Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 43 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

43reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Weekend Tournament

By

December 03, 2021

club

Comfy bed, great room amenities. Very clean. Quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Clean and if you want to keep in shape while on vacation this hotel is for you!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

November 30, 2021

Hotel was clean. Nice staff. The manager. Sean especially was nice and would go out if his way to help guests with whatever is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotels should offer everything this hotel does

By

November 25, 2021

club

Clean rooms with sufficient number of towels
Pleasant staff
Quick registration
Good management

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 25, 2021

Great customer service! I booked two rooms on two different credit cards and staff was very accommodating….

Convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 17, 2021

Well thought out concept. Beautiful and inviting. Extraordinary experience in the middle of a downtown area. High-end amenities and technologically advanced entertainment equipment. Looking forward to another stay in one of these.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Overnight

By

November 15, 2021

This was a beautifully decorated and clean hotel. Staff was excellent and very helpful. I would recommend this establishment to anyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, and great quality.

By

November 11, 2021

Great location for business or leisure travel. The rooms are very comfortable, the gym has everything that I needed, and I loved that there were plenty of places to go that were in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

I’m on Fire

By

November 10, 2021

We stayed here after a house fire for about 3 weeks. The Managment worked with me on the price since I couldn’t book far in advance. They made sure I was able to stay in the same room my whole stay. Great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Friendly staff, took personal interest, and was very helpful! Clean hotel and most comfortable hotel bed ever! Like sleeping on a cloud!

Read More
Read Less

Website Accuracy

By

November 06, 2021

When we travel with our Westie we always verify that the Hotel is Pet Friendly and the cost for our perfect pet...there was no cost associated on the website...on checking in on an advanced reservation and NO CHANCE of cancelling we were informed of a $35 Fee highest I have ever seen...I went to Website again and it showed SERVICE DOGS ONLY !
NEEDLESS TO SAY WE WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS OR ANY OTHER IHG HOTELS

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean place to stay

By

November 04, 2021

Walking distance to many food options. Short drive to the airport.

Read More
Read Less