Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ottimo hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Si dorme, bene, c'è un ottima varietà di cibo e le stanze sono luminose e confortevoli. Unica pecca, la sala da pranzo e la hall sono un pò fredde

Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

January 19, 2017

club

Attenzione alla clientela e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Camere pulite ed in ordine, ottima qualità del sonno.
Personale gentile ed attento alle esigenze del cliente, molto buona la qualità del ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

落差式的服务感受

By

January 16, 2017

从象山的高水准服务,到义乌的成熟酒店,有许多地方不尽如人意,比如赠送的饮料券,使用的是勾兑饮料,5星级酒店不应该在关切用户直接体验度的细节上打折,如果是一杯鲜榨果汁,在大批量采购面前成本相差多少,感受相差多少,这里只指出一处,希望改进

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Yiwu Rocks

By

January 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel make you as comfortable as possible during your stay. They are absolutely the best at making everyone feel like they are home.

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill

By

January 13, 2017

club

Staff are trying hard, but fewer of them and no evident leadership. Either they've changed the management, severely cut the budget or are losing out to the newer large hotels in Yiwu.
It took me 20 minutes to wait at checkout as there were 5 customers in front of me and no other staff came to the aid of the one check out staff available.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 10, 2017

一如既往地好!前台Rna微笑每次都是那么迷人,每个前台的人员都认识我,say hello很自然,餐厅Ivan也很nice,经常会麻烦他,他也不会嫌我烦。洗衣收衣都很方便,洗好了衣服送回来也很快!川普舒服,枕头舒适,行政酒廊安静、适合朋友小叙,各方面都ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您入住酒店并给予高度的评价,义乌博览皇冠假日酒店致力于打造“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”,要求更加精细、及时的服务每一位到店宾客,很高兴看到您对我们工作的认可,我们怀揣着您的这份信任,将不断进取时刻准备着给每一位宾客带来优质的服务,希望您继续支持我们,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!致以新年的问候和美好的祝愿!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

January 09, 2017

健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。
健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。健身房管理需要进一步加强,其余的都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。关于健身房管理这个情况,如果您能提供更详细的信息,我们可以进一步完善服务。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

每一次入住都用相同的舒适

By

January 04, 2017

2017年第一天入住皇冠假日酒店,伴随着新年的节日气氛,酒店内外装修都非常应景。前台办理入住非常愉快,前台姑娘们声音甜美、微笑迷人,她们用热情的服务给我带了绝佳的入住体验~

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您在百忙中利用宝贵的时间给予我们入住反馈。我们通过您的积极评论,感受到您在酒店入住期间有一个非常不错的入住体验,我会及时把您的反馈分享给所有员工,一同分享喜悦。我们期待您的再次光临,并希望有更多的惊喜带给您!祝您新年新气象!
Read More
Read Less

感觉还是好的

By

January 04, 2017

club

从前台登记入住开始,第一印象很好的,她们的工作很有耐心,对人亲切,热心回答我们提出的问题,对于我们不熟悉当地地理位置的人来说,很有帮助。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您给予酒店如此高的评价,我们倍感鼓舞和欣慰。我会及时与员工团队分享这一信息,以不断的激励员工更好的服务宾客。请记得在义乌,永远随时欢迎您的到来!祝您笑口常开,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

软硬件皆好,服务一流

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

很棒的皇冠,一流的服务水准。酒店环境优美,毗邻博览中心,出行方便。设施完备,游泳池不错。客房很温馨,居住舒适惬意。尤其是服务,能感觉到一种发自内心的关心,而不是程式化的!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖,很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快的入住经历,希望我们的服务令您的旅程更有滋味!祝您笑口常开,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

温馨

By

December 19, 2016

首先我给义乌皇冠假日酒店打10分 我是在义乌认识了这个品牌 我总觉得四季酒店。文华酒店。W酒店。这些品牌才会有一流的服务。看到义乌皇冠前台非常优秀超级棒的服务热情nice。打扫卫生的阿姨。早餐的服务员也很好,有几个带眼睛的服务员那种友善是发出内心深处的服务,不是随便招呼一下,细节做的很满意一个字优秀, 价格非常优惠住的非常舒服。优秀还是有些地方需要提升的,大堂缺乏一个女士礼宾接待安排住宿和退房。门口保安需要洗脑要分别住宿客人还是接待的客人,有几个年纪大的说话要柔和点,早餐厨师礼貌需要提升,这些几天换了几个新的礼貌达标。以前老的好像机器人一样。总之非常好的酒店。我是以四季酒店的服务水平来衡量皇冠酒店。我喜欢这个酒店 我在义乌是不会换酒店而且会介绍更多的朋友入住皇冠酒店,有皇冠的酒店我一定回去住。谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您在百忙中利用宝贵的时间给予我们入住反馈。我们通过您的积极评论,感受到您在酒店入住期间有一个非常不错的入住体验,我会及时把您的反馈分享给所有员工,一同分享喜悦。我们期待您的再次光临,并希望有更多的惊喜带给您!
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊

By

December 18, 2016

多次入住这家酒店了,在博览会旁边,虽然周边没什么吃的东西,但是很安静,睡眠质量会很好,给酒店提个意见,酒店的行政酒廊的吃的东西品种可以多一点吗,每次都是4个热菜一点包子,主食可以多一点,哎跟其他城市的行政酒廊比,义乌的这家行政酒廊算是最差的了,希望酒店方面可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您一直支持我们,在百忙中利用宝贵的时间给予我们入住反馈。酒店毗邻国际博览中心,为了您的最佳睡眠,酒店特设温馨体贴的“安睡之选”服务,为您营造轻松的宁静时光。关于行政酒廊菜品的问题,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less