Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 212 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

服务很棒

By

September 27, 2016

club

服务非常专业,对于外地旅游的我非常热情,对我的咨询不厌其烦的讲解,对当地特色也是不遗余力的推荐,非常棒,很温暖窝心的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的点评和称赞!非常欣慰我们的服务令您的旅程更有滋味,我们一直努力让客人在陌生的环境感受到的是家般的温情,能得到您的认可更是一件值得欣慰的事。希望您以后可以常来,祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流的酒店

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

整体服务很国际化,有条不紊,一流水平。能快速解决遇到的问题。体验非常好。早餐品种很丰富,食物新鲜可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
感谢您入住义乌博览皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评!我们一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,希望我们的服务能让您感受到家一般的温暖,我们不仅早餐丰富,晚餐也很美味呢!10月13日-19日,我们有巴西美食周,期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

接待较好吧

By

September 08, 2016

club

登记入住后,服务人员的响应做得较好,象大堂工作人员及需要更换什么物品之类的,还有办退房的感受也较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖,很高兴我们的服务令您有好的感受!也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel

By

September 02, 2016

Bisher war es oftmals nicht leicht in Yiwu eine passende Übernachtung zu finden. Mit dem Crown Plaza Hotel Yiwu Expo ist diese Lücke nun geschlossen. Ein angenehmes Hotel mit attraktivem Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne beim nächsten Mal wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

义乌皇冠假日服务一流

By

August 30, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,送的是5100 的水,有水果,早餐很棒,服务人员接电话时候可以识别我是金卡会员,可以叫出我的姓,给我家的感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的满意是我们前进的动力!义乌博览皇冠假日酒店致力于打造“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”,很荣幸为您提供服务,期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的住房体验

By

August 29, 2016

一家四口旅游下榻,酒店环境十分安静,体验了泳池和健身房。早餐不错。离横店自驾约半小时,很近。比起横店附近,在这里住合适太多了!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的满意是我们前进的动力!我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间面积大,服务生态度好

By

August 25, 2016

第一次来义乌,选择IHG旗下酒店是平时定酒店的习惯,这里的皇冠假日性价比非常高,房间很大很干净,装修比较新,应该算义乌数一数二的好酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞!酒店将不断提高服务质量,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖,很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快的入住经历,希望我们的服务令您的旅程更有滋味!祝您生活顺利,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 25, 2016

This hotel strives to leave its mark for the city of Yiwu and I believe they have done a great job for all my stays here so far

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,空调温度不够

By

August 25, 2016

club

空调温度降不下来,其他逗很不错,很专业的服务水平,早餐还行,网络稍微慢了一点,其他不错吧,G20来了,登记很严,我看有些人不太乐意配合,不过这也是没办法的事实,你住酒店就得登记呀,干嘛不登记,难道有什么不良记录???????呵呵

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞!酒店将不断提高服务质量,让您享受更为优质的入住体验!祝您生活顺利,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

旁边有个小湖~里面还有人住…好玩

By

August 21, 2016

旁边有个小湖~里面还有人住…好玩 还在种菜,好像是钉子户~字数补丁一起不定的不订不订补丁还是不够(T⌓T)麻烦

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

除了Hall的游客太多,只需有点乱,其他都很好

By

August 16, 2016

除了Hall的游客太多,只需有点乱,其他都很好,咖啡厅的咖啡调的不是特别好,酒店的窗户玻璃有一点点脏。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住义乌博览皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评!我们抱歉给您带来不好的体验,我们会将您的情况反馈给相关部门,希望在您下次入住时,能够体会到我们的改变!期待您再次光临!祝生活愉快,万事顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Yiwu

By

August 16, 2016

club

Overall the stay is fine. It can be better if I can stay at room on higher floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less