Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 94 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    94reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Very clean

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Great staff, excellent room! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly/helpful. I would definitely stay here again if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello We definitely hope to see you in the near future. Come back and visit us when you are in Houston. We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Very happy with my stay and very peaceful with couldn't ask for a better stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very spacious, comfortable suite! nice staff!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    this was a really nice suite hotel....we had everything we needed and plenty of room. nothing fancy, but everything in good shape and comfortable. we would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello Flyguy57, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We appreciate you taking time to send us feedback. See you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and Hotel, Lacking in Location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel was super clean, well furnished, looked very new and modern, and was a GREAT price for what you get. The location is lacking, and it's not the easiest to access this hotel from FM 1960. The area seems run down, but the hotel grounds themselves are very nice and well manicured. I really liked the staff and the overall stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No hot water

    By

    December 29, 2016

    No hot water the day I arrived, none the next morning.

    Had to leave the hotel and go to a friends for a shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello, We truly apologize about the hot water issue during Christmas eve and morning. Our hot water heater issue was resolved and we hope to see you again.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Turned Blue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the inadvertent malfunctioning of the water heater, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    I have stayed at many IHG properties across the US and have never been let done. Great service, fun and courteous front desk and hotel employees. As a spire elite member I have always been taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, spacious and clean!

    By

    November 06, 2016

    My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel. It was clean and spacious. The refrigerator was full sized. There was a stovetop and even cooking utensils in the cabinets. The staff were very friendly. Josh was especially nice. Great experience!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service!

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    Overall it was such a welcoming location, the staff was very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very relaxing

    By

    October 19, 2016

    enjoyed my stay. only for 1 night, but it was relaxing and convenient to shopping/bars

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Got calm and quite stay.. Good service and complimentary breakfast needs to be improved

    Read More
    Read Less

    Astro/Cards Visit to Houston

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Would have been an excellent stay if the shower water would have the hot enough to shower in.

    Read More
    Read Less