Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 415 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

是在常熟必住的酒店

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

在常熟必住的酒店,很多商务人士的首选。非常不错。酒廊能提供美味佳肴。健身房有桑拿。还有班车接送上班。

Read More
Read Less

住过最差的皇冠,没有之一

By

January 19, 2017

1,我和太太带抱着1岁女儿入住,进出大厅大包小包门口迎宾视而无见;
2,Check in 前台不主动给欢迎饮料券;
3,订的豪华房,升级到行政楼层后竟然不包含早餐,而且行政酒廊早上不开;
4,入住后在浴缸打死蟑螂一只;
5,一楼自助晚餐环境很差,座布不干净,儿童座椅估计从来没有清理过,之前的菜汁干在上面;
6,自助晚餐菜品有限,生鱼片一人份只有几小片,我太太拿两份服务生就投来不情愿的目光,自称大厨的人就嚷嚷不能拿太多。
以后不会在住这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,对于您此次不愉快的入住体验,我们深感抱歉,关于您的评论,我已经转达给酒店管理层,我们会一一落实并进行整改,避免这样的事情再次发生。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Such a bad hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Traveled for business. Is this hotel supposed to be 5-star? Cause it honestly barely deserves 3 stars.

The night I arrived, I was famished and went for dinner at the hotel restaurant. The buffet was absolutely disgusting (even the Chinese food was inedible). I ended up just having the french fries.

Lobby is very ugly, people smoking, bar very badly stocked.

Rooms are quite old and ugly too. Curtains need to be closed by hand, no controls for them.

TV in room very old with bad quality picture. Half buttons on remote do not work - quite annoying.

At least staff were attentive and kind, and the bed is comfortable. Only 2 positives.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to related department for improvement . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but need improvement on hotel facilities and services

By

January 15, 2017

Old hotel, not really match the value of Crown Plaza, the hotel management team should think about to make new decorations. Sleep quality is good, other than that everything is just average, nothing to highlight...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing Crown Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crown Plaza Changshu , kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to Management Team for immediate action . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crown Plaza Changshu Hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

房间卫生极干净,床铺舒适

By

January 15, 2017

club

常熟皇冠度假酒店性价比极高,床铺舒适,服务一流,员工素质也很高,酒店位置处于常熟文化片区,周围购物也很便捷便宜,送水疗服务,靠近常熟体育中心,出差休闲到常熟强烈推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

符合皇冠一贯印象,但空调太冷,早餐一般

By

January 12, 2017

大部分印象和其它皇冠酒店给我的印象一样,干净,服务不错,在常熟本地也算是好的酒店,总体比较舒适。但是冬天空调太冷,即使开到最大也冷,应该是为了节约成本水热系统温度不够吧,相对而言影响睡眠体验,这是最大的问题,影响我对酒店的观感,当然冬天以外还是不错的。另外早餐一般,建议多加点菜的品种

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,我已经转达给工程部,工程部已经开始整改,同时,我们也会不断调整早餐品种来满足不同客人的口味。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的选择

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

经常选择的一家酒店,设施略微有些旧,但总体感觉符合自己对皇冠假日的预期。
如果下次出行,还是会选择住在这里

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的客人,非常感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标,我们会不断努力,加强酒店设施设备的维护与保养,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

January 08, 2017

一直都住皇冠,品质值得信赖!希望有更多的机会能入住IHG其他品牌的酒店。

一直都住皇冠,品质值得信赖!希望有更多的机会能入住IHG其他品牌的酒店。
一直都住皇冠,品质值得信赖!希望有更多的机会能入住IHG其他品牌的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对我们酒店的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

充実した朝食と客室のアップグレード

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

常熟に宿泊するときは、いつもこのホテルを利用しています。朝食、客室のアップグレードなどサービスに非常に満足しています。客室のアップグレードと共にクラブラウンジのアクセス権も頂けるのが非常に嬉しいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu and thanks a lot for your recognition , we will continuously strengthen our staff service skill training to provide better service for our guests. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

基本满意

By

January 03, 2017

总体还算满意,但是入住前台的服务和结账不好!
入住时告知第二天七点退房,帮忙提前打好发票,但是第二天没有打! 态度还不好!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。对于您此次的不愉快体验,我们深感歉意,关于您提到的前台服务问题,我们会转达相关部门进行调查并立即进行整改,同时,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 03, 2017

club

房间空调声音有点大,早餐品种还可以,但是果汁有点冷,酸奶建议放在杯子里取着方便,煎饺太少。前台有时出现不帮顾客送餐的情况,其他服务都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。 您的意见对我们来说非常重要,我们会转达相关部门一一落实,因为拥有众多与您一样具有高品味的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 我们真诚期待您的再次入住,为您奉上更优悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞

By

December 31, 2016

club

房间挺大的,床也很舒服,但卫生间淋浴手持花洒装的位置过低了,使用起来不方便。这个应该是酒店所有房间的通病吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
敬爱的客人您好! 感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店并分享您的精彩点评!从您的评价中可以看出,我们酒店的客房基本能够令您满意,但也还有很大的进步空间。请放心,您对手持花洒位置的建议,酒店会认真记录并将在今后的改进中作为参考。我们真诚期待您的下次入住,并届时会为您奉上更加愉悦的入住体验。再次感谢您的惠顾与支持!
Read More
Read Less