Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 190 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

对于优悦会会员没有特别重视,对于白金会员没有特别礼遇

By

July 05, 2016

对于优悦会会员没有特别重视,对于白金会员没有特别礼遇,前台接待不是很专业,升房没做说明!2个入住居然只给一张大堂吧券,要求才给2张,当然我最后也没去大堂吧!从礼宾,到前台,到客房,到自助餐厅,服务水准都很差!特别要提一下,和我住的武汉睛川假日相比,差太多,值得酒店高层重视!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住义乌博览皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评!我们抱歉给您带来不好的体验,我们会将您的情况反馈给相关部门,希望在您下次入住时,能够体会到我们的改变!期待您再次光临!祝生活愉快,万事顺利!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,

By

July 01, 2016

club

略有遗憾,算自己倒霉吧。前台服务很nice,从头到尾都很好,还送了饮料券。就是一开始选的房间烟味很重,估计是还是上一个客户所留下的。和前台反应过后,查看过后帮我们升级了。是个帅哥 哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞!我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!祝您生活顺利,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

装修比较好,比较新

By

June 25, 2016

club

此地段的酒店,装修比较好,最主要还是比较新的缘故吧,整体感觉算是最好的。下次如果去义乌,还会选择此家酒店,我并在此酒店办理了会员卡。我将会成为洲际集团的忠实会员,但是我希望能帮我申请一张中信银行IHG信用卡,我申请了很多次,都没有成功,希望洲际几天能帮我实现,非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!由于申请中信银行IHG信用卡,会涉及到银行和您的个人隐私,我们很抱歉帮不了您,希望您能理解。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!祝您生活顺利,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

June 24, 2016

club

感觉前台员工不错,其他的也没去体验,还有酒店没有SPA,希望可以改善,大家回酒店活动选择去向较少,不过以后都会选择入住到这里

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 20, 2016

club

服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心 服务很到位 很热心服务很到位 很热心服务很到位 很热心

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞!客人的认可一直以来都是酒店孜孜不倦的追求。希望您继续支持我们,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillow

By

June 20, 2016

The experience at Crowne plaza Yiwu was very good, no problems with me and with anyone from our group, all were very satisfied.
Unfortunately I couldn't use some amenities such swimming pool due lack of time, next time I'm sure i'll be enjoying the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

崭新的装修

By

June 17, 2016

酒店开业不算久,所以装修比较新,配备电动窗帘,上网速度还是不错的,现在晚上的自助晚餐有龙虾,补充也算及时,价格很优惠,这次最满意的就是这顿晚餐了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住义乌博览皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评!您的满意是我们前进的动力。希望您继续支持我们,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

无可挑剔的入住体验

By

June 16, 2016

就如上面给出的评价,任何一方面都是无可挑剔的。我最常住也的皇冠假日,同时也是最喜欢的皇冠假日之一。因为是白金卡有周末六折的关系,真的是性价比极高,对于我这种周末想远离都市喧嚣,健健身,吃吃自助餐,享受下下午茶,Happy hour的人。所有的一切这里都有了。每次都会为我准备好我喜欢的拐角房,亲切的工作人员。只是希望下一次有机会能给我升级一次套房,在房态不太紧张的时候。会一直支持你们。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞! 酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多的惊喜体验。我们希望您在酒店花的每一分钱都物超所值,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖,很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快的入住经历,希望我们的服务令您的旅程更有滋味! 祝您生活顺利,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Recomended

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights at the beginning of June on a transit stay for flight connections.

Excellent hotel - staff were professional and responded to queries well.

Stayed in the club lounge rooms and appreciated the use of the club lounge facilities - snacks and drinks.

Dinned in house restaurant for breakfast and dinner - and there was a great choice of western and Asian food.

It is in an area that has little around it - so therefore quite and taxis are cheap to be able to get around.

Would recomend for both business and personal stays

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Great facilites and Excellent services

By

May 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff at the front desk offers efficient services for check-in and check-out.
Harmonious and comfortable room settings with plenty of spaces.
The varieties of the breakfast food are so impressive that I really wanted to sample them all.
The Concierge staff was the most helpful ones, executed all our request in a truly professional way : from luggage handling, booking train tickets, to organizing taxies etc...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 22, 2016

这是一家五星酒店,总体来说床铺舒适,服务一流。
进电梯要刷房卡才能选楼层,具有一定的安全保障。
房间挺大的,卫生间尤其大。
虽然在博览中心旁边,但交通不太便利,出行只能打车。周围也没有商场,饭店。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!我们很高兴您对酒店服务作出的好评和称赞!您的满意是我们前进的动力!酒店毗邻国际博览中心,距离国际商贸城和市中心约15分钟车程,周边有当地的特色餐厅两家,如果不想行动,在酒店吃饭也是不错的选择哦!欢迎您下次体验。
Read More
Read Less

By

May 19, 2016

club

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
感谢您入住义乌博览皇冠假日酒店并对酒店进行点评!客人的认可一直以来都是酒店孜孜不倦的追求。希望您继续支持我们,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less