Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 380 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    380reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Clean and Great customer Service

    By

    October 20, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this property it has everything you need inside of the rooms. Very customer service friendly. Home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间整体

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    酒店总体来说不错性价比很高 价格也合适 工作人员态度很好 灯的话有点暗 床单等一进去有点潮湿 冷气和暖气没有恒温设置 房间布置的不够温馨 又不够简洁 建议可以放一个香薰净化器 窗帘光太透 厕所可以放一次性泡澡的浴缸袋子 可设置一个白灯一个暖黄色灯 躺椅的话可放一张小毯子 厕所应该放一次性牙刷

    Read More
    Read Less

    Improved

    By

    October 14, 2017

    I've stay here several times and this was the best yet. Room was updated and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 12, 2017

    Always love staying at Candlewood Suites. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel, clean, friendly and polite staff. TV stations could use some major improvement, not sure who they use for cable, but other than that minor hiccup, my overall stay was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Experience at CandleWood Suites / IHG Group of hotels.

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Since from the time of check-in, faced issues till the check-out time.

    As I was on a business trip, my company was supposed to pay for my stay. There was little delay in getting the Credit Card authorization from the company due to time zone difference. The hotel did not oblige and allow to check-in and I had to use personal card.

    Further, after receiving the required information for payment, both cards were charged which was not expected. Upon inquiry, it was communicated that, the card was wrongly charged and due to human error. For error from hotel, I had to pay additional charges of foreign currency conversion and addition service fee. The hotel never obliged to listen to issue. The manager at hotel very rudely conveyed that I may move out of hotel if I am not willing to stay.

    The condition of room was not good. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was not at all working. The bathroom turned out to be a steam bath. The issue was reported to reception and even to the manager. No action was taken till the end of the week. Only at the end of my stay, once I raised my voice, the issue was corrected on last day but not fully satisfactory.

    During check-out, though I had clearly mentioned the check-out time and details, due to all the above mentioned issues with card and payment, the receptionist took their own time and were totally confused on payment issues. As I had to catch flight, I just had to give my email for resolution and leave the hotel. Even the email did not arrive at the expected time.

    Totally a unpleasant experience at Candlewood Suites Westchase and with IHG group of hotel. Neither me nor anyone from our group of companies is going to stay again with them. The hotel is requested to blacklist from our group of companies for any further reservation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location on the Beltway plenty of parking

    By

    October 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious rooms . Enjoyed the in house food market for those who enjoy that midnight meal. Great for those doing long term business in Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    October 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very good hotel and good location for all my needs. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    October 02, 2017

    This place is very nice will be back not only for business but with family and friends the people who works there are awesome the rooms are very clean the weight room is very nice it’s so nice to have a store to buy what you need really love staying there and it’s safe for your family and my when I’m on a business trip to know I can get to my room knowing I will be safe to walk to my room and being with the people who really care for you when you away from home at some places I stayed at they had us supper for us not all of them but some of them that does that

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Houston west chase

    By

    October 01, 2017

    club

    Nice room, good kitchen, comfortable bed . Just an awesome stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    September 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at the establishment were great in all the things they were required to do and I appreciate them and l will be staying with you again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Management

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    As per previous statements included in the survey. Poor management experience.

    Read More
    Read Less