Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 548 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Nice place with very friendly stuff

By

January 23, 2017

The place was nice and the location convenient for my me. Close to the airport as well. The staff is very nice and friendly right from the front desk the breakfast and and the evening conceige lady. Forgot her name. Lovely lady l.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel for the area

By

January 20, 2017

club

Pretty standard. Clean and comfortable. Close to chain restaurants and grocery. Right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

January 19, 2017

Compared to other hotels in the area, you could do better. The best way to describe our stay is. You pay for the name and get the motel treatment. Poor front desk, older beds. I have stayed at many hotels and motels, this felt like I got taken for a ride.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms with a nice pool and bar. Hotel staff tried to address any issues that came up and were very fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was in tune with your needs. I will be sure to pass the compliment along. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. I stay here 8-10 times a year and it's a bit like a second home. The bar and restaurant are comfortable and friendly. The rooms are clean and good sized. Not a tourist destination but great for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and find us to be a home away from home. We are honored. I will be sure to let our staff know you appreciate their services. Until next time, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Crowne

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Everything from taking the shuttle from the hotel until we left was great. Shuttle even dropped us of at a local restaurant. Very convent place to stay near the Grand Rapids Airport. Pool looked nice even though I didn't use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for your outstanding review on our property! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We are always eager to accommodate your needs. I am happy that our shuttle service was especially accommodating for you. We hope we have the chance to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!~!

By

January 13, 2017

Highly recommended! Clean and professional. Very affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for the outstanding review! We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you saying so. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and very clean room!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Would stay here again when in the area. Food and lounge area were very nice and well maintained. Staff excellent and food prepared as ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for leaving your review on our property! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be welcoming. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to them. I will also let our kitchens know you appreciated their services. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed quiet atmosphere

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I had a pleasant experience from the check-in to my comfortable room. Near many restraints and freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our property. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again. Warmest Regards and Safe Travels, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

January 09, 2017

club

We love to gather in lounge area to play ucure we allways have great service and wonderful drinks occasionally we get apps. It fast becoming a regular hang out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our property for casual gatherings! I will be sure to let our restaurant staff and managers know that you enjoy their service. We are excited to see you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

January 08, 2017

This property is clean comfortable and convenient. Staff is friendly, Sweden restaurant is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments on our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was accommodating for you. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to them, including our restaurant staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

The check in crew and shuttle driver were terrific. They took me to the airport on time and picked me up a week later...on time. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property. We value your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our front desk staff and bellmen were very accommodating for you. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to them. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less