Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 391 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service!!

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

All the staff does a great job!! Service is excellent as I am there several times a month.. I highly recommend this hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate, very disappointed. Couldn't find it and couldn't be given that rate.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2016
Dear Cityskpr5503, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we are sorry to know your disappointments regarding the room rate. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT!

By

January 21, 2016

club

When I first came into the hotel it was extremely crowded and I was thinking that I came at the wrong time. The check in lines was long. However my feelings changed once I got to my and was how beautiful it was. The staff was also nice. The computers actually work, and wireless connection was a breeze! I would definitely visit again and and recommend this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Mrs.Imonitie, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay after all. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please do visit us again you are more than welcome. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

January 21, 2016

club

入住时前台感谢我作为会员入住他们酒店使得一进酒店就有受欢迎的感觉,很棒。每次入住IHG的酒店都对床铺的舒适程度很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza JFK Stay

By

January 20, 2016

club

I loved everything about this hotel from the time I stepped in until I left Sunday morning. Staff was excellent. Anytime I'm in Long Island I will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear dot110e, It was a pleasure having you. We are glad you enjoyed your entire stay. You are more than welcome to visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restrauant staff

By

January 17, 2016

platinumelite

They could not have been more accommodating. It was a pleasure to eat at there.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay for JFK airport

By

January 15, 2016

club

We stayed here the night before our daughter flew out to Spain. Excellent location and shuttle services to the airport. The staff here were outstanding. They are all extremely friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable. Any question we asked was answered with a smile and accuracy. They provided a late checkout because our daughter's flight was later in the day. Room service breakfast was outstanding. I probably stay in hotels about 50 days out of the year. This ranked at the top.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

January 08, 2016

Very convenient
Shuttle service easy and straightforward
Hotel staff were helpful no matter how busy they were
Glad we stayed here before our early flight home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Sunil0811, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

January 06, 2016

club

Great job, Crowne Plaza! As always, a Great stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear G. Smith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convinient location

By

January 06, 2016

club

Highly priced. Very small room. Too much moise from the nearby highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Hifxk, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 04, 2016

platinumelite

Always receive the best customer service from the entire staff when I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear mad34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful one night stay

By

January 03, 2016

After a strenuous multi-leg trip to Europe, I overnighted at the Crowne Plaza before traveling to Seattle the following day. The free shuttle arrived promptly at the airport terminal and delivered me quickly to the Crowne Plaza lobby. Check-in was quick and hassle-free. Once in my room, I discovered that I had forgotten to pack some personal hygiene supplies but one call to the front desk solved the problem much to my relief as it was too late in the evening to go shopping. Thank you Crowne Plaza staff for making my experience so carefree and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Dear Green Planet Girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less