Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 204 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Not up to expectations.

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel but not great staff attitude can improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us to identify areas in need of improvement. We apologize for any inconvenience you have had and we hope you come back to our property in the future. Sincerely., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel y servicio

By

July 20, 2015

club

un gran hotel en donde el personal te hace sentir como en casa, y gran ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por contarnos su experiencia de estadía. Es un agrado saber que ha disfrutado de un excelente servicio durante su permanencia en nuestro Hotel. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales.,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio destacado

By

July 18, 2015

club

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado dentro de la ciudad y el personal brinda un excelente servicio, son ejecutivos, respetuosos y cálidos. Las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias. Sirven un excelente desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por enviarnos su opinión de su reciente estadía en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Es un placer saber que ha destacado nuestro servicio y hemos estado de acuerdo a sus expectativas. Con gusto estaremos esperando su retorno. Saludos cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 15, 2015

club

Excelente hotel, com funcionários atenciosos e prestativos, quarto confortável e excepcional café da manhã.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Prezado Hospede: Muito obrigado por ter respondido da sua recente visita ao Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos muito felizes que tenha desfrutado de sua estada e que tenha gostado dos nossos serviços, instalações e café da manhã . Atenciosamente., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

Por varias razones solicito que me reserven en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Santiago, estas son la cama la Habitación, cena, desayuno, seguridad, entorno, personal,solo espero solucionen el tema del ruido exterior, se soluciona colocando doble vidrio , espero volver pronto

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Estimado Huésped; Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y enviarnos sus amables comentarios sobre su experiencia de estadía en nuestro Hotel. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros, pues nos impulsa a continuar trabajando y mejorando el servicio para nuestros huéspedes. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy bien en general

By

July 14, 2015

club

Cama, baño y habitación en general bastante cómoda, rápida atención de room service, buen bar, rápido check in y check out, buena atención de todo el personal. Buena experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por brindarnos sus comentarios sobre su estadía en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Nos alegra saber que su experiencia ha sido buena y que pudo disfrutar de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 08, 2015

club

Excelente servicio.

Desde la recepción hasta las mucamas, todos están muy orientados a mejorar la experiencia del huésped.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por darnos su opinión sobre su experiencia en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos muy contentos de que todo nuestro personal haya cumplido con sus expectativas de servicio. Estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poeira, cheiro

By

July 08, 2015

club

Se você tem rinite alérgica, principalmente à poeira, não recomendo a estadia neste hotel. Caso contrário, não sofra de nenhum tipo de problema bronquio-respiratório, com certeza terá uma excelente estadia. A equipe é extremamente cortês e atenciosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Prezado Hospede: Muito obrigado por escrever os seus comentários sobre nosso hotel, estes são muito importantes para nós. Vamos agir sobre ele. Atenciosamente., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

July 07, 2015

club

Awesome place, friendly staff, nice accomdations. Will stay again if oppertunity presents itself

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to know that your experience at Crowne Plaza was good! We hope that you can visit Santiago and Crowne Plaza very soon. Kind regards, Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de personal excelente

By

July 05, 2015

Durante mi estadía que fue de 10 días, la atención del personal fue excelente.
Dar mis felicitaciones al personal que atiende el servicio de comida, con una preocupación y un trato muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y enviarnos sus amables comentarios. Es un agrado saber que su estadía en nuestro Hotel ha sido excelente. Compartiremos y haremos extensivas sus felicitaciones al personal de Restaurant. Esperamos su visita en su próximo viaje a Santiago. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel!

By

July 01, 2015

club

This hotel is located in a very convenient place in Santiago. It's less than 5 minutes taxi ride to get to the city center of Santiago. What i like the most is its breakfast. A variety of delicious foods are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Guest: We truly appreciate your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and you liked our hotel and service. I really hope you can come back to our property and enjoy again our facilities. King regards, Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

June 30, 2015

club

Como siempre agradable la estadia en el Hotel, su limpieza y atención como siempre buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos su tiempo y buenos comentarios para Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos muy complacidos de que nuestros servicios y atención, hayan brindado una agradable estadía. Esperamos vuelva pronto a hospedarse con nosotros. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less