Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 942 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

comfortable bed and great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Can't wait to come back and stay again. Great view from my room. The bed was fantastic. The staff was warm and friendly

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Great service. Friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Redondo Beach

By

March 19, 2017

I travel every week for business. There is no question that the Crowne has the most welcoming and friendly staff of all the places I travel. Well done.

The food at the hotel has seemed to change over the past 5-6 months. I always order room service. Salads are always amazing but some of the other dishes have not been as good and are inconsistent.

Overall however it's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

March 18, 2017

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach has all the amenities needed to enjoy the beautiful California coast. Convenient parking, very comfortable room, great staff willing to go above and beyond for their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M
Read More
Read Less

Hotel très bien situé et très agréable

By

March 16, 2017

club

Très bon accueil et prise en charge du personnel.
Hotel très propre, bien arrangé et avec tous les équipements nécessaires.
Recommandé!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for this great feedback This will allow us to continue to enhance the experience at our property. Please let us know in there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future thank you Regards: Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond...

By

March 16, 2017

club

We arrived a little early and the rooms were not ready yet. We were both tired from a long travel schedule and sorely needed to rest and clean up before an event that evening. Allison pulled out all of the stops to get us into our room within 15 minutes even though we were there a full hour before the scheduled check in time!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. and I believe that employee that helped you was Jessica , Sincerely, Virginia M AGSM
Read More
Read Less

last minute business trip`

By

March 13, 2017

hotel was a little overpriced in my opinion but the staff and facilities were excellent.
the Woman in the Executive Lounge was above and beyond in terms of customer service, personality and attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Michael; were sorry that you felt that the hotel was a little overpriced, but we are very competitive, moving forward thank you so much for your great review about the friendliness of our staff and mostly for recognizing Rebecca she is our Executive lounge hostess, thank you pointed this out we appreciate positive comments such as yours , hope to see you again. Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location.

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff was excellent and accommodating.
The breakfast was excellent.
Didn't eat dinner there so I can't state if it was good or not but based on my experiences there is would believe it would be good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Dmalo1 thank you for your raving review of our property, we appreciate positive feed back, hopefully you will enjoy having dinner at our Harbor Bar & Bistro, they are excellent. Best Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 11, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. I stay here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Jess500 Thank you for your commitment to our brand especially the Crowne Plaza In Redondo Beach Best regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Great location for LAX layover

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel is a great choice for a quick layover at LAX. The room is of good size, clean, and comfortable. I have a room facing the swimming pool with the morning sun so it was very pleasant, and not too noisy. Definitely will stay here again if I have a layover next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear MickeyD I am Glad that you enjoyed your lay over in Redondo Beach, the rooms facing the pool are quite impressive, especially in the summer time, sitting on the balcony taking in the pacific ocean breeze having some room service. see you next time, please stop by would love to meet you Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful

By

March 09, 2017

Friendly and Helpful. The front desk people were great at check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear RSED we are pleased that our staff was friendly and really cared about your stay, we always welcome wonderful feed back such as yours Best Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less

The Everything Place To Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everything you could possibly need for business or pleasure is provided at this hotel. Nice view, friendly location, excellent staff and above average room service with a very pleasing menu. Comfy beds, clean rooms and all basics like mini frig and coffee maker were appreciated. Fairly reasonable price for the quality you get. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Existentia13 thank you for your wonderful feed back about the location, Room service, the beds and above all our excellent staff hope to see you here again, we really enjoy reading wonderful comments like yours Regards Virginia
Read More
Read Less