Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 270 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Disgusting

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hallways reaked of awful smell and were not welcoming. Room itself looked abused. Bathroom floor was dirty and full of hair. Carpet was stained in several placed and bedroom closet doors had patches on them as if someone poked large holes in them. Worst hotel I'ved stayed in over 18 years of business travel. Was only option for IHG brands that particular night in Minneapolis metro.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Responsive to minor issues. No big issues. Good location :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Is a good location w/ close proximity to the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms at a fair price. I stay here every time I travel to the Twin Cities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous time!

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Given the low cost, I never expected the quality of service and luxury of the suite!

    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Suites are the best!

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    I stay hundreds of nights a year in hotels. Candlewood Suites are a great value and a very pleasant place to stay. Staffs are wonderful and so very helpful. I'm never worried when I have something shipped to me at the hotel as they track everything. The place is always clean and fresh. The staff knows your name and they look out for you. The kitchen area comes stocked so from the time you open the room door you have everything you need. The Ice maker in the fridge is great! No running down the hall to get ice for your bottle of water or ice tea or other drinks.

    If you have not stayed at a Candlewood Suites Treat yourself and find out how nice a hotel can be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk personnel

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Jamaalah, was ever so helpful when i initially told her that i needed to move as the room was not as quiet as people had thought. she said that she would talk to management for me and that night she made it happen. There was another lady there at night, i didn't catch her name but i like her personality. she usually wears ankle lengths dresses. and usually wears her name in a bun.

    both of these ladies are keepers.

    what i didn't like and was told that she is a manager. she is short, skinny and blonde. she has no personality. i know work is important but if you hear someone walking up or pass, acknowledge them by saying good morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room layout

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Great room layout. The room was clean. Shower was hot. Nice sink layout. Comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    August 18-29 stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    First time at the hotel.Location isn't great for restaurants.
    Front staff was awesome!Rooms were exceptionally clean.We stayed on the second floor ,there was quite a bit of banging up above us.It is pet friendly ,so allergy sufferers beware.

    Read More
    Read Less

    unwanted interruptions ,nice room

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice room, inconvenient elevator and front doors with luggage. little follow up of concerns and repeated interruptions of sleep

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear skiwing68, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at our hotel. While I am pleased you chose our hotel for your long-term lodging needs, I am very sorry there were service deficiencies and disturbances that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for these shortcomings. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your comments with the staff and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving a valued Platinum Elite member again soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    .

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. Bed was comfortable. Kitchen was convenient. Room was over AC units, which were loud. That spoiled the stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 18, 2016
    Dear flyingthrough, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Minneapolis, Richfield, MN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff, bed and kitchen. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Good place. take your family or go by yourself. The Mall of America is near.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Megan Warner Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like I was living in the Ritz Carlton residences

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The room was newly remodeled, so beautiful and very comfortable. Kitchen had everything. All staff were smiling, friendly and provided great service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a longer stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less