Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 955 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Холидей Инн в Хельсинки

By

19 March 2020

Отличное расположение, хорошие завтраки, неплохая сауна,звукоизоляция в номере,Плохо: администратор не пыталась помочь при разьяснении по поводу бара, нет шапочки в ванной

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

17 March 2020

club

Самый лучший выбор в Хельсинки. Ранний заезд, поздний выезд за символическую плату. Отзывчивый персонал на ресепшн. Потрясающий завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Helsinki

By

16 March 2020

Clean great location. Taxis parked right in front of the door make travel easy. Comfortable bed and great food fro breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

13 March 2020

Highly recommended..amazing location..cleanliness..hospitality ambience, breakfast all at par..if you visit Helsinki you must stay here..its in the centre..bus .rsilway taxi in actually 1 min walk..shopping centres in 2 min walk..restaurants bars places just all around...value for money..superb..

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e ótimo café da manhã

By

11 March 2020

club

A limpeza, decoração, conforto são ótimos! Café da manhã com muitas variedades

Read More
Read Less

Centre of the city.

By

10 March 2020

If you are going to Helsinki, this hotel puts you where you want to be.

Read More
Read Less

Book only for location

By

09 March 2020

club

Good staff but service could vary. Don’t expect things. Ask. Book if you want central location and have to walk on foot nearby. Accessible easily by train and bus.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, good service

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service with a smile. Very clean and convenient place to spend few days. The breakfast is quite good too.

Read More
Read Less

Business Centre

By

07 March 2020

I wanted to print my airline tickets at the Business Centre.
I turned out that it was not possible to access the USB stick in which I had my tickets. When I did ask for help from the receptionist she politely explained: "that's how it (PC) was yesterday also, seems that we must call service person". She then politely asked me to email the tickets and the tickets were then printed by reception printer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location poor water pressure

By

07 March 2020

club

Location of the hotel is right near to the Central railway station of Helsinki.
It is less then 3 min walk from the station to the hotel.
You can get anywhere you want within a walking distance to various of transformations.

The hotel looks fantastic, and breakfast is rich and tasty.
Only downgrade is the water pressure which is really poor. Specially when you consider the high price this hotel charge per night.

Read More
Read Less

February Accommodation

By

05 March 2020

club

We arrive around 10am and we were given a room already even if check-in is at 3pm. Front desk staff were very accommodating. They even gave us Finnair bus schedule to Vantaa airport. Very near tourist spots and shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

City centre convenience

By

05 March 2020

club

Right next to the railway station and in the city centre, a clean and bright hotel with quiet and comfortable rooms. We had a room with a good view as well.

Read More
Read Less