Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

All around great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Had a great time every thing was clean nothing looked wore out smelled good not like musty

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great hotel needs a few new fixtures but overall nice.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible management

By

March 22, 2017

club

The front desk was rude and wouldn't do anything about the rooms being hot and the air not getting cold. Pool was broken. Kids were running the halls and throwing things from the balconies. The staff in the breakfast area were rude and the price of the breakfast is ridiculous for what they had provided. Will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, nice facility and good customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and staff was always willing to help when we had questions or concerns. When my daughter's jacket turned up missing they were very helpful and apologetic for what happened.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would stay at the hotel again. The biggest thing with my room is that is was not up to date and I had the air set at 60 degrees, but it definitely did not feel like 60. Other than that it was a good hotel and a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Descent

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff. You can tell it's an older hotel. The food quantity at the resturaunt isn't the best. Rooms are spacious. No microwaves for guests to use at all. I found this to be very disappointing. Gym machines are broken. Other than the above it was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 18, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is in the middle of all the customers I needed to see. The rooms were oversized, clean and the shower pressure was great. The breakfast had a good variety to choose from. The waitress in the morning was not overly motivated on service. Two mornings I was the only one there and she never did check to refill by juice. Other than that everything met my expectations or exceeded them.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 17, 2017

My stay was ok, I have been in better IHG hotels but overall this stay was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Arlington

By

March 17, 2017

Beds were hard, better cleaning of rooms, just the hotel or rooms in need of update, hotel looks good, but once you stay their couple of days you notice defects. Pool run out of towels to quickly. I had recommended crowne to my cousin which she was traveling with us too her room had plumbing problems which were brought up to the hotel and it wasn't fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Satisfied

By

March 16, 2017

club

For the most part my son and I enjoyed our stay. We wanted to spend the night in a hotel to use the indoor pool and have fun celebrating our bdays. The pool is really nice. The lighting was really cool with the different colors. Our room was nice until it was time to cut the heat on and sleep. The heat in the room didn't work so they provided space heaters. Wasn't a huge fan but the engineer had left for the night already. I wasn't given the option to switch to another room. The next morning they did deduct money from my overall total. The breakfast was great. I purchased the breakfast for 2ppl for an additional $10!

Read More
Read Less

良くないサービス

By

March 14, 2017

club

レストランの予約を頼んだが、ちゃんとされていなかった。度々このホテルを利用するが、何度も同じようなことがある。
またホテルバスも時間がいい加減。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

In all good experience. Rooms need to be updated. Staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less