Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1383 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    91

Arlington, CP

By

May 11, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice, only on hiccup. They are alternating floor usage to help keep covid virus from spreading. But when I checked in someone forgot to turn on the AC for my floor so the rooms were quite warm.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

May 06, 2020

Didn’t like the stay. Pool was closed and they was remodeling and didn’t tell me

Read More
Read Less

stay at Crowne Plaza Arlington

By

May 03, 2020

the people at this property were extremely helpful and conscience to the people that are at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

May 03, 2020

Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable and safe. Lobby and rooms are really clean. They even sent me a text to see how my stay had been going so far and asked if I needed anything to help make my stay any better. Overall great experience! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 05, 2020

club

Currently being remodeled but staff was awesome. The room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and ever one was very kind

By

April 01, 2020

I wouldn't change anything it's close to everything you need or want to do and again PEOPLE WERE GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Arlington's Crowne Plaza

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a very nice hotel, although there was a bit of construction about the hotel it seems to be on its way to being completed. From what we could see it was going to be a very nice project when done. We will try it again sometime to see how it turned out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

March 25, 2020

I slept very well. I slept very well. I slept very well. I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

March 18, 2020

club

Best hotel in area highly recommend they have a indoor pool front desk people where so nice and the bar was on point room was really nice seperated into two sections with a living room really nice room near in the area definitely will be coming back next time I am in the Arlington area

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

March 17, 2020

club

Hotel is under construction. Lobby/check in is not appealing at all. Parking is poor. Hot tub only seats 7, not adequate for hotel this size. Unable to use hot tub, it was always full. Kids crowded pool and hot tub. Paid way too much for what we got. No continental breakfast, powdered creamer for coffee in the room. Room was clean however, bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Purposeful amenities and amazing layout.

By

March 16, 2020

club

Despite the hotel undergoing a “facelift”, my stay was a peaceful one. The layout and space of my room was amazing. The smaller amenities provided by the hotel like the face wipe and lavender scent were small touches someone like me really appreciate. My check in and check out process was smooth and brief. The location of this hotel is almost very much convenient as it is just across the freeway from Six Flags theme park and only minutes away from dozens of restaurants and local shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

March 14, 2020

Although still under construction, the staff goes above and beyond for all customers. All the staff is always willing to help in anyway they can. Great bunch of employees. Enjoy every vesit we make. Thank you

Read More
Read Less