Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1039 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent staff and service

By

January 11, 2020

Had a wonderful stay. The staff was exceptional, especially P. Moraga. She noticed I had a sore throat one morning, and when I returned to my room she had arranged a hot tea service in the room. Very thoughtful and observant. The club level lounge was very nice with both indoor and outdoor seating areas. The staff in the club lounge was also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Демонстрации на площади италии

By

October 30, 2019

club

Мы попали во время демонстраций в Сантьяго. Обстановка была напряжённой, но персонал отеля вел себя просто геройски. Мы были окружены заботой и максимально возможной в этой ситуации охраной.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越、设施齐全

By

October 25, 2019

网络不稳定因素外、对于圣地亚哥市的天气来说,酒店的可外借雨伞就不足够啦!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

October 24, 2019

club

The hotel premium lounge was under refurbishment and they hosted a Karate tournament which they never disclosed to me. We were in lockdown due to the riots and was told to remain on level 2 where the facilities were below average. The main bar was closed for most of the 4 days I was there which is extremely poor.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliche Erwartungen

By

October 23, 2019

Wir waren täuscht wegen des zum teilweisen chaotischen Zustand in den Essbereichen. Viel zu wenig Personal. Beim. Buffet ständig leere Schüsseln, das Rührei am Morgen war halb gar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 23, 2019

platinumelite

We had a great stay and would stay again! The hotel staff were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 19, 2019

club

Bueno todos los años voy a este hotel y cada vez que voy me regsitro y el personal es muy gentil y amable solo felicitarlos mas al muchacho en la recepcion me regalo 1 botella de agua de cortesia muchas gracias y reconiendo total mente este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

October 17, 2019

Hotel con una gran calidad en su personal. Patricia Moraga en relaciones con huespedes, Excelentísima. Un gran hotel para negocios en Santiago. Jorge en el restaurant, catedrático del servicio. Scarlet y Stephanie dan brillo y simpatia a este hotel con su servicio. José en salón ejecutivo, gran profesional.

Read More
Read Less

Cuidado com a limpeza

By

October 17, 2019

club

A minha primeira impressão do hotel foi péssima, Me deram o cartão do quarto, quando entrei, o quarto estava sujo, banheiro com fezes, cama desarrumada, mesa com restos de copos e bebidas. Fui 3 vezes na recepção trocar o cartão, pois o mesmo ou não funcionava no elevador, ou não abria a porta do quarto. Após passar por tudo isso, veio um pedido de desculpas e como agradecimento, ganhei uma garrafa de água mineral. Lamentável como trataram o caso.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfeito com minha estadia

By

October 15, 2019

club

Bom atendimento por todo o staff do hotel. Boas instalações. Bom café da manhã. AC não funcionava, mas foi arrumado prontamente. Só que muito barulhento. Serviços de arrumação de quarto deixou a desejar. Faltaram shampoo e condicionador. Não tinha roupões de banho e secador só veio depois de solicitado.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel in a good location

By

October 15, 2019

Easy walking distance to the best area for bars and restaurants. Welcoming staff and good quality place.

Read More
Read Less

Atendimento Excelente.

By

October 13, 2019

club

o Hotel deixou uma ótima impressão. Atendimento excelente.
Recomendo.

Read More
Read Less