Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 128 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Superb and a well hidden secret

By

15 July 2017

An excellent place to stay in a relaxing environment with the benefits of the big city close by

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Jozefow

By

11 July 2017

One of the best IHG facilities by far and i am a seasoned traveler. Great value for money, offers the ideal escape with that special someone. It is however not the hotel of choice if you want to explore the city of Warsaw. Rooms are adequate to need and staff are attentive and responsive. The other hotel amenities is spectacular with various sports options if you are of the fitness class !. Ironically the gym is quite small though.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

All was great. Stop over on a grand summer tour. Couldn't have asked to be treated better.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Stay...

By

16 June 2017

About once a month when we need to escape the city and spend time relaxing with out feet up we travel the 30 mins by train (S1) to Jozefow and Holiday Inn.
Its location in the middle of woodlands and next to a river makes it a perfect place to leave all your stresses behind,
In the 24 hours of our stay we always fail to do everything on offer.. and this time thanks to great weather we got to sunbath on the lawn and on our balcony, swim, use the gym and play Billiards... As well as have a long sleep.
Our room was a 2 room executive suite.. well designed and flawless in relation to cleanliness, comfort and facilities and in general it is difficult to find fault with the hotel in any way and therefore It continues to be our favourite place to stay in the IHG chain.
And the staff of the hotel, especially the ladies on reception, really do make our stay really really special with a warm welcome, allocation of a great room and some much appreciated welcome amenities. Looking forward to finding an excuse to escape Warsaw again soon for another 24 hours of total relaxation at HI Jozefow.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely lovely experience

By

08 May 2017

club

Second stay — and again just wonderful
30 mins from Warsaw — ideal distance for travelling with our 2.11 y.o daughter
She enjoys the stay so much especially swimming pool (at least twice per day)
For us it is very relaxing place to spend some time unplugged from everyday life. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Gesamtpaket

By

03 May 2017

club

Nur 3 negative Punkte :
- Klimaanlage läßt sich nicht regeln (wie in den meisten Hotels)
- Balkon ohne jegliche Möbel
- kein Wasserdruck im dritten Stockwerk

Read More
Read Less

舒适,安全的体验

By

02 May 2017

服务员非常友好,环境非常不错。房间空间够大,设备比较新。酒店提供游泳池,健身房,高尔夫球场,网球场,篮球场,对于爱好运动的人来说,非常合适。

Read More
Read Less

Hermoso lugar

By

16 April 2017

Me hospedé allí el verano pasado, y el lugar me gustó mucho. Buena infraestructura, comodidad y atención. Muy recomendable. Excelente servicio de Martina.

Read More
Read Less

Practical hotel

By

07 April 2017

club

Good service, friendly team , practical for business trip

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 February 2017

It might be a bit off main route , but the staff more then makes up for it......

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be great pleasure to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

14 February 2017

I really recommend this property mostly in warm season

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about its service. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager, Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

10 February 2017

Unter den vielen Übernachtungen in der IHG Kette, kann ich mit Fug und Recht sagen, dass das HI in Jozefow seines gleichen sucht.

Vielen Dank für den wiederholt tollen Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less