Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1559 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    89

Stay was relaxing

By

July 05, 2020

Great stay would definitely stay again and recommend to friends it was so comfortable the bathroom mirror is beautiful so is the shower the breakfast is great but the dinner could use some more tweaking

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2020

No issues or problems . Enjoyed and will be back next month

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

July 03, 2020

The room was super clean. The staff was super amazing and the establishment is well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 03, 2020

Service was great , staff was great the room was clean and very well put together

Read More
Read Less

Удобный номер. Хорошая постель

By

July 01, 2020

Удобное расположение. Большой номер. Нормальная цена. Вежливый персонал

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 30, 2020

club

The receptionists were very friendly and receptive, and handled any requests immediately. The room I stayed in was SUPER clean - one of the cleanest I've ever experienced. My toilet was clogged once, but maintenance came very quickly and solved it quickly and with a very pleasant attitude. Would highly recommended this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant

By

June 30, 2020

i only issue i have is that the glasses where dirty and the soap in shower was half used

Read More
Read Less

Superior comfort

By

June 29, 2020

Spacious executive suite with the most comfortable mattresses in all of my hotel stays. Super quiet... The room seemed soundproof.

Read More
Read Less

Won't visit again

By

June 27, 2020

It would have been nice to have everything we need in the room upon our arrival and ensure everything works so we don't have to have multiple people come to the room to drop off different Items (especially during these times "COVID"). The tv did not work, a cord was unplugged. There was no toilet paper. Enough toiletries for 1 person, one time use (it was 3 of us for 2 nights. The sheets had a stain on it. Someone offered to move us but we were exhausted and just dealt with it. Some of the issues were not noticed until we were already unpacked. Additional issues: People were sitting in the lobby/common area with no masks on even though theres signs everywhere. And for what we paid... definitely not worth it. Competitors in the area with similar/same stars and reviews were cheaper AND came w/ free breakfast, this location only won us over because of the free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2020

Nice quiet and comfortable everything was on point no problems and I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Must visit

By

June 26, 2020

Definitely will recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to or from the airport indeed one of my favorite places by far

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 25, 2020

Comfortable, clean pleasant place, service staff was excellent and would return on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less