember, New Years Eve was a very hectic sold out day and in the course of attempting to keep things running smoothly we made an error. During the time of your check in, the front desk associate and myself were assisting with cleaning and inspecting rooms in order to get our guests accommodated as soon as possible. We are sincerely sorry for the disruption to your stay and hope you will continue to patronize us. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness is a major problem

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The room is not cleaned for new guests! Or so we were told by the staff when they failed to clean it. They only clean rooms once a week. We stayed Fri and Sat. We checked in to a dirty bathroom with dust and human hair all over the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Hello AMJ201617, We are very sorry to hear the room was not cleaned properly. It's true that as an extended stay hotel, our rooms are not serviced daily. It also sounds like we dropped the ball by not listening and adequately addressing your needs to have your room properly cleaned. This is not indicative of our establishment. Again we apologize for this oversight. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    First time staying here. Room was spacious, clean, with comfortable bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Hello Claud50, We are gratified to hear you found your stay with us to be a 'great value'. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay with us. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not like to be patronized.

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Overall this was the first time i ever had a problem with a Candle wood suite and very surprised by it. To me this could have been avoided if the staff had been doing their job properly. And please the Management needs to stop patronizing and apologizing with the robotic expressions they presented when talking to me. The yes sir and i am sorry sir felt to me that they were just going through the motions that they are trained to do with no feelings at all towards the guest. To me the girl working the front desk that night was the most helpful and seamed to show the most sincere remorseful attitude.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Hello Rich J.S. Part of addressing a problem is to listen, apologize and seek to resolve the situation. I hesitate to say it, but we are sorry your experience with us was not favorable. This is not, nor was it meant to sound patronizing. It is our desire that every guest enjoys their stay with us and we take it seriously when this is not the case. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    Clean, Comfortable, large rooms, Accommodating, Great Value for the Money!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Hello SAustin5050, W are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is gratifying to hear you found your accommodations clean, comfortable and worth the price. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply the Best

    By

    December 07, 2016

    The stays here are always a pleasure. Absolutely superb!

    Read More
    Read Less