Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 290 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great staff, Comfortable stay!

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    This is a centrally located, easily accessible hotel. Great staff, comfortable rooms and I would 100% stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied Customer

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. would like a breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean and the staff was both helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share with the team your feedback on a job well done! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We stayed here for a night out and it was a great experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ゲストランドリーについて

    By

    February 12, 2017

    洗濯機も乾燥機も無料なのはありがたいが、5台中2台は故障中の紙が貼られていた。更に貼られていないものでも動かないものがあった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    あなたの率直なレビューをありがとう。最近のご滞在は、洗濯機/乾燥機に関する問題のために期待を満たしていなかったことをお詫び申し上げます。お客様のご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。私たちは、より良い経験を提供できるように、将来あなたを歓迎する機会を得ることを希望します。 敬具、 Trevor G. ゼネラルマネージャー
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place When Traveling For Work

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Always look for Candle Wood Suites on the CLC website when traveling. Staff is very nice and professional, always look forward to seeing the candle wood logo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to measure up to your expectations for a Candlewood Suites, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Evening staff handled issues well

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    See comments- had issues with being overcharged and tv not working properly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that the evening staff was able to adequately handle your issues while staying with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    SuperBowl Weekend

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    A nice Candelwood Suite. My only complain is they gave us a full bed instead of a queen, but our stay was on SuperBowl weekend - so rooms were limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your room appeared to have a full bed within. Actually, every room in our hotel has queen beds, but perhaps the layout of the room made it appear smaller. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    The bed was brand new and comfortable. But that was literally the only thing that we liked. Everything else was way below our expectations. To see ants crawling around your countertops in the bathroom is just disgusting and never acceptable. The shower knob barely worked so the shower was either cold or scortching hot. The room smelled like someone had died in it. It was just not enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hi Nat14, I appreciate you taking the time to give us valuable feedback. Having ants crawling around your bathroom is definitely not acceptable. I can assure you this is not normal for our location, and we are sorry you had to experience that. Again, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention so we can take the necessary actions. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss your stay further.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out of the way

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    This was not easy to find using iPhone maps, but once I got there it was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. When you stay with us again in the future, please reach out to the hotel and we can provide another address that tends to map better on google searches. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trevor G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Room Quality

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Bugs in room. Rooms had smell.

    There is nothing more to tell.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 14, 2017
    Hello PBan, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the condition of the room. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor sleep

    By

    February 05, 2017

    I stay for business and a good shower and good sleep are important for my next day. I wasn't able to achieve either here.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 13, 2017
    Hello Ryan! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in the Candlewood Cupboard. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding sleep quality and shower experience. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less