Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 726 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outstanding service by the staff!

By

April 22, 2017

It was excellent 3 nights stay at CP hotel. Geleen, from hotel staff, provided outstanding service from beginning to end. Moreover, she went extra mile to wait for my late checkout to process it by herself.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 18, 2017

One of the worst IHG hotel i have been a guest in.. old, noisy, very poor service.

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

April 10, 2017

数ヶ月に一度出張で利用しています。
常に誰かが私のことを覚えていてくれて、とても親身に対応してくれます。IHGカードのシステムはよくわかりませんが、いつもだいたいウェルカムドリンクもつけてもらっています。

Read More
Read Less

Lovley hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

I stayed in a one bedroom suite and couldn't have been happier. The toiletries and amenities were fabulous.
thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 07, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. Rooms are large and clean. Overall the service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza (Abu Dhabi)

By

April 06, 2017

club

Stayed here with my wife for 5 nights at the end of March/beginning of April 2017 on our way back from South Africa. Found the location in downtown Abu Dhabi excellent but the most memorable part of our stay were the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff we encountered. These included the lady on duty on the front desk, the waiters and waitresses in the restaurant on Floor 9 where we enjoyed daily breakfast, the houseboy who serviced our rooom, the staff at the Fitness Centre, the lady overseeing the Business Centre and the concierge staff. They all performed their duties diligently and went the extra mile to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. Would have no hesitation in using the hotel again if back in Abu Dhabi.

Read More
Read Less

B

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Security guys that are standing in front of the club at the hotel lobby are very rude and need to work on their attitude and behavior

Read More
Read Less

cleanse

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel is very clean from the reception to the guest room, elevators, restaurant, staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

it was a good stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Every thing was ok only the quality of food was not at the level at all of you compare to other hotel with same ranking. Really it was a bad experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

My stay in Crowne Plaza Hotel-Abu Dhabi was fantastic.
The location of the hotel was excellent to my needs.
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
The staff in the restaurant were very friendly.
My overall stay in this hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel well placed

By

March 19, 2017

Recommended hotel. Staff helpful. Old structure but looked after

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

My family had a wonderful stay. Everybody was so helpful from concierge team and frontdesk especially miss kaye and bernadette. They answer all our calls right away even though we call a lot of times, and a bit annoying for the request we asked, still they respond professionally and politely . Had a great stay and definitely we will come back.

Read More
Read Less