Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 101 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Poolside leisure

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Pool was orderly, I was the only person there which was what I wanted.
    Room was clean. Probably would have made a frozen daiquiri if the ice maker would have made enough ice for one.
    Stayed till the sun went down and went home.

    A small issue at front desk after check out. They tried charging me for 3 nights instead of 1. Was easy enough to clear up. Other than that I enjoyed the few hours I spent there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Trip

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Wonderful Hotel. Comfortable beds! I would highly recommend anyone traveling for work to stay there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel Experience

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    I have been traveling to Houston for the past 4 years and have stayed in other hotels. A friend gave me the recommendation of Candlewood Suites and I decided to take her up on it.

    Everything about it was awesome!! I had the best night sleep every night as I did not have to listen to the highway traffic. I am in Houston/Austin every month for 8-10 days and from now on this hotel and the one in Austin will be where I stay.

    Loved the staff and everything about the experience. Easy to get in and out onto the road and it was near all of the major highways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucked Away and quiet!

    By

    March 29, 2017

    Awesome stay!!! Small slumber party with my girls and we had a great time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business meeting

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    Checking out new things for my store opening food store

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here...

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Poor service, poor experience
    Staff unwilling to resolve issues
    Very disappointing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood willowbrook

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Great staff, clean rooms. I would recommend for anyone staying in that area for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Thomas, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with us and we will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Great staff, excellent room! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly/helpful. I would definitely stay here again if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello We definitely hope to see you in the near future. Come back and visit us when you are in Houston. We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Very happy with my stay and very peaceful with couldn't ask for a better stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very spacious, comfortable suite! nice staff!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    this was a really nice suite hotel....we had everything we needed and plenty of room. nothing fancy, but everything in good shape and comfortable. we would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello Flyguy57, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We appreciate you taking time to send us feedback. See you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and Hotel, Lacking in Location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel was super clean, well furnished, looked very new and modern, and was a GREAT price for what you get. The location is lacking, and it's not the easiest to access this hotel from FM 1960. The area seems run down, but the hotel grounds themselves are very nice and well manicured. I really liked the staff and the overall stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less