Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stayed at Santiago for short course

By

January 23, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a short course. The course was really intensive and we arrived really late to the room every nite. We had good sleep and tje breakfast and the service were really good.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, spotty internet

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, the staff were very courteous. The rooms were spacious. The only problem was the WiFi internet: it was mostly non-functional unless I stood right by the door to the hallway, and the wired internet connection had dangling stripped wires and did not function.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to see/do. The only drawback was the over priced water we ordered at the bar to take to our room - $15.00 per large bottle of water was totally insane. When we realized how much they charged and had the audacity to add a tip, we went to the corner store and bought the same item for $2.00. It would have been nice if they had told us that we could go next door before we purchased this overpriced water twice. The pool was really cold in spite of the fact that it was in the summer. We only used it once for a few minutes. Way too cold even on a hot day.

Read More
Read Less

professional front desk

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

the people work in the front desk are nice and speak English well. I didn't encounter communication difficulties! If you are only able to speak English, you should stay in this hotel, you will get services which other local hotels might be not be able to.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 13, 2017

Appreciated the small touches, that made this hotel so nice. Blackout curtains were awesome, considering we stayed for new years celebrations (slept in late). Room service was also very accommodating about this. The outdoor jacuzzi was a very nice touch. Would have been nice to have a heated pool, which wasnt getting much use as the water was quite cold even in the summer. Another suggestion is allowing later use of the jacuzzi. The 9pm shut out time of pool/jacuzzi facilities seemed a bit early.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The room was great, and the amenities were clean and accessible. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 07, 2017

Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful with any queries we had, from late checkout to restaurant suggestions, getting us a taxi to ensure our safety. Even the pool staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ótima localização e equipe de atendimento muito amável

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel excelente, com ótimo atendimento. Os quartos devem ser modernizados para melhor desfrute.

Read More
Read Less

Großes, konfortables Zimmer, Crown Plaza Club

By

January 05, 2017

Das Upgrade für den Crown Plaza Club war sehr gut, wurde beim Checkin angeboten. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber und das Frühstück war gut aber einfach.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортабельный удобный номер

By

January 05, 2017

club

Останавливаемся в этом отеле 3-й раз в течение 7 лет (каждый раз, когда приезжаем в Сантьяго) и ни разу еще не были разочарованы.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and freindly staff.

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel has great staff but is showing its age and could use some upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in Santiago and for sparing your time to submit your good feedback about our great location and friendly staff. We appreciate your comments as it helps us to improve our different areas and service. It will be a good pleasure to receive you again. Sincerely., Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing...food, service, hotel, staff!!!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Arrived after 15 day cruise to visit santiago... starting with the porter at front door, to Victor at the reception desk , to the executive level manager Patrizia, to the servers felipe and Sebastian, to the room attendant... professionalism, pride, and service met and exceeded IHG guarantee. Cudos....

Read More
Read Less