Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 92 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Overnight stay

By

December 04, 2022

Every time I stay at an Even Hotel, I realize more and more how much I really love these properties. The rooms have exactly what I need. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the big walk-in shower is just perfect.
I did arrive at about 11:30 PM and so was most like the last person to check in that day, but I stood at the counter for several minutes while two people had a conversation about something happening the next day. When they were finished the woman checked me in, she did not recognize my status, but it was late and she was I think a little flustered from the conversation. The check in went quickly and off I went to my awesome room. I love the big TV, the big comfortable bed and how clean the bathroom is. Spending only one night here but I slept like I was in heaven, super quiet and dark. Breakfast was perfect, a hand cooked bowl of goodness, the person working thre counter was very polite and full of positive energy. Afterwards I went to my room and did a small workout showered and then left. I would stay here again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 27, 2022

My first time staying at an Even hotel. Was very impressed with the workout space inside the room, the food was EXCELLENT, and it was very clean. My only regret is that I stayed only 1 night and didn’t need to use the shower because that also looked wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vibe and Staff

By

November 16, 2022

Over all this is my favorite place for my short work trips. They do need to work on the breakfast help. Waited an hour and had to leave. So, missed out on breakfast had to go somewhere else. But , everything else was great will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

November 04, 2022

Thank you to Even Hotels for welcoming us and making our stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place, Pool, Great Beds

By

November 02, 2022

Me and my family were in Salem for Halloween Weekend and decided to drive an hour towards home afterwards. Happened to find this great place by chance. We had a rough hotel the night before so this was amazing lol if you told me it was built the month before i'd believe it. We got UberEats right to the lobby, and swam in the morning (very warm pool). Nice surprise seeing a yoga ball and exercise equipment built into the room. Slept like a baby and was refreshed for the long drive home. The curtains completely blocked out the sun allowing us to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Reward Status Doesn’t Matter

By

October 28, 2022

Absolutely zero acknowledgment of reward status at check in like EVERY IHG property I’ve stayed at. And I’m a Diamond, so I’ve stayed at a lot of IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Clean and Spacious room with workout area!!!

By

October 24, 2022

Perfect Hotel for those that want to stay in shape on the go. Has a nice little workout area inside the room! Room was Super clean a spacious! Definitely will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

October 21, 2022

This is a newly renovated hotel with great amenities including filtered water, workout equipment in the room, and a free shuttle to the airport. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. The only downside was the motorcycle noise from the Harley Davidson store well past 10:00 pm keeping us awake when we had an early flight. The issues with the motorcycles is unfortunate because this is a nice hotel for a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Cute rooms and great pillows

By

October 20, 2022

Look at all the small gestures. It’s super cute. Comfy bed, fluffy pillows. Yoga ball and work out stuff in room. Plenty of towels in bathroom. Lots within walking distance. Airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Does not meet the mission statement

By

October 19, 2022

This facility has a Harley-Davidson dealership next door. Noise level was near unbearable.
Control of other guests and families were left unchecked and drove other guests away from the common areas for a place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 07, 2022

Good location to visit white mountains for fall foliage. Located close to lot of good restaurants as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 08, 2022

I have no complaints. Loved the room! It was clean, quet, and comfortable. As flight crew, I've been to many hotels & this is now one of my favorites. New, nice, & clean is how I would describe it. The staff is nice as well.

Read More
Read Less