Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 129 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Excellent stay!

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Very nice property, professional and accommodating staff, easy check in, easy access to elevator, very nice and clean room,

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was fine

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    My stay was Alright. I wanted a full stove but that is fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for long trips

    By

    September 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good place internet was decent overall quality place to stay still haven't received my welcome amenity points though

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 19, 2017

    The staff was friendly. Room clean. Overall I was happy with the stay. The only improvement might be another washer or two. I was there right after the hurricane so they did not have anything in their cupboard except coffee. That was understandable. Their pool was never open, but that too may have been because of the hurricane. I would stay there again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel location great

    By

    September 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great customer service very friendly and helpful. Hotel super clean and in a great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotels needs some work

    By

    September 09, 2017

    club

    Wouldn't recommend this hotel. Everything wasn't working properly or dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    September 08, 2017

    club

    Great customer service, quiet, clean, great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    August 26, 2017

    Hotel room was clean and spacious we will still stay there again thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed is a little stiff for my liking

    By

    August 06, 2017

    club

    It's a good room for the price. The kitchenette allows you to not have to eat out all the time. The dishwasher is an added perk also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love CandleWood Suites

    By

    August 03, 2017

    club

    My husband and I discovered this great value several years back while traveling across the Eastern side of the US and loved the rooms with the kitchenette and the desk - and I am a smoker and there are very few hotels left of decent quality that allow smoking.

    Thank you IHG for continuing to allow us smoker's a clean, safe and nice place to stay

    When we travel we look for CandleWood's to make our reservations in advance and have never had a problem

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    August 02, 2017

    This hotel was actually better than i expected. The room was very clean and actually a great value for the price. I like the fact that after 11 you can only enter through the front with your key card. The hot water here could be better and i wish there hadn't been kids running around late at night but it was overall nice for a weekend stay. If you dont like smoking i suggest you stay elsewhere cause even though the first two floors are nonsmoking they still smell like smoke since the third floor is.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good service

    By

    August 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was a good experience, the room was clean and everything i needed was available. The staff were polite and helpful and the facilities met my expectations.
    We were on a family visit to Houston and we found the location suitable for travel around Houston and other parts of the state.

    Read More
    Read Less