Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1319 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    146
  • 1 Stars
    100

No microwave Know fridge no ice machine

By

May 24, 2020

Very disappointed My Room was missing the appliances and they did nothing to accommodate my Lack of resources

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

May 19, 2020

This hotel is in a decent location for food and shopping, however it is a dated. The floor I was placed on have an overwhelming smell of cannabis coming from another guest room. However, the staff was super friendly and helpful during my stay. I surely hope there is a remodel in it’s near future.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

May 11, 2020

Staff weren’t clear with hotel policies . The balcony is just there to be there you can not smoke on the balconies which wasn’t made clear when checking in after discussing it with staff.

Read More
Read Less

Kai Fu's Stay in Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids

By

May 03, 2020

整体体验满意,前台服务热情,设施整洁,舒适。就是酒店整体设施比较陈旧,需要提高。

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 01, 2020

club

I stayed for 2 nights during the covid-19 pandemic. I felt comfortable with the hotel’s level of safety. My room was clean with all necessary amenities. Easy control of room temperature. The hot/ cold water faucet in the tub had me baffled but eventually figured it out. Nice option of not cleaning room daily to save resources. May need some updating in future due to worn doors and furniture. I would stay there again. Only complaint: they DEFINITELY need better signage for entrance off road. Very confusing

Read More
Read Less

Clean happy environment

By

April 28, 2020

club

This was a great hotel to stay at. The lobby and room were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel/Dirty

By

April 17, 2020

the hotel is very old and has not been remodeled in years, the beds have waves and very uncomfortable , the smell in the rooms makes it very unpleasant, and the overall service is terrible , they needs to invest in the hotel completely .
you can't no relax and have a comfortabel night due to the conditions of the hotel, air vent very dusty and has not been clean in a long Time

Read More
Read Less

Crew stay

By

April 08, 2020

club

Simple stay and friendly check in, guest service representatives super informative

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

March 25, 2020

Love the staff here. They are very pleasant, especially the late shift.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant food

By

March 18, 2020

We had a great stay at the hotel but the restaurant should be noted as exceptional! The food was quickly made, giant portions and very good! Great service too!

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

March 14, 2020

club

This hotel is not a great place to stay. The staff is nice and tries hard, but the physical property is below standards for a positive review.

I would recommend staying at one of the newer properties in the same area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 13, 2020

Excellent stay. Clean and quiet love this hotel staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less