Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 783 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great atay for a businessman

By

May 28, 2020

club

I really love the balue and rates you get at candalwood

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

May 20, 2020

I had such a good time in Minnesota mostly because the hotel. The staff is super attentive with every detail. The cleaning services even clean my dishes. They go beyond what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for the

By

May 20, 2020

club

The lady who works nights is judgemental and discriminating especially to gay' and gay couples

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

May 09, 2020

club

The first room I was in had a small issue with the water but the front desk staff was prompt and accommodating and super duper nice.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

April 29, 2020

club

I love the stay staff was respectful. The room was nice

Read More
Read Less

The gym

By

April 27, 2020

Gym may need a little bit more room or take out a treadmill or one elliptical that dont work. I think it would make the area not so compact an you could move the room around to make it flow better.

As for the staff they were great helped me with everything I needed when I asked questions about the covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

April 16, 2020

I have stayed at this motel many times . Each time, I have been found that the staff is friendly , well appointed, and nice.
They go out of their way to make you feel welcome at the hotel. I have found the rooms to be clean and the furnishings modern and nice. Bed is comfortable and the sheets are clean as are the blankets. Extra blankets are always available, all you need do is ask. A very nice motel at a very good price.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

April 08, 2020

Our stay in Minnesota was nice! Finding a good place to stay was important to us since we were there for two weeks. The only small issue we had was being woke up by maintenance pounding on our door before 8 a.m. They were installing new refrigerators in rooms

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood did not dissapoint

By

April 02, 2020

club

I needed a last-minute room and this property was wonderful. The parking lot was a bit dark upon after-hours arrival but the rest of the common areas are well-kept and then the room was fantastic. I had room to unpack, set up the work I had to complete, quickly relax and then take-off early which overall sounds hectic and fast but I felt relaxed and very comfortable but also at home and in an upscale hotel room. THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

March 23, 2020

club

Rooms are great and the hospitality is amazing. I would recommend the Candlewood Suites to everyone who needs a place to stay in Minneapolis Minnesota

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities

By

March 22, 2020

I have been staying at this Candlewood Suites for approximately 6 years now, they really do treat you quite special, when I arrive they always remember me, fantastic fun people, any needs I may have are always met without hesitation. It always feels like home away from home for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend place for anyone , staff went above and beyond

Read More
Read Less