Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 844 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

A really find!

By

July 30, 2020

Stay here! It’s safe, clean and really relaxing right in the middle of everything

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean

By

July 29, 2020

club

Thank you for giving me some piece of mind this last month knowing that Buddy and I were safe on your property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Care

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Brenda
Hilda/Valente/Alana/Frederico Always kind and cheerful and helpful when you need anything!!
We really appreciate the extra miles and great care!
Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 12, 2020

Rates are good staff is great easy check in. Nice.rooms like the desk area

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay at a local hotel

By

July 05, 2020

club

Our stay at Candlewood has been a very pleasurable experience. The staff is exceptionally polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Candelwood five stars hotel

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Recommend Candelwood hotel any where in the US, wonderful staff, nice kitchen, great bed and plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

July 03, 2020

The staff at check was very friendly, then when I got to my room I very pleased with how clean and comfortable my room was. The kitchen area was very clean and the bathroom was very clean also. I would highly recommend to anyone to stay at Candlewood suites. I was a very happy customer.

Read More
Read Less

Positive stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

It was a clean and comfortable unit. Nice and close to the hospital

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

The bathroom appeared to have not been cleaned. There was trash in the trashcan and toilet paper in the bathroom. Also the soap was opened and on the floor. The tv remote didn't work, had to get up each time to switch channels and volume. As well the ac just didn't work, had alot of rattle wasn't able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Restful GetawayClose to beach and outdoors

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

This is a Great place to Rest and Relax
While also being close to the OC beaches and outdoor hiking and tans many activities
It is a easy drive from the airport and to outdoor shopping and cafes

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel staff

By

June 14, 2020

Out of all the hotels in this area I have to give credit where it's due, the staff at this hotel is probably the best all around. From the morning person to the graveyard shift they are the most polite empathetic, and professional staff I have ever had to deal with. Even when I was confused on a couple things in regards to charges on my room they printed out everything explained everything in a way I could understand and took the time to help me out with getting signed up with the rewards program. They dont even get upset having to make me a new key almost 3 to 4 times a day cuz I lock my self out or what ever. I will say the two that stand out the most and have gone out of their way for me are Hilda and Valeti. They probably get annoyed with all the questions I have but they are always smiling and chipper whenever I see them. Having a cool and relaxed staff makes things so much easier and enjoyable. Thank u guys for everything

Read More
Read Less

07 JUNE 2020 STAY Suite

By

June 11, 2020

Price for the suite is affordable. Staff was very helpful and professional. Entire building both inside and outside, rooms, fixtures, floors, walls, appliances, and carpets need to be replaced and updated to keep up with the times.

Read More
Read Less