Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1468 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    95

Property Was Excellent, Suite Needs Improvement/Updating...

By

17 February 2020

I stayed in suite whit the following issues...

1) The ceiling was damages and it appears there was a half-hearten to paint over the damage.
2) The carpet was outdated, worn and filthy.
3) I found a glass under a table. This could have caused an injury if a small child were in the room.
4) There were four glasses in the floor of hallway in front of the room next door for the entire duration of my stay. Again this could have been a hazard for a small child or even and adult.
5) The carpentry around the refrigerator was unfinished and exposed. A hazard...
6) The stand-up lamps near the television were defective and falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

16 February 2020

club

If you are looking for a good nights rest in a great location look no further than the Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Harmony

By

15 February 2020

club

I've been here before and plan to go back again. The hotel is always comfortable and friendly. Rooms are usualy nice quite places to rest, excluding con goers occasionally lol, and the entire place is a wonderfull place to stay. Cant wait to get the chance to return.

Read More
Read Less

$18 for parking

By

15 February 2020

I see no reason to force your guests to pay $18 to park.

Read More
Read Less

HarmonyCon was fun!

By

12 February 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel for HarmonyCon. Had a blast! :)

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

11 February 2020

Stayed for a recent convention. Staff was very kind and responsive to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!!!!

By

11 February 2020

They crown plaza was amazing for my second time being the but this time I got a bigger room which was amazing and surprised me and my girlfriend that I wish I could have stayed there forever.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Dallas

By

11 February 2020

The staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. They treated me like family.

Read More
Read Less

Old and out dated

By

11 February 2020

club

Food and service is bad. Rooms are old and outdated. Food is of poor quality. Parking is over priced. Nothing is good about this place

Read More
Read Less

Run Down Hotel and No working shower

By

08 February 2020

This hotel is more like a 2☆, not a 3.5☆! Hotel is extremely dated, and needs a complete overhaul. Hallways have horrible red carpet, and you can get easily lost in the maze of multiple hallways. Staff take no pride in their job, and are lazy.

THE ROOM: Absolute nightmare! I was given a handcap accesible rm bc i booked via a 3rd party. Hotel was vacant and there was Absolutley no reason other than spite to do this. Room had 2 double beds...i have not slept on a double bed since in grade school. Decor was very dated and room smelled musty. Closet doors did not work. Sink was not useable....it sprayed water EVERYWHERE. Worse, shower/tub did not work!! I called multiple times and went downstairs....no one was around. I had to leave and go shower at the gym. I DID NOT return....i slept on a friend's couch for the night.

I called the next day to address these issues, and of course, no one has returned my call

Read More
Read Less

Large hotel

By

07 February 2020

Great executive lounge. Very large property with a good sized restaurant. Hotel staff were very cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

05 February 2020

platinumelite

If your needing a place to stay close to a business near by, this place is okay. The beds weren’t the greatest and the outside noise is quite annoying early in the morning. Just watch your bank account, they like to charge you for the stay even though it was already paid for. Other than that the place is alright.

Read More
Read Less