Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 367 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    367reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      107
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great Value

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Comfortable room with very good kitchen/refrigerator. Excellent staff, but not overbearing. This was a great value and a good place to stay for a multi-day trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed....

    By

    August 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was stop one of a business leisure trip....very disappointing.
    Front desk staff are borderline rude! Unwelcoming and short. (and no attempt to upgrade the room as most IHG properties do.)
    Hotel smells and hallways are very unkept.
    Would not stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ugh... Never again.

    By

    August 01, 2017

    club

    Did not get promised upper level room. Someone above stomped around all night and front desk said they couldn't help. Halls were quite smelly. Front desk reminded me of old government centers. Slow and lackluster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    July 31, 2017

    club

    The pillows were very comfortable and I just melted into them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Why be Spire Elite?!?!??!

    By

    July 25, 2017

    I booked this room using rewards points for my wife. She stayed in MSP on her way back to ND from Kansas City and was picking her mother up at the airport for a visit with the grandkids. Prior to check in she and I both requested a locate checkout. Her mothers flight from AK
    Didn't get in until the late afternoon and she had been. Driving for several days. She was given a late checkout and planned to sleep in. The housekeepers start knocking on her door at 945 wondering when she was checking out. Not a big prob, but add to that the fact that the card reader in the exterior nearest her room didn't work along with the bathtub. When she checked in she wanted nothing more than to take a relaxing bath and sleep in. The stopper in the tub didn't work, and when she did manage to block the drain with wash clothes and fill the tub there were hairs and all sorts of nasty things floating on the surface of the water, as if the tub hadn't been cleaned in a while. Overall we were both EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with her stay and I am more than a little angry that I spent my reward night poInts at this property. Paying or free, this stay was a fail on the part of the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Functional

    By

    July 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was purely for business and I only spent time in the room for sleep. Bed is comfortable, room was clean however air-conditioner was quite noisy and the optimum temperature control difficult to achieve with the blower cycling noisily every 3-5 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot and smelly

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you need to stay at a hotel with your pet, this might work for you. The elevator smelled like a cat urinated in it, and the whole hotel was hot and humid. The room was spacious and seemed clean, but I was skeptical after the elevator ride and walk down the hallway. I love being an IHG rewards member, but I really feel cheated out of my reward night by staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    just wish I could've stayed in bed longer!

    By

    July 13, 2017

    We had a good stay but it was too quick. I had an early morning flight out of msp and stayed here, but got in later than I had hoped. No complaints about anything, just would've stayed in bed a bit past 4am had it not been for that flight!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for multiple nights

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Love that it's part friendly. Rooms are spacious. Fitness room looked decent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good job

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Good week. Thanks. I am happy to stay to at another candle wood hotel in the future if I need a kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO DO RIGHT BY US. DOG FRIENDLY FACILITY AND ABILITY TO COOK OUTSIDE WERE NICE FEATURES.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TEMPORARY HOME IN RICHFIELD, MINNESOTA

    By

    July 08, 2017

    WE SPENT OVER 3 MONTHS IN THIS HOTEL WHILE OUR HOUSE WAS BEING RENOVATED FOR SALE. STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING AND WE LOVED THE SERVICE. IT IS ALSO DOG-FRIENDLY, WHICH WAS A HUGE FEATURE FOR US. THEY EVEN GAVE OUR DOG TREATS AFTER HIS WALKS.

    Read More
    Read Less