Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 488 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Calidad de Servicio y Ubicación

By

March 27, 2017

club

Excelente calidad en servicio de alimentación y aseo.
Habitaciones comodas y bien ventiladas.
Ubicación en pleno centro de Santiago, permite conectar con facilidad con otras areas de interés

Read More
Read Less

Stay before a Cruise

By

March 26, 2017

club

Overall this was a very enjoyable stay. Great condition of the hotel and fantastic staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Excellent location.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Outstanding front desk, convenient location and good breakfast to start the day

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio de comidas, personal cordial

By

March 16, 2017

club

muy agradable estadía, el personal sumamente cordial.
Muy bien la limpieza.
El servicio en bufett y comedor excelente.
Espacios amplios para disfrutar, sumamente confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

March 11, 2017

club

Was not impressed with this Hotel. It needs renovating and finding a working Ice Machine on any floor was very frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking your time and give us your impressions. We really regret that we were not able to measure up your expectations, so please accept our apologies for this. We are taking the necessary actions to avoid this and to improve our standards and service. We hope you come back in the future, to offer you a better experience. Sincerely, FGarcia GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking your time and give us your impression. We really regret that we were not able to measure up to your expectations during your stay, so please accept our apologíes for this. We are taking the necessary actions to avoid this, and improve our standards and service. We hope you come back in the future and show a better experience. Sincerely, FGarcia GM
Read More
Read Less

Santiago de negocios

By

March 10, 2017

club

El hotel esta bien ubicado para aquellos que tengan que tengan algun negocio que teratar en el centro de la ciudad. Todo lo que ofrecen esta correcto.

Read More
Read Less

Cobrança de 19%

By

March 09, 2017

club

Cobrança indevida do 19% nos pagamentos em dólar... questionei e o recepcionista se posicionou de maneira duvidosa e a cobrança foi efetivada

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Prezado hospede, Obrigado pela sua estadia e compartilhar os seus comentários. Em relação com a cobrança do imposto que a senhora mencionou, o hotel não tem forma de fazer isso, sendo o hospede estrangeiro, apenas o cidadão chileno é quem faz esses pagamentos. É pelo aquele motivo que no hotel, nós solicitamos o passaporte e documento de imigração. Do seu email atribuido à sua conta, .... Aguardamos a sua visita pro Chile em breve e volte sempre ao nosso hotel. Ficamos no aguardo dos seus comentários. Atenciosamente. FGarcia GM
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e ótima localização

By

March 09, 2017

club

Estadia foi excelente a localização do hotel é perfeita, quase ao lado da estação de metrô baquedano. Só achei o quarto triplo pequeno para 3 pessoas porque eram 2 camas de casal pequenas. a limpeza era diária e muito boa. O café da manhã pagamos à parte, foi uns 15 dólares, mas valeu porque tinha tudo, sucos, paes, frios, frutas, doces e estava muito bom. Os sucos eram artificiais mas pedimos um suco de laranja natural e foi feito na hora para nós. O wi-fi funcionou perfeitamente.

Read More
Read Less

Agradecimiento

By

March 09, 2017

club

Me gustaría agradecer a la totalidad del personal del hotel por su buena disposición, respeto y cordialidad, realmente se valora el buen desempeño y las ganas de hacer las cosas , se ve que están a gusto con su trabajo y eso es el reflejo del buen servicio prestado por cada uno de los integrantes de ese equipo

Read More
Read Less

Vinocation

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff made this visit worth while! Oscar at the front desk is a superstar! He absolutely made our stay awesome in so many ways! Jude the bellhop always asking if we needed anything. Location was phenomenal for great restaurants within walking distance. The only downside, the rooms could use a serious update. New carpet at the least. I would definitely stay again, but hope they renovate the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Boa localização.

By

March 06, 2017

club

Agradável piano-bar no lobby. Boa localização e conforto, apesar de ser um prédio já antigo. Precisa renovar os carpetes. O serviço é excelente, de maneira geral.

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne prestation

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hôtel idéalement situé pour pouvoir profiter du centre de Santiago. Prestations excellentes, personnel attentionné, piscine bien exposée.
Quelques points d'amélioration sur les sujets suivant :
- Le jacuzzi ne fonctionnait pas,
- Chambre très correcte mais vieillissante.

Read More
Read Less