Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1969 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1160
  • 4 Stars
    480
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    55

服务不错,停车吃饭方便

By

August 23, 2017

platinumelite

旁边就是停车场,收费15美元也算比较合理,付停车费在酒店前台或出口都行。一楼有酒吧和日料,不想出去吃饭可以在酒店解决。

Read More
Read Less

Two day stat

By

August 20, 2017

club

Generally acceptable but front desk staff were not as professional as I would expect. I needed assistance in arranging an early check in on my return from Australia and they couldn't help me.Told me to call them from the airport. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

August 20, 2017

club

Ótima localização com fácil acesso às motorway e facilidade perto dos rental car e facilidade para estacionar.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and value!

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The LAX location is a great value while offered good superior amenities. Excellent service from the staff, especially in the restaurant. I have stayed here a number of times, sometimes to ease catching early morning flights. Highly Recommended! Five Star!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2017

club

Had another great stay - staff go out of their way to help. Rooms clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza experience

By

August 14, 2017

club

Overall my stay at this hotel was excellent. Service and cleanliness was great . Staff are very accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic LAX Stop Over

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Hotel by LAX airport has every travelers needs. Free airport shuttle to airport that runs 24/7. Friendly staff and Concierge services, Excellent bar and restaurant facilities with an option to order room service if you just can't muster up the energy once you hit your spacious room. A nice size TV so you don't have to squint and a lovely coffee perk. The beds are so comfortable you get lost in the sheets and once you close the drapes, it stays dark. I recommend this property to all. They also have a great business center, to which I didn't use this time around, but it is available. Sweet Dreams

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Well; Reduce Travel Stress

By

August 13, 2017

club

This hotel was just what the doctor ordered to have a peaceful night of sleep before a long day of travel. The staff is helpful

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar, agradables. Instalaciones ok

By

August 13, 2017

club

Buena ubicacion, personal muy agradable. Es buena eleccion si estas cerca del areopuerto. Las habitaciones ok, un poco de ruido del aire acondicionado que no es bueno y de los aviones, pero en general agradable. Las almohadas tampoco son buenas.

Read More
Read Less

Cambio de alfombra

By

August 12, 2017

club

Seria bueno una mantencion o cambio de piso alfombra .
Tb. Mejor el shampoo y acondicionador .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful honeymoon

By

August 11, 2017

Very comfortable and close to the airport. It's also very convenient that the hotel has a shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

August 10, 2017

I was very satisfied great customer service crown plaza or any IHG will be the first place I'll book a room

Read More
Read Less