Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Amazing staff

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel! So close to the airport. The staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Decent Room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Decent location nice anemities. The internet isn't very good unless you pay and the parking is ok.

Very average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very accomodating as well as polite. Check in took less than five minutes. The property inside and out was exceptional. My room was very clean and met the standards that I look for when traveling each week. In room dining was seamless and very quick.....Thank you for a great stay!!!!

Read More
Read Less

New York Aéroport

By

April 24, 2017

Bonne condition d'accueil dans un hotel proche de l'aéroport

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this Crown Plaza because it was close the the airport and offered a free shuttle to the airport. I ate great food and slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Conforto e sofisticação

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excelente quarto, limpo, moderno e estilizado, hotel muito próximo do aeroporto o que me facilitou o próprosito da viagem. Apenas considero que pelo valor da diária o café da manhã deveria estar incluso.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

The best place to stay at JFK. Nothing else to add

Read More
Read Less

One night in NY

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I got to NY at night looking forward my room at the hotel. I need to sleep. The personel was friendly and the time to get to the hotel was great.
Room was clean, big bed and big tv. The only thing that I was missing was a tub.
I had a great night sleep, bed was great. Made myself a tea.
Got my wake up call and had an easy check out.
Enjoyed my stay and I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in while in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent but pricey

By

April 20, 2017

Expensive but it's NYC. Rooms modern, fitness center needed some attention with cleanliness. Overall comfortable stay. Room very clean and hotel staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The burgers are number one in the NYC area, no doubt!

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent location if you plan on reaching your next destination via JFK flights. Crowne Plaza provides excellent shuttle service to and from the JFK airport. The staff working at JFK Crowne Plaza Hotel are very friendly and are more than willing to assist you with any needs. What I found most important was the security, which made me and my family feel safe.
AE

Read More
Read Less

A cut above the rest

By

April 17, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza at JFK Airport is a cut above the other hotels near the airport where I have stayed. The rooms are modern and very tastefully furnished; the service was excellent; the restaurant was very pleasant and the shuttle service to the airport was very efficient, very little waiting time.

Read More
Read Less