Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2022

The staff to include housekeeping were very courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

Towel fairy

By

May 20, 2022

If you want clean towels you better swop them out YES TAKE YOUR DIRTY TOWELS TO THE FRONT DESK FOR CLRAN ONES SOMEONE PLEASE MAKE THAT MAKE SENSE?????????

Read More
Read Less

nice suit well stocked

By

May 12, 2022

the kitchen was well stocked for a short term stay. had all the essentials to cook basic food and to reheat leftovers. Beds were comfortable, but no crib so bring your own or be creative for sleeping of little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

May 06, 2022

Hotel was back out of the way so it was quiet rooms were clean staff was friendly, shower head was a little goofy but besides that it was a good location and hotel, I would recommend this hotel for people who are staying in extended period of time or on a budget

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for the price

By

May 04, 2022

This was a great value for the price. It’s affordable and clean. Had most of the supplies and facilities

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

February 28, 2022

all good, but lack closet hangers. customer service was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

December 08, 2021

Bed was comfortable room was clean
Clerk was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room with comfortable bed

By

November 16, 2021

You get a lot of hotel for the money here. Check out the Taco food truck a couple of blocks away for awesome Mexico City street style tacos for $2.50.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet stay

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and surprisingly quiet since the hotel located near a very busy boulevard. The staff overall was friendly and courteous. My only suggestion is better communication between front desk staff and cleaning crew. As an elite member, I got interrupted twice on check-out day even though I have communicated for a late check-out time.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

November 08, 2021

club

I booked a room for my son and faxes a form for charges to remain on my card. The first time faced, my son arrived and was told the form wasn’t received. The next morning, I callled and verified the fax number, refaxed the form, called and verified that it was received. My son told them to leave the charge on the card the reservation was made with and was told ok but it was charged on his card not mine and therefore I received no points!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay! Slept like a rock.

By

October 25, 2021

club

The front staff was incredibly helpful and kind. The room was very charming and exactly what I needed for this work trip.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy @ this Candlewood

By

October 22, 2021

Stayed here multiple times over the last two years and have always been happy with each experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean. I always look forward to my trips to Houston TX because I know I'm going to be staying at this Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less