Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 252 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great seevice

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Rooms were very clean for being pet friendly. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    We stayed in the suite for two nights and enjoyed the amenities. The staff was kind and helpful. The bed was comfortable. My husband is 6' 5 and could fit in the bath tub. Love how close everything is and I was able to get a lot of work done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent for the money

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Room was clean, staff were great, but room needed updating. Carpet was wore out, couch was most uncomfortable couch I've ever sat on. Bed wasn't horrible, but could have been much more comfortable, as well as being bigger. A one bedroom suite should have a king not a queen bed. Overall it was a decent value for the money paid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    水回りが弱い

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    キッチンやトイレが詰まることが多い
    クラッシャーが壊れている
    キッチンの下が割れていた
    ランドリーが混んでいることが多い
    フィットネスは気分よく使える

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but no complimentary breakfast

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    After a long drive I showered and wanted to relax. My air conditioner was broken and I had to be moved to another room . I stayed at the location in Columbus the weekend before with some friends which is why I chose to stay at the location in Atlanta which was a bad idea . There were no ash trays in a smoking room when asked for she insisted that we come and get one she eventually brought it when the air conditioner was reported broken.They charge the same as the location in Columbus but no complimentary breakfast is offered .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Hello 229me, Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience. We apologize for the issue with your a/c and not having an ashtray. As a brand Candlewood Suites does not require a complimentary breakfast. We do have items available for purchase in the Cupboard. There may be exceptions based on ownership and location. Rates vary based on hotel location and demand. We hope this does not prevent your future patronage. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    タオルはフロントで交換

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    ハウスキーピングは週1回で、部屋には3日分のタオル(フェイス・ハンド・バス)しかないので、それまでに交換してほしかったらフロントに使用済みのタオルをもって行き、新しいタオルと交換してもらうこと。
    持って行けばすぐに対応してくれる。

    使用済みのタオルを入れるビニール袋をフロントデスクで事前にもらっておくとよい。
    3日分は余裕で入る大き目の袋をもらえる。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Hello Haru, We appreciate our guests taking the time tell us how we may improve our service. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice room to get my computer work done. The mattress was a bit too soft and the bed squeaky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello Jimg12870, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you liked your hotel room and sorry the mattress was not as enjoyable. We do try to make every guest comfortable. To this end we had all mattresses replaced in the last 3 months. We will take a look and test it out. Than you for letting us know. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    February 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Met all expectations. I needed a restful place to stay due to my travel and the type of job I do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello DPB2014, W are gratified to hear we we provided a nice restful place that met all your expectations. Our goal is to not only meet, but exceed. So, come back again so we can do just that.... BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    I'm glad I booked a hotel at Candlewood Suites Atlanta. It was a great room, exactly what I was looking for, and close to everything I needed. It was just an over night stay, but the staff was very welcoming and helpful for everything. I even brought my dog with me and had no problems. I would definitely go back if I needed to stay in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Hello Sakuramitsu, We appreciate your kind words are very happy you enjoyed your stay having found the staff welcoming and helpful. As you enjoyed our rooms and location, we do look forward to your return visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping never changed my sheets, Management didn't care

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Housekeeping did not change my linens during the weekly cleaning, twice. After complaining the first time to management, they did nothing to prevent the incompetent housekeeping from cutting corners again.

    They do not represent IHG in a positive way. I would request new linens as soon as you check in, they probably don't change sheets in between guests either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Hello Wlucas, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced with housekeeping service during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rick4travel

    By

    January 30, 2017

    5 Star experience here. Best place to stay for business in North Atlanta area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Hi Rick4travel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We love our 5 stars. It is always wonderful to know we exceeded guest expectations. This is what we strive for. Thank you for letting us know we succeeded. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    JAPAN TVがありベッドが快適

    By

    January 29, 2017

    仕事での滞在でした。
    よく利用しますがコンビニがありフィットネスがあり長期滞在では、大変助かります。また、利用させていただきます

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    あなたのレビューをありがとう。 私たちは、あなたが私たちと一緒にご滞在を楽しんでくださってうれしいです。 BJ
    Read More
    Read Less