Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I appreciated the cleanliness and the friendly staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business and Family trips! The hotel location is very convenient, the staff is remarkably good and attentive (except maybe for the bell boys) and the conditions of the rooms are very good! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Who can beat a room with an ocean view? Great location property with food and drink options within walking distance. Very nice and friendly staff. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great location for the beach cities outside the craziness of LA. Loved it. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I would highly recommend this facility to anyone staying in the area, I have heard complaints about parking, but look around, everyone charges! Also saw bad reviews on the room, I don't know how they could make them any better, I have stayed all around the country and this hotel rates at the top! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Tthe only negative is the cost of breakfast at Splash, although very good, it is breakfast, the cheapest meal to fix, I would recommend walking across the street at least once to Polly's on the pier! Other than that I would use them again and again, Great location and lots of great eats within walking distance and shopping on the pier, February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helplful front desk staff, great restaurant Very courteous and friendly staff. Extremely helpful from the moment I got off the airport shuttle to the next morning when I checked out. The restaurant "Splash" continued the great service and the prices were comparable to Crowne Plaza properties. I am looking forward to returning. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room quality The bed helped my ailing back problems. The hotel is very nice and I love the location close to the water. I also like that there are many restaurants within walking distance. They're not all first class but at least suitable. The BlueWater Grill one block away is TOTALLY FIRST CLASS! No luggage rack in the room so no place other than on the bed for my suitcase. It took THREE attempts over an hour and a half to finally get one delivered to the room. BAD service response! The shower was problematic in that it took up to 5 minutes of running water to get anything but ice cold. There was no light in the shower once the curtain was closed, somewhat problematic. Water pressure in the shower head was just barely above a trickle. The maid ignored cleaning one of the days and forgot to replace empty kleenex box on another. Overall tho, I would stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - friendly staff This is one of my favorite locations when traveling on business to Torrance. The rooms are newly renovated and the staff is consistenly friendly. The only downside is that the Gold's Gym that resided in the same complex is no longer in business. This made this location the best for hotel gym amenities. February 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>