Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Conveniently located business hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Just opposite Lille Europe station therefore we were able to check in shortly after getting off Eurostar train. It's a 10-15 minutes walk to city centre but it is good to have a bit of exercise and also you will walk past Euralille the big shopping centre.

A good clean business hotel I feel. The building is pretty stand-out and the room we had was pretty good. Staff members are as always very nice and patience. A pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello, thank you for you nice comment ;) Best regards Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had better

By

July 20, 2016

As Spire elite member I was surprised my platinum level colleague got an upgrade and I did not, but never mind. More importantly, they closed the bar for some reason so had to drink on the Terrace which meant sitting in an area where people were smoking and there was no air con on a day that was over 30 degrees, not a pleasant experience. Had to sit in reception to finish our drink where we were bombarded by small flies. To top it all the internet was very poor, I thought maybe it was just loads of people using it but even at 6.00 am it was poor. At least I had hot water for my shower un like my colleague, perhaps not getting the up grade was a good thing. All in all as the title says I have had better stays....

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear *Adrian*, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the hot shower during your stay. However, we apologize if we were not able to upgrade your room allocation and for the inconvenience you experienced with the internet and hotel bar. We greatly appreciate the feedback, whether positive and negative as this assists us to improve on our service and ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, thank you again for your review. We hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel pratqiue, confortable avec personnel tres aimable

By

July 19, 2016

Bonne evaluation.
Personnel tres efficace et amiable.
Chambres tres fonctionnelles avec litterie de qualite.
Cela dit, l'hotel commence un peu a dater, notamment l'aspect exterieur et la reception. Le bar est un peu etroit et pas trop chaleureux.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Jacques1211, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps pour écrire un commentaire. Nos chambres sont spacieuses et confortables. Vous avez utilisé le bar d'été qui se trouve devant une grande terrasse ensoleillé. Le bar d'hiver se trouve à gauche de la réception avec une grande bibliothèque. A bientôt pour vous le faire découvrir. Cordialement, Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick stays

By

July 13, 2016

This was a 2-night weekend stay, it was pretty standard, could have been better but was okay I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MagellanOfBass, Thank your for your comment. We try to do our best to welcome you with something special but sometime we did not the right way. Best regards Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Telecommande télé trop compliquée

By

July 10, 2016

j'ai eu un peu de mal a trouver le fonctionnement de la télécommande

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Chère Marion1306, je vous remercie d'avoir prie le temps de nous écrire. Mon équipe de réception aurait pu vous aider 24/24. Notre télécommande TV gère aussi les informations de l'hôtel. A bientôt Sébastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Superb Experience

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Visited for the Euro 2016. Great location as a short walk into Lille and right by the train station.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Sabu35, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting such an excellent review, that's so pleasant for us ! I hope you had a good time in Lille for Euro 2016 and you will continue to choose our hotel for your travel needs. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff helpful and friendly. Location great for the train station. Only concern carpet needed replacing otherwise room well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Davidi1, It’s always such a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, just face to the Lille Europe rail station. We will take into consideration your comment on the carpet, be sure. Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting a review. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel mais au personnel inconstant

By

July 03, 2016

club

Je descends assez régulièrement dans cet hôtel pour raison d'affaires. Il est d'un très bon confort sur tous les aspects et sa localisation au pied des gares et très proche du centre ville de Lille est un atout.
Par contre la convivialité du personnel n'est pas la même entre mes différentes visites et entre les différentes personnes surtout à l'accueil.
Ma dernière expérience à l'enregistrement était d'une froideur telle que j'ai eu le sentiment d'être de trop.
A l'inverse la personne à côté de moi un client était servie par une personne beaucoup plus conviviale.
Je ne demande pas à ce que ce soit du copinage mais un minimum est de mise.
Cette convivialité serait également bienvenue pour le personnel au petit déjeuner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Chère Nicocha, Nous vous remercions de choisir régulièrement le Crowne Plaza pour vos déplacements professionnels à Lille. Tout d'abord, je vous présente mes plus sincères excuses. Nous notons vos critiques au sujet de l'accueil qui ne semble pas toujours à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous nous empressons de partager vos expériences aux différents chefs de service afin d’améliorer la qualité de services du Crowne Plaza, soyez en sûre. Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Responsable Commerciale
Read More
Read Less

not a crown plaza standard

By

June 29, 2016

not good quality for the money i paid, internet didn't work, parking for car too expensive same cost paid by non hotel guests, concierge didn't even welcome me

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Dinoitaly1, I red your comment carrefuly and please accept all my apologizes. I am very sorry about the poor wifi. We work hard to improve the quality. The parking is managed by on other operaator so we have unfortunalty no influence concerning the price. Best regards Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

moi maintenant

By

June 27, 2016

Tout parfait sauf le manque de fleurs dans la chambre et les parties communes; la plante verte c'est bien mais triste
je n'ai pas de lecteur de CD dans la chambre
pas assez de bouquins dans la bibliothèque
le chauffeur est absolument parfait :disponible, à toutes épreuves, play boy et trop marrant
c'est le cas de la plupart des membres du personnel; mais c'est lui que j'ai le plus pratiqué à tel point que tout le monde croit que je suis sa fiancée ??????
il ne fait rien non plus pour contredire et c'est plutôt rigolo
voilà c'est tout

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Chère betty 07, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Mon équipe et moi sommes ravis de vous accueillir régulièrement. A bientôt Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien placé, mais avec un niveau de service inferieur aux hôtels alentour

By

June 24, 2016

Chambre spacieuse mais bruyante (climatisation, faible insonorisation)
Petit-déjeuner ne correspondant pas au standing de l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Lille Crown Plaza

By

June 23, 2016

club

Pleasant stay. good service Good hotel for business trips.

Read More
Read Less