Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1105 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wonderful Stay!!!

By

October 15, 2017

Thank you so much for such an amazing experience!your reservation staff and front desk quickly booked two rooms for us...our other hotel couldn’t find our reservation! They upgraded our rooms because they felt so bad for us (and it was my mom’s 75th birthday!)
Beautiful hotel. Wonderful views. Great service. Fun bar atmosphere on a Wednesday night. :)
Plus the rates were fairly good for a last minute booking!
Thank you again!!!

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

October 13, 2017

club

ロビーから室内までとても清潔でした。
パーキングで20ドル以上も請求されるということを知らなかったので、そこだけが残念です。
立地はよいかもしれませんが、滞在者には無料で提供していただけでもよいのでは?と思いました。
また、海側の部屋を選びましたが、角度的に海が見えたのが少しだけでそれもやや残念でした。

それ以外は、バスルームなどの清潔感も含めて非常によかったです。また機会があれば滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

おもてなしに感動しました

By

October 12, 2017

club

到着した時からValet Parking、そしてBell、又フロントスタッフ、そしてハウスキーピングの皆さんの笑顔に満ちた対応に感動しました。
又、ロケーションはRedondo Beachとヨットハーバーの目の前で朝夕は海、陽射しを見ながらの散歩は最高です。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel provided excellent service, the staff provided good information and concierge was very informed about location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and great location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nice bed and good size room. Fairly good wifi. Bar lounge serves decent appetizers. Only downside is parking is over $20/day in adjoining parking garage. Probably worth it because of great location within sight of marina and beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and environment.

By

October 10, 2017

I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone!!! The staff was professional, helpful, knowledgable, and fun... My only complaint was the prices of food and beverage were way to high in my opinion... So I was forced to have to leave and take my business to the local establishments near by. Otherwise, I would give this hotel a 5 out of 5.... I give it 4.5 out of 5 if I include the price of food and beverage.

Thank you!!!!

Read More
Read Less

ZILCH !

By

October 09, 2017

As a Spire Elite Ambassador I booked my "Executive level King with Club Privileges Marina view room". Upon checking, I noticed there were no dedicated line for IHG members. That should have hinted a clue ! However, the front desk clerk "Stephanie" did in fact acknowledged my status. I was then told that my room was ready. I inquired if I was in any way upgraded ? I was told YES ! I was upgraded to an Executive King room . I said but I have already reserved an Executive King room . The answer, oh yes ! but you are upgraded to a Marina View room ! I then said, but I did reserve a Marina View Room ! Answer, oh I am sorry yes! You were upgraded to a club level room ! ummmmm ! I did reserve a club level room. Answer, oh yes you have but we gave you free breakfast. The Executive room does come with club level amenities such as breakfast ! answer, Oh yes of course ! I then asked if they could in any way upgrade me to a junior suite ? Oh that's upon availability..and we are completely full ....at the same time, I could here the front desk manager next to her telling a family that suits were available... Rather than making a Federal case out of my weekend getaway, I took the room that was assigned to me. a noisy partial marina view room. with the smallest balcony and a noisy A/C . Thank you IHG for taking care of your Spire Elite Members. I wonder what I should have expected if I wasn't . !!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with expansive Marina view

By

October 08, 2017

club

Comfortable place, this was my third visit. Have stayed 3, 5, and 4 nights respectively.

Pros: great view if you request full marina view and select a higher floor (even a partial view is good, but you have to like the Edison plant). You can see the cliffs of Palos Verdes to the south and turn north to the Santa Monica Mountains, beautiful sunsets.
Room service food and staff are excellent.

Cons: The only issue that I have had is getting the room cleaned once I've checked in. It's happened twice, always the first night, and has been taken care of by the staff once brought to their attention. It's just odd for an otherwise well-run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great staff, very good location, very enjoyable stay would highly recomend

Read More
Read Less

A

By

October 07, 2017

club

Great Staff, location, clean, friend said the breakfast was delicious! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Redondo

By

October 07, 2017

club

Great experience in all aspects. Friendly staff made for a very pleasant stay at the beach

Read More
Read Less

Flexible Staff

By

October 05, 2017

Outstanding team with real caring. The team was there to do a job and then went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less