Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 315 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    great service

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Excellent value for the money. And the suite was spot on

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary H. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nicely updated and comfortable bed/suite

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Nice grounds, and exceptional customer service. Rooms are nicely appointed with necessary items, and quiet surroundings. Will stay there again, and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Des Moines , Iowa business stay

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    I loved the convenience of having a small kitchen with the full size refrigerator. It was perfect .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    On top of everything else being perfect, the bed was about the most comfortable bed that I can remember sleeping on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest my tired self

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Great place for my dog and me to rest during our long cross country drive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected quality

    By

    March 02, 2017

    This hotel was an unexpected treasure. It was nice enough that we booked IHG hotels for the rest of our travels. Moving across the country we only needed a place to sleep. We were greeted at the front with a warm smile. We booked a pet friendly room. We felt the extra fee was reasonable in comparison to other places. The room was great. Very clean. We booked a standard room but were surprised to find it was a suite. We had a king size bed, a full desk, couch, and kitchen with all the basic cooking utensils. The bathroom was very nice. A clean bathroom is important to me and this place was great! We had plenty of room and we slept great. Downstairs in the lobby area there is a 24 hour honor system convenience store. We couldn't believe how much they had for a hotel! There were eggs, milk, fruits, frozen meals, toiletries, etc. It was totally unexpected. They also have things to rent out which I believe were all free including movies, crock pots, board games, crayons/coloring books, etc. Another huge bonus was the 24 hour free washer/dryers! How nice for anyone with kids or staying for a longer visit. The gym looked nice though we didn't use it. The only thing we wished they had was a breakfast in the morning. Small detail that wouldnt stop us from staying with Candlewood again. Overall, great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Candlewood

    By

    March 01, 2017

    My wife and I always enjoy staying at Candlewoods. We usually take advantage of the 2 room suites. The full size frig and kitchen area is always nice and we like having 2 TVs in the evening sometimes. One drawback with this property is it's location. There's no good restaurants close by. You can drive a couple miles to a mall area for restaurants but it's congested and not very easy in and out. I probably would stay somewhere else next time just for that reason.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The visit

    By

    February 28, 2017

    The room was an excellent fit for what I needed as always when I stay at Candlewood suites the service is always excellent and friendly and also accommodating all around that is a five star stars stars

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip

    By

    February 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel each time I come into town for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Towels!!!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Really, the towels are amazing. I wanted to buy them. The room is not huge but it is perfectly laid out. One person could live in that room and not need any more space. The room was clean and the staff was very pleasant. Great place to stay. They do not serve breakfast but there are several please nearby to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, AND your towels! Hope we get to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    This suite was so roomy and comfortable. The bed was very soft but did sway a bit causing me to roll into my husband. But EVERYTHING else was wonderful. Quiet, comfortable and we loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay! I had my maintenance engineer go check the bed to address any issue with it. It is great when guests like yourself let us know about something so we can fix it! Hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but wifi internet is slow and no ethernet.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Needs better Internet Service Provider and Ethernet hardline access, otherwise very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are scheduled to switch internet providers on the 19th of this month. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue caused you. Ethernet lines went away a few years back at our hotels so this is not something I will be able to address, I do apologize.
    Read More
    Read Less