Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 73 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      45
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    NEVER AGAIN AT THIS LOCATION

    By

    April 07, 2016

    WHEN WE MADE THE RESERVATIONS WE GAVE THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN PARTY, INCLUDING CHILD.
    THE HOTEL UPON ARRIVAL COULD NOT ACCOMMODATE US WITH A ROOM, SUGGESTING MY DAUGHTER SLEEP ON FLOOR.
    THEY FINALLY FOUND A ROOM WITH A RECLINER, WHAT A JOKE, EACH TIME MY DAUGHTER MOVED IT CLOSED UP ON HER, WE REQUESTED A QUITE PART OF THE HOTEL, AGAIN. THE PERSON ABOVE US CHECKED IN AFTER 11 AND WAS UP TILL AFTER 2AM AND UP AT 6AM. RESULTS NO SLEEP.
    THE ROOM TEMP WAS POOR, THE COFFEE POT WAS BROKE IN ROOM, THE COFFEE DOWNSTAIRS WAS BURNT, NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST.
    GO WITH FIRST INSTINCT NEXT TIME AND LEAVE.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear BECKYMINE727, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with your room accommodations most especially with its soundproofing conditions and lack of a sofa bed. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    April 04, 2016

    good, would recommend, and will stay there adding, adding text so make this long enough to post

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and friendly service staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    The internet booking and service level meet my expectation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is extremely nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Good clean room, drive entry a little hard to find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible customer service

    By

    February 20, 2016

    The level of unprofessionalism was unreal, I never experienced nothing like it before at a hotel . Even after I spoke the general manger he didn't seem bother with what I told him he did whoever apologize but it didn't seem sincere at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Rennie jine, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our suites and cleanliness. However, it is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 15, 2016

    Very nice and clean room for the price! Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people work here

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a really good place to stay when in the area. I stayed at several other hotels in the area over the past 4 years, but this is the best and definitely recommend it to anyone coming to the area for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place and people

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Very nice place, good room, great price, and wonderful service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience at Candlewood

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    As a somewhat diehard customer of another major hotel brand, I will go out of way way to stay at their properties when I travel for work to earn points, so I was reluctant to book at Candlewood when I could find none of their properties within company policy for the dates I needed for a Houston trip recently. During booking, the 2 primary reasons for selecting Candlewood Suites Houston NW were the location - close to where I needed to be and price - under company policy. Having never stayed at Candlewood Suites before, I really wasn't sure what to expect but any expectations I had were greatly exceeded. It was a great experience on all levels - everything about the property and the staff was absolutely A . The property seems relatively new and is perfectly maintained - especially the exercise room and treadmills which is important as a marathon runner - I don't always run outside when I travel so I depend on having quality treadmills available at a hotel. The room was a large suite with a nice fully-equipped kitchen but was priced less than a room at the nearby major brand property with no kitchen so it was an incredible value as well. I would definitely stay at this property in the future - thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love these suites!

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I do field auditing in the oil and gas industry. And Candlewood is the only Suites I stay at for my extended stay trips. If there is one close to my project.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Grasshoppa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you seen when you are in the Houston area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Great stay for an affordable price. The staff was great, regular check in time was at 3:00 but we got there early and let us check in at 1200

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Tony, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback as it is very valuable to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less