Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Superb staff and nice morning breakfast

By

17 January 2017

club

staff was helpful and well trained. liked hospitality of staff when having breakfast. Housekeeping staff was kind and knew their job well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaza

By

16 January 2017

club

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaza. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

路过,附近没有超市

By

15 January 2017

什么都好,就是附近没有超市。附近环境也不错,但除了酒店里,也没地方去,去哪里多需要打出租车,附近好像真没什么

Read More
Read Less

COWNE PLAZA MINHAL

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel overall is good, clean and service is nice
Breakfast buffet was confusing
standard rooms are small
sheets are not soft enough

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 January 2017

The hospitality of the staff, the cleanliness and the breakfast were excellent

Read More
Read Less

good

By

09 January 2017

There is some work in the other side of the hotel.
all the staff helpfull

Read More
Read Less

My 1 night experience at Crowne Plaza

By

07 January 2017

club

Excellent stay, staff were very friendly, the room that i stayed in was perfect, clean and comfort!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 January 2017

I like this place because of its quality and location.
I like the environment and the great hospitality.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A business hotel for business people

By

25 December 2016

This is a no nonsense hotel focused on looking after the visiting business community. The staff are very focused and sensitive to all your needs.

The hotel itself is the middle of a major expansion to the site, due to open sometime in 2017. This means the staff have to work even harder to maintain a high standard of customer care because of the limitations that the current construction puts on the existing hotel facilities. I give them full marks for their efforts in managing to maintain an excellent service against this background.

It means of course that I am looking forward to testing the new hotel extension in due course.

Read More
Read Less

overall very good

By

25 December 2016

The overall is very good.
In my opinion the price of breakfast is too high. Either should be enriched or the price should be less.
Also the temperature of the room. I believe some guidelines how to adjust it should be in visible location.

Read More
Read Less

the staff dose not know how to greeting the Espire member

By

25 December 2016

i stayed for one night here, the staff dose not know how to greeting the Espire member. even they dont know what is the benefit for the member. and when i did the checkout they just tell a silly joke about the price ther said (at least you get a good price) of course i know the price and i did the reservation by myself and i know it is the best price as long as it is from IHG website.

staff need to train more.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Hi Badrmishal, Thank you for being a Spire Elite Ambassador Member and leaving us a review. I am happy about the favorable ratings you have provided in terms of our room accommodations. On the other hand, please accept my apologies if the service rendered by our hotel staff did not live up to par. I have shared your concern to our team so that they can improve where necessary. Despite this mishap, I hope you give us another chance in the future to host you so that we can show you our improvements. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

24 December 2016

Hecham dont know what mean of customer service even what mean Spire Elite

Read More
Read Less