Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 91 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    very spacious, comfortable suite! nice staff!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    this was a really nice suite hotel....we had everything we needed and plenty of room. nothing fancy, but everything in good shape and comfortable. we would stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and Hotel, Lacking in Location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel was super clean, well furnished, looked very new and modern, and was a GREAT price for what you get. The location is lacking, and it's not the easiest to access this hotel from FM 1960. The area seems run down, but the hotel grounds themselves are very nice and well manicured. I really liked the staff and the overall stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No hot water

    By

    December 29, 2016

    No hot water the day I arrived, none the next morning.

    Had to leave the hotel and go to a friends for a shower.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Turned Blue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the inadvertent malfunctioning of the water heater, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    I have stayed at many IHG properties across the US and have never been let done. Great service, fun and courteous front desk and hotel employees. As a spire elite member I have always been taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, spacious and clean!

    By

    November 06, 2016

    My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel. It was clean and spacious. The refrigerator was full sized. There was a stovetop and even cooking utensils in the cabinets. The staff were very friendly. Josh was especially nice. Great experience!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service!

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    Overall it was such a welcoming location, the staff was very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very relaxing

    By

    October 19, 2016

    enjoyed my stay. only for 1 night, but it was relaxing and convenient to shopping/bars

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Got calm and quite stay.. Good service and complimentary breakfast needs to be improved

    Read More
    Read Less

    Astro/Cards Visit to Houston

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Would have been an excellent stay if the shower water would have the hot enough to shower in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    nice place to stay... neat and well equipped suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great value

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed one night while visiting friends in the area. The hotel is very clean and updated. The suite is large, the bed is super comfortable and the shower has great water pressure. We would recommend staying in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thin walls, but Suite's bedroom was quiet.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The suite was spacious and the kitchen was well stocked. We visited the Cupboard numerous times and appreciated the selection it provided. (We did feel that the disposable shavers were priced ridiculously high - we felt they should have been much cheaper or even free like other hotels we have visited.) On the downside, we could hear almost everything in the hall and neighboring room, but fortunately the bedroom of our suite was quiet. (May not have been anyone in the next room, though.) The staff was very helpful, but the front desk was not always staffed.

    Read More
    Read Less