Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1389 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    52

Poor

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Subpar, at best. We stayed at this hotel for one night, and very disappointed with the overall experience. From the room appearance, to the bathroom, half-broken hair dryer, and broken thermostat (stuck at 69). Not the type to complain, but had to say something.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very Nice, friendly staff , clean and affordable I would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Dabelford

By

March 31, 2021

club

I guestroom was very comfortable the mattress was excellent and so are the pillows. I was Disappointed my coffee pot did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 30, 2021

club

I did not like my stay here will not come back or recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Read Less

The bed and the pillows were very cozy comfortable didn't want to get out

By

March 28, 2021

club

Overall for the seven or eight days that I stayed I will rate this 5 Stars no complaints the room was always clean room temperature the bathroom always had extra towels which was great by the way

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

环境不错,因为疫情 泳池没来 有点可惜,床很舒服,除了浴室小一点 其他都很满意.

Read More
Read Less

20th Century Stay

By

March 22, 2021

The staff informed me that they do not allow clients access to hdmi inputs on television so they do not get broken.

Get with the 21st century!

Read More
Read Less

Slight hiccup but handled well.

By

March 20, 2021

The heat in my first room was not working at checkin, I was moved immediately with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest experience during my time of need

By

March 18, 2021

club

Thank you, Crowne Plaza Northbrook, for being my comfort during my time of need. I was in town for a funeral but you offered the comfort I needed to make it through. The guest hotel room had the most relaxing bed; better than my bed at home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

March 07, 2021

The staff at this property was phenomenal. They were very responsive and always friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortably cool

By

February 13, 2021

club

Enjoyed my renovated room. Found the hallway outside room to be cold, which kept my room coolish. Had to ultimately put a towel under door. I understand, not a lot of traffic right now, so no sense keeping the entire hotel balmy for just a few guests. Overall enjoyable stay. Thank you for serving food at hotel restaurant, it is difficult to find open places if you are from out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 12, 2021

Absolutely perfect and clean! Nice staff too. Will be happy to use this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less