Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 172 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Bad experience

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I felt cold during the night and I turned on the AC heat. But it started to push out dust and smoke, which triggered the smoke detector alarm!

    That is unbelievable!! As a Platinum member, I never saw any property like this. I will never back to this hotel again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and excellent for Business Purpose

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    good value and great customer service

    room was very neat and had desk for work purposes

    internet worked great

    beds are very confortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な睡眠

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    静かな環境で、快適な睡眠が得られました。ベット、まくらも自分にあってました。室内用に、スリッパがほしかったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great new mattresses; very comfy! Nice staff

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Have stayed at this location for a number of years ongoing. Nice conveniences within the hotel and close to many places to dine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All was well

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, comfortable room and super pricing, not to forget clean and tidy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    You guys did awesome

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    just about perfect. greeted me when I arrived made a couple jokes but did not waste my time. My room was clean and the internet was good. No one really bothered me unless I needed something.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, Clean Comfortable Rooms

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Had only a quick overnight stay at the property. Front Desk was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does a wonderful job cleaning the rooms and bathrooms, smelled very fresh; floors and carpets very clean. Entire hotel was very clean. Only minor problem, original room A/C did not work at all; Staff was able to move me to another room quite easily and the A/C worked perfect; especially with temps above 90 that day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    On behalf of the Candlewood Suites Somerset Team, we would like to thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. The request mentioned on the review has been noted and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large rooms

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The room was nice and large, but smelled of cigarette smoke and some of the furniture had burn marks. The staff is greta and there are some goodplaces to eat across the street. Decent WiFi.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep good service

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Please add double beds rooms, that will bring more conveniences to customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent restroom and comfortable bed

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Hotel restroom cleanliness was very good and also bed was really comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    nice location, great service, value for money. I will definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    Excellent place, excellent staff, clean facility, very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less