Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente!!!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Todo fue excelente durante la estadía, habitaciones súper amplias , confortables, luminosas. En cuanto a la atención del personal front desk, todo el personal, pero se destacan Valentina, Alvaro y Sebastián. Limpieza y cuidado esmerado de la habitación muy recomendable, la mucama del piso 15 Claudia súper cordial. El desayuno completisimooooo, happy Hours bárbaro. Solo se tendría q ir renovando tapizados y cortinados de las habitaciones. Volvería sin ninguna duda.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel NEAR a nice area

By

April 22, 2017

club

If you have high expectations because of a great service at other CP hotels (I have), then this hotel is fine, nothing more.
It's a bit run down to be honest, some things work (airport pickup) and some don't (no ice, no IHG welcome without a prompt, no water in the gym). The area isn't the best in Santiago (I found it to smell strongly) and I moved properties for the rest of my visit. It is, however, close to Lastarria which is a great restaurant zone. Just be careful where you go and St what time of night.

Staff in general ARE friendly and a fair proportion can speak some English, which is great if you are stretched beyond the basics!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza - santiago

By

April 20, 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights during my visit to Santiago, everything was perfect from the staff to the facilities. I would recommend anywhere to stay here. The manager in particular was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

April 17, 2017

Un agrado la atención, y muy valorable el respeto a la privacidad.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Santiago Chile

By

April 14, 2017

Always awesome.Very friendly and extremely helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

April 12, 2017

club

Buen servicio y buena habitacion, la comida del restaurant me parecio algo costosa con base al tipo de comida entregada, volveria en el futuro al mismo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Amplias y comodas habitaciones, limpieza de las mismas y de los espacios comunes, muy completo desayuno, excelente atencion de todo el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Un espacio para desarrollar correctamente sus objetivos

By

April 10, 2017

club

En el MARCO DE LAS políticas cULTURALES PARA LAS ARTES ESCENICAS TUVE EL AGRADO DE ALOJARME EN ESTE HERMOSO HOTEL. pUES GRACIAS A LA COMIDADY EL BUEN DESAYUNO Y DESCANSO QUE ME OFRECÍAN LLEGABA FELIZ Y DESCANSADA A LAS CONFERENCIAS LOGRANDO UNA COMUNICACIÓN FLUIDA Y OPTIMISTA CON LAS DEMÁS PERSONAS DEL SEMINARIOM

Read More
Read Less

Meals

By

April 09, 2017

There seem to be a limitation on breakfast offers. Beside this, the stay was quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as Platinum member

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay. As Platinum member, was offered lounge access.

The property was at a great location, with good view from the 22nd floor lounge.

Bathtub was slippery, so we requested a mat, which was brought to us on 2nd day.

Only problem was noise level. One night I was woken up by someone talking loudly and playing cell phone music outside our door, as our door is near elevator. That woman was very inconsiderate, being so loud, in the early hours.

Otherwise, we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service the best Crowne Plaza Ive stayed in

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent three night stay at this hotel. Very friendly and efficient staff especially front desk.which made our visit very enjoyable. Lots of good advice. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Santiago Crowne Plaza

By

April 06, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Santiago and experienced an outstanding vacation. The room was fantastic. I enjoyed sleep in a noiseless room on an extremely comfortable mattress. Three different pillow types were provided to ensure a comfortable personalized headrest. The hotel provided ample clean towels and toiletries and serviced the room several times daily. Breakfast was phenomenal, offering Chilean foods along with a full American breakfast. My coffee cup was filled endlessly by attentive wait staff. The fitness facility was great, and daily fruit infused water pitchers were provided there, along with towels and TV. Internet was completely reliable and fast, allowing streaming of movies and FaceTime communication without any interruption of service. The outdoor pool was beautiful, and lunch was provided at the pool daily. Tour companies were available in the lobby providing easy access to touring, and the Bacedano Metro stop is a quick walk 2 blocks away. We walked from the hotel to Cerro San Cristobal, and to the Fine art museum. BellaVista Patio is also within easy walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less