Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 284 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Loved the kitchen

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need. Loved that they had a DVD player that we could use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Area

    By

    February 12, 2017

    The area and the rooms were awesome, I would definitely stay at this property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat visit

    By

    February 08, 2017

    I have stayed here about 6 times in the last few years, and would come back if visiting the area again. Everything was as expected and totally satisfactory. Great location, staff etc. What more can i say?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr. P

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall good. Room needed painting as the walls were permanently stained. Great value, somewhat updated room but wall coverings/painting needed to be done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kind staff

    By

    February 06, 2017

    We stayed one night. Best hotel stay I've had for best price in a long time! We would stay again. The staff was so friendly too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value Accomodation for Money

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    This is one of the best value hotel I have stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible behavior from Jenny (Front Desk Staff)

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff attitude seriously needs a change. This is specifically meant for Jenny who works as front desk staff. She has a big attitude problem and was extremely rude to me on multiple occasions. I had asked her if she could provide me the folio for a specific date range. When I mentioned the dates she didn't understand. When I showed her the dates on my phone she became furious and started slamming the keyboard and spoke to me in an extremely rude behavior. I was totally taken aback by her behavior. I was surprised how a hotel group like IHG could have such a rude staff as front desk. This lady seriously has an attitude problem. She behaved with me this way on multiple occasions. She either hates her job or hates the guests in the hotel. Also, she smokes all the time just in front of the hotel. I had read that the hotel was non smoking and by law smoking was prohibited within 30 feet of hotel premises. To my surprise Jenny never took this seriously.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating to most aspects of your stay. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the unsatisfactory staff service and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for business travel

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location relative to airport and shopping. Super clean. Friendly staff. Highly recommend this location for travelers in and out of MSP.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this location for approx. 3 1/2 months on business. Was very satisfied and would choose this location again when returning to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice rooms

    By

    November 26, 2016

    I love the fact the room was clean the amenities are awesome. Love love love the ice maker n the freezer..... I would love to stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big room but missed mark

    By

    November 08, 2016

    Nice size room and rate but the hotel shuttle for Park and Fly only runs after 8am. I had a flight at 720am so I had to park at the MSP airport and that cost me $88.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 16, 2016
    Dea J2S1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our rooms and apologize for any inconvenience our shuttle service may have caused. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful stay

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying and had relaxing time.
    Will sure be back to stay there with family and friends

    Read More
    Read Less