Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1924 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1330
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    27

House keepers are super friendly

By

August 05, 2020

club

Amzing stay as alaways.I love this staycation.If we could afford it,we would live there!

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Corona virus shutdown

By

August 04, 2020

Some of the typical services were not offered due to corona virus restrictions like food

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in Great Location

By

August 03, 2020

club

Great location not far from LAX, beautiful ocean views and easily walk or bike to restaurants along the coast. Hotel took great effort to ensure safety in light of Covid, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 01, 2020

club

Hotel is in a great location. The lobby is pretty. The rooms are not well maintained. Hand and face smudges all over windows and mirrors. Balcony furniture was dirty with food spills. Ring around the bathtub. Shower head was old and coming off. Paper thin walls so you can hear every single word spoken from the people next door as though they are in your room.
Not a peaceful experience but the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, thin walls and very loud

By

July 29, 2020

Staff was great! Walls are so thin we could hear people’s conversations from other rooms. We could hear people all night!, even if it was just a regular conversion using inside voices.

Read More
Read Less

showing its age

By

July 28, 2020

hotel is older , loby and downstairs nice, rooms dated shower is pathetic wi fi did not work with pass code

Read More
Read Less

Million Dollar Views

By

July 28, 2020

club

As you walk in youre review .You walk in this beautiful ocean view!!
The bathroom is too close to the entrance door!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 26, 2020

This is a great hotel right on the beach. The only thing that could use some help is the smell of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

July 26, 2020

club

Loved the location and the view from the balcony. Everything was great they just need to update their ancient televisions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2020

Clean, helpful employees, comfortable and right across the street from the ocean and pier

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 24, 2020

Won't go any where elsewill always stay here always the best service always the best food always the best drinks always the best people always the best area always never let me down ever

Read More
Read Less

5 star experience

By

July 23, 2020

club

The staff, food, and my overall experience was 5 star! Thank you Joe, front desk staff, for your extra effort to ensure I had coffee creamer!

Read More
Read Less