Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 396 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

价格实惠

By

December 08, 2016

价格实惠,设施有点陈旧了,必经开业10年了。客服人员还是不错的,要求基本可以满足。位置很好,边上就是体育场展览中心。

Read More
Read Less

服务好,专业品质

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

皇冠服务好,专业品质。很喜欢在这里入住的感觉!以后还会再来的。这里有很精美的食品服务,也有专业的服务。让人感受到VIP的感觉。确实感觉很舒服,惬意!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,我们会不断提升员工的服务技能培训,来为您提供更优质的入住体验,真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

November 28, 2016

已经多次入住过常熟中江皇冠假日酒店,总体评价来说非常不错,价位合理,酒店工作人员服务态度也不错,唯一就是需要提高入住及退房效率。酒店外面的暖气空调系统噪音有点大,影响睡眠。早餐品种种类还可以,希望能多增加一些中式菜品。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,我已经转达给工程部,工程部已经开始整改,希望可以把噪音降低到最低程度,同时,我们会不断加强员工的服务技能培训来为客人提供更优质的服务。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Great size room and great staff.

By

November 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable rooms and very helpful staff.

Great location and shuttle bus to Walmart very useful.

Would recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu and thanks a lot for your recognition , we will continuously strengthen our staff service skill training to provide better service for our guests. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐营养可口

By

November 21, 2016

club

前台工作人员能够主动从系统中识别出会员资格
客房打扫干净,床铺整洁
大堂环境布局感觉狭小、杂乱
酒店服务人员态度很好
早餐品种多,味道好

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,关于布局问题 ,已经转达给管理层,我们会商讨调整的可行性,希望可以为宾客提供更舒适温馨的环境。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间温度不宜

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

房间气温太低,但空调无法调节温度,也无法关闭,导致本人感冒。对于其他服务,比较满意。行政酒廊菜品并不多,也没有鲜榨果汁;行政酒廊也不提供早餐,这一点很不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,我们已经转达给工程部,工程部已经开始检测并进行整改,关于行政楼层的菜品,我们也在不断调整,希望可以满足不同客人的口味。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅清静,视野开阔

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

环境很好,工作完回酒店可以得到很好的休息。视野开阔光线充足,房间很皇冠的风格,入住非常习惯。宾至如归。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

設備老舊或故障,早餐糟糕。

By

November 14, 2016

club

設備老舊或故障,行李架是壞的,櫥櫃多處油漆斑剝。
早餐選擇種類少且不好吃。
完全沒有星級酒店應有的水準。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,我谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,我们会加强酒店设施设备的保养,关于早餐,已经转达给餐饮部,我们会不断调整早餐品种来满足不同客人的口味。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Godd Stay..

By

November 14, 2016

club

The service is good. The staffs were able to communicate in English language.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crown Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crown Plaza Changshu and thanks a lot for your recognition , we will continuously strengthen our staff service skill training to provide better service for our guests. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crown Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

床的硬度很好

By

November 14, 2016

club

床的硬度很好。个人不喜欢软床。酒店床垫硬度很合适,早上起床,腰背都不会觉的很累。
床的硬度很好。个人不喜欢软床。酒店床垫硬度很合适,早上起床,腰背都不会觉的很累。

Read More
Read Less

很好,多次入住

By

November 14, 2016

club

常熟地区非常棒的一家酒店,已经多次入住并推荐给他人。每次入住的感受都非常不错,而且酒店所处位置不偏远,交通方便。客房质量和环境很好。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Changshu

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, hotel was above average. Concerns are AC did not work, furniture, carpet and decor looked worn, bathroom toilet did not work well

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crown Plaza Changshu as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crown Plaza Changshu, kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to Engineering Department for immediate action to improve the service standard . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crown Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less