Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

リラックス、快適な部屋

By

03 August 2015

ビジネスで年に数回利用させていただいています。近隣にあるホテルも利用しましたが、やはりこちらのホテルが落ち着きます。朝食がとてもおいしく、スタッフの方々がいつも気を配ってくれます。お部屋も広々していて、夕方窓を開けると
アザラシの鳴き声が聞こえて来たります。ホテルのそばに
たくさんのレストランがありとても便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Three dat stay

By

01 August 2015

platinumelite

This place is amazing. My family and myself enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. If we ever go back to LA, we will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and view - but it smelled and was noisy outside

By

31 July 2015

club

When we came we were happy to see that we had a balcony facing towards the pool and the ocean, which is a big plus! The room was clean and the service was good - also in the restaurant. The only "downside" to our room was that it smelled from the trash cans etc when we opened the door to the balcony. There was also a very noisy generator in the backyard. Therefore we could only enjoy our beautiful view through the glass og the balcony door. But it does not change the fact that we all in all had some good days at the hotel and at the pool, which was very nice.

Best regards

Jane

Read More
Read Less

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31 July 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, poor parking

By

31 July 2015

club

everything was an 8 or 9 /10 except the concierge was a bit snotty, and the parking for the price ($24 ) was difficult to get to your room, elevators, down, walk across and then up to your room. Also my last stay in a Crowne had a free cooked breakfast coupon which I expected, seems odd not to be across the whole brand, or perhaps I was a gold member then and not now?
Nice staff, very clean hotel and good room.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff.

By

30 July 2015

club

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff. Parking expensive and kind of a pain, No comp breakfast at this crowne plaza, some others I have stayed at have, so I really expected it.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

Great location with close walking distance to the marina, the beach and many good bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and always helpful. This hotel will be better when the new bar area and restaurant is finished and the new elevators installed. The front rooms have stunning views of the legendary sunsets. Yoga by the pool was a great attraction for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Dave lad, Thanks ever so much for a fabulous review and comments! Nice to hear that you enjoyed the yoga session, you are the first person to comment on this. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Quality Hotel

By

28 July 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear MDub60, Such a fantastic review, many thanks! Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

End of holiday stay

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel and well placed location by the pier in Redondo.
Nice staff and atmosphere
Will be even better when the renovation is complete

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Laurence99, Thank you for a wonderful review and hope to see you back after our lobby bar is completed next month! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

好的服务

By

26 July 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear bill_koala, Many thanks for the wonderful review, and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 July 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Travelling42, Thank you for the great review and comments! See you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice looking

By

24 July 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Gravyboat123, Thank you for your review, and I apologize for the problems you experienced with the valet service, and also the front desk. Rest assured that I will follow up to prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less