Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 212 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good value for business travel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Second time staying at Candlewood. First was in Indianapolis and was great. Atlanta wasn't bad but there were a couple hairs on the sheets, which could've been the staff's, and fuzzies, suggesting the sheets are either old or not washed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Hello bbking777, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the condition of your bedding. We will look in to this reported issue. We look forward to your continued patronage. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, No support

    By

    September 08, 2016

    This is a great location to visit Atlanta from, but you are on your own in terms of support. Our room was hot and humid, drippy faucets, small dog walking areas, large groups of men gathered at the exits smoking at all hours, with little to no support or engagement from the front desk personnel. It was obvious they were disengaged from providing a great experience and were absent most of the time. Bring everything you need, because they will not assist. Our family likes to feel secure and cared about, so we will not be staying here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Hello Dnew75, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am not sure what went wrong. If the issues with your room were reported and we did not take care of this, we apologize. We have 24hrs front desk staff, but to assist other guest, there are times they have to step away from the area. With having limited smoking rooms, some of our corporate guests choose to smoke outside. We have a safe facility, but we can see how this may not be what you are used to. The fact that you felt unsafe and uncared for means we dropped the ball and for this we sincerely apologize. Thank you for letting us know where we fell short. We can hope you may decide to give us another chance to get it right Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    August 26, 2016

    I stayed for 9 nights at this location, was going to stay more as I was relocating for my new position. I had an unexpected death in the family and had to check out two night prior to my check out. they were having "computer" problems and I had to get on the road to get back to make funeral arrangements well on the road back, I get the email. They jacked up the rate and charged me because I checked out early, even after I told them the circumstances and that I would be staying more with them. Well not now....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Hello mwras, Our guests are made aware that as an extended stay property our rates can vary depending on length of stay. As this guest can attest, after correspondence and being made aware of the tragic circumstances the early departure charge that was incurred was reversed the same day with our sincere condolences. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible time during checkin

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I had a valid reservation but after hours front desk lady did not open the door for me nor speaking to be properly. I had reservation guy call her to open the door.

    On coming I had non-smooking room which I declined.

    From 3.30 to Till 9 am I had to wait in car.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Hello sribk, We are sorry your check in was not up to your expectations. Unfortunately as we explained at 330am that morning, we were sold out. Your reservation was for later that day, 8/2 and check in time is normally after 3pm. We made it a priority and was able to get you checked into the 1st room cleaned at 9am. You may not be aware but the only way to guarantee a check in time of 3am is to make your reservation for the day before. Otherwise it is subject to availability, which we did not have. Our staff works diligently to accommodate our guests, but sometimes are not able to do so. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy - good extended stay hotel

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Really good hotel- meets basic needs and facilities overall very good.

    Housekeeping is once a week not daily.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Publix/grocery store down the street and not too far if you want to get to downtown atlanta.

    Would be better if they had more of a range of room service/restaurants that deliver.

    Overall - a very good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Staff and Management

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Another stay and another terrible experience with the staff and the management. Told the management would call and discuss the issues and no call. They can apologize really well though, wouldn't suggest this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    to flbustraveler, We are very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. As a team we strive to give exceptional service and it is disappointing to hear we have not succeed. Thank you for taking the time to write a response, even an unfavorable one. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    英語が出来なくても、気持ちよく滞在できました。

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    日常英会話すらできなかったのですが、あらかじめ、訪問先にホテルを予約していただいていたので、チェックイン、チェックアウトとも、簡単にできました。 これからは、自分で会話できるようになるのが当面の目標ですが、私みたいな海外初心者に対して、日本語の案内があったら、非常にありがたいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    こんにちは、 レビューを書いて時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたが私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんだし、あなたの次の訪問を楽しみにして非常に嬉しいです。 BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    this hotel was well worth the stay and comfort versus the others in the area for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as usual!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    We arranged our trip to be able to stop each night in a city that had a Candlewood Suite. We love staying there because the quality is always high, and Atlanta did not disappoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Hello dannaa1326, We love to hear from happy repeat guests. It is our goal to keep you this way. Thank you so much for choosing us. We look forward to your next stay. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    large rooms with kitchen

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean rooms with full kitchen. The beds were very comfortable and neatly laid when i check inn

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Hello ccharlley, Thank you for your review. Its is good to hear you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. Very glad to hear you found our beds to your liking as we just received them in the last 2 weeks. Thank you for sharing. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    ポイント加算が遅い

    By

    July 24, 2016

    10日経つがポイントが加算されない。チェックアウト時に確認し、OKの返事だったが。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    This was one of the few pet friendly hotels I have stayed in that really felt that way, while retaining clean comfortable rooms and public spaces. At this price point, this is really a solid hotel. Highly recommended if traveling with pets or looking for an easy access place off the highway that provides clean comfortable rooms with usable kitchenettes.

    My high overall rating (for the record) is relative to other places at this price point. Obviously this is not a resort location, but for what I needed, it was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello James_F, Thank you for your ringing endorsement. It is high praise for you to 'highly recommend' and have enjoyed our 'clean and comfortable rooms'. This is what we strive for. We absolutely LOVE to see/hear the adjective PERFECT, when referring to us in a positive way. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less