Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 300 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Excellent Property and Staff.

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Stay here often when on business. Staff is extremely professional. Despite non-working heater, will be here again. I've stayed here enough to know this was just an anomaly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Very neat and tidy. Very firendly and efficient check in at the front desk as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay with reasonable rates.

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Resotrs was a nice surprise. Courteous staff and overall nice facility. Great location. I give this location a give star rating. Happy we found this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    My stay was great after my surgery. Room very clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful. Only problem was the price it was almost double from the last time I stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Overall very satisfactory, convenient to everything

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply amazing experience

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Candlewood Suites in Irvine, CA due to a flood in my home. I was pretty shook up the night I arrived to check in to my temporary home for my pup and me. Upon arriving I was greeted by Ryan at the front desk who was extremely patient and took the time to go over all the information and details for my stay. He treated me with respect and was very polite. Any time I walked through the lobby, the staff would greet me, usually by my first name! They engaged in conversations about different movies they recommended from their DVD check out, and also would say hello to my dog when we passed by on our walks.

    The hotel itself included a kitchen area which allowed me to still cook my meals, as I normally do when at home. I walked in feeling frustrated and upset about the flooding of my home, and ended up relaxing and being able to enjoy my stay at the Candlewood Suites.

    I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, comfortable, quiet place to stay/vacation in the area. They are also located right next to the 405 freeway which made going to and from work very convenient for me. Parking was never an issue here. There are also beautiful walking trails outside the hotel parking lot that I was able to walk my pup at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable feel. Totally relaxing an totally just what i needed. Staff left me alone but was there when i needed them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable. The rooms were very clean and simple. They whole facility smelled great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location, was theee to visit children and grandchildren. Nice part of California.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great customer service

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    I will definitely stay again, mostly because the staff was very accomodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适性价比高

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    客房比想象中的小了一些,不过客房很舒适干净,厨房内可以做一些基本的饭。沙发床很好用,房间内没有噪音,可以踏实地睡上一觉。另外房间的大办公桌很赞,特别适合办公或者使用电脑或者手机娱乐。停车位很充足,环境好,适合自驾游,周边环境比洛杉矶是去要安全。总的来讲,适合2至3个人的自驾游住宿。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hoag Hospital Stay

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    This property is located right next to Hoag Hospital where my wife was having surgery. extremely convenient, close walk to room in 8 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less