Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2901 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1770
  • 4 Stars
    683
  • 3 Stars
    245
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    75

IHG rewards

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Got proper info about IHG, going to utilize my points more.

Read More
Read Less

LAX Hotel Stay

By

February 22, 2020

club

Comfortable and easy access to our early morning flight. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Views, beds and service are nice

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

From check in to the shuttle bus to LAX this was and is always a pleasure. The prices are very reasonable if not you can ask about discounts. They are happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expected more

By

February 21, 2020

club

I hadn't been to a Crowne Plaza Hotel in a long time, maybe like 5 years. The last time was at Crowne Plaza Anaheim, and it was an experience! Even with using a voucher. They gifted me with a Bottle of Wine or something and treated me like a king. This time for the money I paid, I felt it was just an okay experience. Vallet was expensive and when I got there I was hungry but the prices of food wouldn't have matched the Quantity, So I waited to eat a Hot Dog At The Forum and Breakfast at Roscoe's. I'm looking to book again for a better experience but I might stay somewhere else. But overall, I love you guys and I'm rooting for you!

Read More
Read Less

R

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

This was a necessary pit stop during our long voyage from SE Asia to home. We enjoyed the hospitality and the hotel was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the airport with 24-7 free shuttle

By

February 19, 2020

Clean hotel with good value convenient to the airport. Price was right

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to LAX

By

February 19, 2020

We use the Crown Plaza when we fly through LAX. It is convenient and offers a good night's sleep on comfortable beds. We have tried other airport hotels but find this one to be our favorite and at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but expensive

By

February 18, 2020

This was a very nice hotel. I was disappointed in the pricing for the hotel food and the parking. I parked for the duration and walked everywhere to avoid the $40 a day parking fee. Fortunately there was fast food and casual dining within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービスと充実したアメニティ、快適な部屋

By

February 18, 2020

サービスは24 時間でよかった
ベッドも快適
ルームサービスも良い
コンビニ的なのもあるのでよい
空港シャトルバスは時間がよくわからないから待たされた

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near LAX airport

By

February 18, 2020

We have been staying at the Crown Plaza LAX airport for years. It is our favorite hotel near LAX. We always get the Club level floors with the happy hour and breakfast. Tony works in the Club level lounge and has been there for over 16 years. He is wonderful!! Friendly and the best service of any club level lounge.

Hotel close to Zpizza (good pizza and beer) and not too far from Proud Bird restaurant (a must see).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Michelle at the Front Desk was awesome. The whole team at this hotel are stellar. I always stay here when I am in LA.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2020

Front desk staff is always very friendly! Stayed here multiple times.

Read More
Read Less