Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good location and confortable

By

January 21, 2017

Convenient location in front of Lille Europe train station and 500 meters from the station Lille Flandres, 10 mn on foot from city historical center.

Confortable rooms, sound insulation could be improved for rooms overlooking the avenue in front of the train station.

Breakfast ok with a reasonable choice.
Unfortunately, and it's certainly not an improvement, the machine delivering fresh orange juice has disappeared. Only juice from concentrated fruit is available through an automatic machine. Disappointing.
Unpealed and unsliced baked potatoes are also not really the way also to offer potatoes for breakfast.

Nice staff.

Reasonable price for the quality of the hotel. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

séjour très agréable

By

January 16, 2017

Tout était parfait dans la chambre! Si mon sommeil a été perturbé, ce n'est pas l’hôtel qui est en cause, mais les personnes qui rentrent en pleine nuit en parlant comme en plein jour et celles qui font de même en descendant au petit déjeuner à 6h30.
La moquette du couloir amortit le bruit des pas, mais pas celle des voix! Soyez-y attentifs pour le confort de chacun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Chère Edith68, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de nous faire partager vos impressions. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un très agréable séjour, votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense. Nous regrettons cependant que vous ayez été victime du manque de discrétion de certains clients dans les couloirs de l'hôtel, veuillez nous en excuser. Nous espérons très sincèrement vous accueillir de nouveau lorsque vous reviendrez à Lille, Bien cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse bonne situation pour les reunions

By

January 14, 2017

Très agréable pour un séminaire de travail, personnel peu nombreux .
La rénovation ferait paraître l'établissement moins fatigué
Facile d'accès par train, et par route

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cher Doth 59, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l'excellente accessibilité de notre établissement. Nous avons pris note de votre remarque concernant le besoin de rénovation. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein du Crowne Plaza de Lille. Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable et qualité de l'accueil

By

January 11, 2017

club

Un séjour particulier à l'occasion de la nuit de la saint sylvestre lors duquel tout le personnel a répondu à notre attente. Pas de faute.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cher paris78, Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un séjour très agréable lors de la St Sylvestre, nos équipes ont œuvré toute la nuit pour recevoir ce type de commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir au sein de notre hôtel dans les plus brefs délais ! Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loisirs

By

January 07, 2017

Très bonne expérience ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Cher Attila 30, merci pour vos étoiles ;) A bientôt Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

diner du soir de noel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent repas, rapidité des plats et le personnel a été très agréable

Read More
Read Less

Un hôtel d'affaires à proximité du centre-ville

By

January 04, 2017

L'hôtel a un aspect extérieur un peu vieillot mais le service est efficace et les chambres sont confortables.

Bon compromis pour une facilité d'accès, un parking facile et une accessibilité rapide au centre-ville.

Séjour lors du réveillon 2017, excellente organisation et excellente ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

January 03, 2017

bon sejour. je recommande cet hotel qui est tres bien situé et facile d'acces

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for great customer service and very knowledgeable team. Excellent breakfast and had opportunity for executive upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour hotel crrowne plaza lille

By

January 01, 2017

club

Chambre confortable et agreable. Personnel très professionnel. Chambre propre. Petit déjeuner bon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Cher Bib851, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié le confort de la chambre et le petit-déjeuner, auquel nous attachons un soin particulier. Tous nos Voeux pour cette nouvelle année ! Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne Responsable Commerciale
Read More
Read Less

Chambre très confortable

By

December 26, 2016

Très bonne situation géographique et chambre particulièrement spacieuse et confortable

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

December 23, 2016

parfait pour les séjours d'affaires
accueil sympathique
chambres spacieuses

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Bonsoir, merci pour votre commentaire. A bientôt dans nos hôtels Crowne Plaza Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less