Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
57%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 1066 reviews
57%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    251

POOR AMENITIES

By

18 October 2021

club

Poor customer service from a certain tattooed lady. Does not communicate right. I was checked into a room with white towels looking brown. Dirty elevator…..bad amenities

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay at this location again

By

17 October 2021

Very bad stay
Front desk was rude and slow
Limited maid service
Not enough towels
Card key didn’t work had to go back to front desk every day in order to get key to work
Terrible stay

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

13 October 2021

The hotel looks good only from outside. The AC in the lobby and elevator is out of order. No extra blanket, no hair dryer in the room. The food shelf is empty, vending machine is empty. Ice machine is broken. Deficiently will not chose this again.

Read More
Read Less

DONT EVER STAY HERE

By

09 October 2021

club

We had a number of problems.
At check in the woman never gave us a coupon for the breakfast we thought was included in the room. When we got to the room the room looked old and dingy. No wash cloths or face towels, no soap on the shower and the soap dish was broken. No sink stopper, clock was not working, large towels we did have looked dingy, no do not disturb sign, we requested to move and wasn’t allowed, the fire alarm went off at 1am and when we went down for breakfast we couldn’t eat and wasn’t given the coupon.

They need to tear down this hotel and start from scratch. Poor desk assistance and management.
The woman who checked us in wasn’t knowledgeable even though she was very friendly.
Mandy who checked us about was RUDE and clueless and kept saying she didn’t have authorization to do anything.
The entire stay was a disaster. I’ve never stayed in such a poor disgusting hotel in my life. I wouldn’t let my worst enemy stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 October 2021

No appliances. Water wasn't running in the bathroom. Couldn't take a shower. Breakfast was good but service was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Overall poor environment

By

06 October 2021

platinumelite

Already provided. Why do we have to repeat.

Overall experience.............POOR.

Read More
Read Less

Last resort stay

By

06 October 2021

I will not be booking with this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Find somewhere else to stay

By

04 October 2021

This hotel needs better management. The bathroom was a disaster with the shower not working at all, the toilet making an awful racket after every use, ceiling paint peeling, and a smell like an old wet towel. The television didn't work in the room, the furniture throughout the hotel looked old and dirty, and limited concessions available downstairs at the front lobby. Honestly I would've moved hotels if I were staying for longer than one night. Find somewhere else to stay if you can help it. Only positives were the location and the bed wasn't terrible. Every time I walked by the front desk, a customer was complaining about something and I'm willing to bet they were justified complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Not an ideal property

By

03 October 2021

I would not recommend this property due to the feeling of unsafeness and not very sanitary and staffing not very knowledgeable of Hotel industry.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Facility

By

29 September 2021

Not the cleanest hotel I’ve been in. Chose it for location - won’t probably use again.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Hotel

By

29 September 2021

See previous comments have answered this question already previously

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

26 September 2021

it’s was like heaven pillows was fluffy. Didn’t want to get up the next morning.

Read More
Read Less