Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 215 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Good value. Clean and well appointed.

    By

    September 23, 2016

    This was my first stay at this property and I would definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the money

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent suites with kitchenette. Saved a lot of money by cooking and not eating out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    air conditioner

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The air conditioner system was a bit noisy but not so bad that I couldn't sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    適度なサービス

    By

    September 21, 2016

    週1回、部屋の清掃が入る(タオルの交換はフロントへ持って行けば可能)ので、適度にプライベートな空間が確保できる。スリッパはないので、持って行く必要あり。他に必要なものは揃っていると思う。

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a one night stay only. But the staff was friendly, the room was very comfortable (I received a complimentary upgrade) and big. I slept well and enjoyed my short stay. I will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean and comfortable room

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    My check in was easy and efficient. Javier at the front desk was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He went out of his way to be very polite and recommend several good restaurants in the area and gave driving directions whenever needed. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in this area. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Kitchen was very useful. Refrigerator was loud so I put most of stuff into the freezer section and unplugged the fridge at night.

    Also I stayed in the 2nd floor. If I were to stay again I would request the 3rd floor. It is loud when people above walk around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    nice place for business or pleasure to stay. Would return if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Super pleasant and helpful. Room needs a refresh, but price was right and just 10 minutes from the OC airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for the prompt response!

    By

    August 28, 2016

    I thank the whole staff of Candlewood Irvine, CA for meeting their client's need when it comes to comfort and hospitality. You go beyond what is expected of your team.

    Thank you for attending to my queries when it seems that frustration almost sets in that your staff listen to my trouble in figuring out what is wrong with my AC in the room. I didnt have to wait for long till I had my AC back to working condition.

    It takes a great team to make this tireless job to work great , but you have proven again that our need is your TOP priority. I have always TRUST\ED in your staff and the management. I don't need to look farther away to find a HOME.... this is my home away from home !

    Keep up the great work!

    Marilou

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome comforting hotel!

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Having a kitchen and full size refrigerator is great. Hotel staff was friendly and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok location

    By

    August 24, 2016

    I was very unimpressed by this property. There is not a business center. If the hotel prints anything for you they will request you make a donation at 50 cents a page. There was an odor in the room the entire time. I reported it and requested that it be addressed and it was not. Some staff were very polite. Others always seemed to be very distracted and busy. The gym is small and the hotel is very busy.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear heather712, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to host you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less