Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place to stay

By

07 July 2016

We found our room to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and roomy. We couldn't hear other guest at all and the room was perfectly dark for sleeping. The bathroom was also roomy, with perfectly sized towels, an adjustable mirror and a hair dryer available.The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. They leave an aroma therapy kit on the bed that has an awesome smelling spray. The only con is you only get one per stay. It really should be offered in the gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 July 2016

Very pleased by the staff. They made my two week stay very pleasant. The receptionist were nice and friendly. Felt like i'd known them forever.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

04 July 2016

Stayed at this hotel in June, the HVAC just outside the elevator on the 7th floor was so noisy I could hear it from my room. Serving food in the bar by the pool with plastic fork, knife and plate was not the best experience. Staff was generally attentive and friednly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

30 June 2016

Excellent meat at the restaurant
Breakfast was not up to y expectations, but probably because I am European with different expectations for breakfast/coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here often

By

29 June 2016

club

I stay at this hotel several times a year to attend conferences. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The guest rooms are very nice and clean. Bedding is great. Towels are super plush.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments on your stay and about our super plush towels! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments on your stay and about our plush towels! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Dated and not up to usual Crowne Plaza standards

By

28 June 2016

Dated hotel that is more like a Holiday Inn than a Crowne Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments - we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We are always updating our Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. T
Read More
Read Less

Will come again!!!

By

28 June 2016

club

Easy to book and convenient!!!! Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good nights sleep. Outside bar area very cool if you are looking to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments on your stay and we are glad you enjoyed our outside Tiki Bar! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

awesome experience

By

23 June 2016

club

The hotel provided our wedding guests with late night Bar access including Pizza. After a wedding people like to continue the party and Crowne Plaza made this possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations on your kids Wedding!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place for its price

By

19 June 2016

club

average stay but it is cheaper than the area to the south

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaze Nothbrook we hope to to see you soon. Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

14 June 2016

club

Felt like I was on my own bed at home and the pillows were someof the best I have used at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments on your stay and the pillow! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

13 June 2016

Had a very nice stay. Everyone was very friendly.Htel staff was accommodating. Rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments on your stay with us! We are excited you enjoyed your time in Northbrook! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, quite rooms

By

13 June 2016

Front desk staff is friendly and helpful.

Room is clean and tidy. Though the furniture is a bit old with some scratches, yet that is a tiny issue.

Overall, like this place and would come back next time for my family visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less