Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 206 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    MUST STAY HERE

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    ONE WORD - WONDERFUL!!!!! its was nice to have our trip be complete with a great room which made our trip more relaxing and enjoyable. The room had everything we needed to feel like our own private oases

    Looking forward to many more visits to candlewood suites in the near future. Keep up the great work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and affordable place to stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel facilities, room ambience and location of hotels to eat around make it a good place to stay. In addition to this, the price for 1 bedroom makes it very affordable to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good space for good price

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Room was spacious, clean and we got the room for a pretty good price. Only problem was phone didn't work and the bed was squeaky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear BossLady14, Thank you for your stay and for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean rooms and good price point. I am sorry that the phone in the room was not working and the bed was squeaky. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    I have been to Candlewood Suite in the past. Great hotel. The staff is very professional, efficient, nice. Housekeeping, great, the suite, very clean. The bed. I slept like a baby. So comfy. I use the stove. No problems with cooking. Everything was great. I Will be back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Boots, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the team were welcoming and helpful. We look forward in seeing you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean,nice rooms

    By

    January 28, 2017

    club

    Slept like a baby,quiet,comfortable bed,clean rm and bathrooms..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Lovely, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Stay in Somerset

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    We came down to New Jersey to celebrate my son's 28th birthday. The Candlewood Suites was a great two night stay, very convenient to where we needed to be, but also convenient to restaurants and shops as well. We very much appreciated the front desk staff who were very helpful to us during our stay. Great value for money. always nice to have a little store on premises. also, the fitness center was very welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Hello Joey and Danny's Dad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Stephanie P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easy check-in and friendly staff. Room was well designed with a kitchenette. Most important, very comfortable bed. We will stay again when visiting our relatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear cruzchick, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We are pleased that you enjoyed our beds. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Great over all experience good service. Pleasant location Easy access to main roads

    Read More
    Read Less

    New years Trip

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very nice from the outside. It has very friendly staff.
    i was upset that my card got charge after calling hotel and letting them know i would be very late checking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear bowlfor, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feed back and apologize for falling short of your expectations. We do hope to see you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything in this suite is pretty decent considering the comparably low price. The kitchen set in the root is awesome. I can boil water, microwave food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello luckpotato, Thank you very much for your great review. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    December 21, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites, Somerset is the perfect place for me and my staff to stay when working in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty good stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    I have stayed at this location many times, and it is a pretty good one for business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Hello JMC-Frederick, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time out to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank You, Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less