Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Need to work on cleanliness of bathroom

By

November 10, 2020

I was disappointed because wherever I have stayed at a Candlewood Suites hotel I have found it to be great. This one is getting pld and the nooks and corners need to be attended to and cleaned thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Always!!

By

October 20, 2020

I stay at this location quite a bit and I will continue!! Very clean and a great owner and a great staff!! Great security for parking, laundry facilities and gym are clean and well maintained!!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

September 30, 2020

Experienced traveler: Do not recommend. The whole building smelled musty and looked dirty, elevators dirty, room smelled bad and bath area looked dirty. Management denied any smell and did not offer any help. Dissatisfied and disappointed with the place and service. Only positive was the free laundry use of machines.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service - BUSINESS FRIENDLY!

By

September 16, 2020

We absolutely love the staff at Candlewood Suites. Jai is always making sure that our technicians are well cared for and happy. We only stay here when we have a project in the area!

Thank you Jai for all that you do for us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice outer Houston hotel

By

September 01, 2020

The hotel was very clean, and the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 31, 2020

Staff and management always takes care of me and my needs. I'm a business traveler and stay with this hotel every week from Monday through Thursday/Friday. Given my use the rooms are very comfortable. Bed and bedding is top notch which is important to me for a good night's rest. Rooms are always clean and I feel safe giving the current pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and mostly quite

By

August 25, 2020

The hotel and staff did a good job of taking care of my needs at the hotel. The laundry room was no charge and easy to use. The hotel driveway is hard to get in and out of .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2020

I stayed at your NW Houston location and it was wonderful!! The staff was very helpful and made my stay very comfortable! I will stay at these suites again they were the perfect size and great price for the size of the room!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 25, 2020

club

Spent two nights. Was able to have my dog with me. Quiet and clean as usual. I always enjoy my stats at candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent location.

By

June 27, 2020

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed for my business travels. I recommend for business and family get away. Staff are excellent and the hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

June 17, 2020

club

The staff at this property was amazing and friendly. Everything was always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 27, 2020

Quiet , comfy place. Great rates. , friendly staff. Very safe, local restaurants, shopping near by

Read More
Read Less