Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 615 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very comfortable an very very friendly front desk staff

By

June 30, 2020

This was my second stay at this particular site always pleasant will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

June 10, 2020

Staff was very helpful with everything I asked from them. Room was kept tidy and towels and linen were replaced promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

June 04, 2020

Everything was perfect. Staff was more than helpful. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

May 21, 2020

club

Anytime I had an issue like using wifi or maybe the ac was being a bit weird it was immediately taken cared of

Read More
Read Less

Needed Spontaneous Vacation

By

May 19, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed myself and stay! The staff at check-in was pleasant, as well as the night audit staff who acknowledged my status. I am a former IHG employee. Kudos to this property and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Guest

By

May 19, 2020

I really appreciate your Sales Manager and the Frontt Office Guy who checked me in very sweet and kind need more like them

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

May 18, 2020

Overall it was really good but having to write over characters is ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

vienna

By

May 16, 2020

Great hotel. I came to Houston for outpatient surgery and this location was recommended to me by my doctor. Awesome value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 11, 2020

club

Staff is so friendly and responsive. Rooms also clean and best.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this place

By

May 11, 2020

club

Easy to book, reasonable price. Comfortable and very clean bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites

By

May 08, 2020

I had a great experience staying here for a few weeks. The staff went to great lengths to ensure safety and social distancing during the Cobid-19 Pandemic. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Business1

By

April 26, 2020

club

Great time. Enjoyed the outdoir gas grills. Maybe move the smoking area elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less