Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 241 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Room, bathroom

    By

    January 23, 2017

    too dark, bathroom does not have space to put in personal stuff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    总体挺好

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    厨房方便,适合不常在外用餐的旅客。但冰箱确实很大声,晚上要把它关了才能睡。客房服务一周一次,适合中长期住客。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I am a returning customer of this hotel location and I always have a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Comfortable, Excellent Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great quiet location, enjoyed all the amenities that Candlewoods offer and are always a great value for your money. My son loves the Candlewood Suites and everyone enjoys its comforts with a full size refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, etc. Also, the free laundry, coffee, and gym make it a great deal. The lending locker is great too, with games and movies one can check out etc. This hotel always makes me feel like I am at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the front desk staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Professional but extremely friendly, warm welcoming staff team at the front desks--- makes their guests fell that they are so welcomed and have come home... Thank you front desk staff!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear JATs2 We are pleased that our team meet and hopefully exceeded your expectations. Furthermore, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be happy to share with the team. We look forward to the opportunity to have you join us again when you come back to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Team

    By

    December 31, 2016

    This hotel is ALWAYS our first choice whenever we are in the Irvine, CA area. The main reason --- the warmth and sincerity at check in from their front desk staff. With Javier or Denise or Ryan greeting us with "big smiles" make us feel like "good friends" or "family" ready to "welcome us home" . They will always check with to see if everything is OK and good with our room. If not, they will do all they can to immediately correct the issues.

    The amenities, hallways, elevators are always clean and well maintained.

    Definitely will recommend this hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for my needs

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Business traveler. Loved the staff and the ease and comfort this hotel gives. Best value in the Irvine area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    UEI

    By

    December 24, 2016

    Good visit to Irvine and good place to stay. I would recommend to my friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you Warner007 for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The beds had new mattresses and were wonderful. We would stay again in the hotel. We like the atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff, in particular.

    Read More
    Read Less

    employee is freindly and nice

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    i will like to stay again because of nice employee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I highly recommend this for pleasure and business

    By

    November 25, 2016

    Hi everyone,
    Great Thanksgiving to all. I have been back going back and forth to the Irvine Spectrum location for a year now. I have made it I my second home and due to its location are the reason why I would recommend this hotel for pleasure and business on top of their excellent customer service.

    Thanks you all for your great service.

    Aprilove

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Suite was beautiful, clean, spacious. Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less