Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

房间舒适

By

October 01, 2016

club

房间感觉舒适,早餐和晚餐很丰富,总体装修很好。但是网络速度有些慢,有待改进。而且房间的吹风机有些损坏,吹风口有些烤焦了,这点需要检查一下。

Read More
Read Less

整体舒适,推荐

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

很喜欢,提前打电话沟通,行政酒廊娱乐设施和茶点都不错,服务态度很好,下次再去也会选择这一家的下次再去也会选择这一家的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

很不错的皇冠假日酒店

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

性价比很高,地段有点差,由于晚上到达,附近正在施工,环境有些一般,但是总体感觉可以,酒店大堂,服务人员都很好

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们酒店的肯定,酒店毗邻常熟市体育中心,国际会展中心、保利大剧院,汇聚各类休闲和娱乐设施的印象城,星光天地近在咫尺,如您下次入住我们酒店,可咨询礼宾部,我们会给您一个详细的出行建议,再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

环境安逸,服务到位

By

September 17, 2016

club

环境安静,容易入睡;自助餐种类多,营养美味
服务人员服务仔细入微,前台工作人员专业到位;结账快速准确;预定房间流程简明有效;

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Price list on App

By

September 14, 2016

club

I can not re-check the prices of my booking from the App, so it wa a bit confusing when I check in.

Read More
Read Less

ちょっと上級のホテル

By

September 12, 2016

club

現地の関連会社にて手配してもらったのですが、中国で過去の個人的な経験から申しますと、宿泊料は中(普通)、施設・サービスなどは中の上、という印象です。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel, kindly rest assured that your comments are well taken and communicated to related department for immediate action to improve the service standard . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

房间断网,服务一般

By

September 10, 2016

对于此次住宿,我的感觉非常不符合皇冠假日酒店品牌,房间经常断网,服务人员也发生过联系不上,我觉得无论是硬件还是软件与其他地区的皇冠假日皆有不小差距,对此我感觉不满意

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价,我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您的评论,关于网络问题,已经转达给IT部门,我们已经开始整改,同时,我们也会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。 欢迎您再次入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

This is no Crowne Plaz

By

September 06, 2016

club

You are getting Holiday Inn Express service for a Crowne Plaza rate

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel as your host during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at our hotel , kindly rest assured that your comments on service are well taken and communicated to related department for immediate action to improve the service standard . Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu Hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊的饮食非常棒

By

September 05, 2016

行政酒廊能够提供每天不同的餐食和点心都换不同品种,而且口味非常不错!酒廊的服务生每天都能用甜美的笑容欢迎每位客人的光临。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,枕头不错

By

September 04, 2016

这是一家我蛮喜欢的酒店,服务贴心,得体,房间舒服,枕头不错,容易休息好。club上面喝喝酒,吃吃点心,蛮舒服的,同时也放松心情。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们将努力加强员工培训,致力于为您提供更加优质的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临。
Read More
Read Less

商务旅行首选

By

September 03, 2016

商务旅行首选之地,豪华温馨,交通方便,停车便利,食物不错,最好的就是前台态度,很赞!值得表扬,商务旅行首选之地,豪华温馨,交通方便,停车便利,食物不错,最好的就是前台态度,很赞!值得表扬

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
非常感谢您近期选择入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店!本人谨代表酒店管理层感谢您利用个人的宝贵时间给予的评价!我们非常重视您对常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店的整体入住体验,也非常感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会不断加强我们员工的服务技能来为客人提供更优质的服务。再次感谢您的支持与关注,希望常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店全体同仁能有幸继续为您提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Crowne Plaza Changshu

By

August 22, 2016

club

Spent two weeks at the Crowne in Aug. Overall it was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and wanted to chat from time to time. Breakfast was great. Dinner at the buffet could use a bit of updating. I'll be back again for another week in September.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel during your recent visit. We value your stay experiences and comments at Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel and thanks a lot for your recognition, we will continuously strengthen our staf fservice skill training to provide better service for our guests. Thank you for your interest and attention that Crowne Plaza Changshu hotel team can be of service to you times and times again.
Read More
Read Less