Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fabulous facility

By

17 September 2017

club

Came for business on someone's recommendation. They were right.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great service

By

11 September 2017

I enjoyed this stay, from start to finish I met people who smiled a lot and who were very welcoming. The pick up drive from the airport and return journeys were done in a nice car with professional drivers who drove in a calm way. It set the standard for the rest of the stay. Reception and bar staff very friendly.

Swimming pool would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

10 September 2017

club

Clean hotel,friendly staff and good food. The best internet connection I ever had in the hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stuff and fair price

By

02 September 2017

Modern hotel, 5 minutes walk from the Underground, good restaurants in the area, charming stuff... everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

attentive staff

By

29 August 2017

Staff (Reception and HK) is friendly and helpfull, responsive to the guest's needs.
It was extremally pleasant to receive B-day amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on points

By

27 August 2017

platinumelite

At 15K points, hotel is a nice bargain. Located 8-10 mins walk from Metro which seems to be quite a major hub which lots of local restaurants. The hotel is a bit far from the touristic sites but Taxis aren't expensive.

Reception staff spoke excellent English and was very helpful.

I had forgotten my credit card in hotel but was informed of it by email even before I realized I was missing it. Excellent service,

Gold members do not get room upgrades, platinum members do get one. Better to ask reception to call a Taxi for you (can recommend "Elite Taxis") then negotiating one on streets at rip off prices.

The hotel and rooms are well maintained and everything seems to be new.

Read More
Read Less

The Best of the BEST

By

23 August 2017

Wow, no matter how many times I come to this hotel, it is still the Best of all the IHG hotels I have stayed, and there are many. Great Staff, Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Really, you never get a home from home. The Holiday Inn Kiev was the perfect hotel for my two-day stay on business.

Rooms were comfortable and the same. I was upgraded to an Executive Room and my colleague was just a club room, the only difference I could see was the sign on the door, a full mini bar and a robe.

The aircon worked really well, 32 degrees outside, it would have too.

Staff were friendly and accommodating. Food at breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 July 2017

club

Clean, tidy and quiet. Service from the staff were awesome, and speak English very well. Only location is a bit far away from the crowds, which is fine, and it was only 30 minutes walk

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 July 2017

club

Loved my stay at the hotel . Very centered placed, close to all tourist sites. Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

My First Trip to kiev

By

24 July 2017

Good hotel, will visit again. The stay was very comfortable, hotel located in in central Kiev

Read More
Read Less

100 Wardeh

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

I still insist that breakfast should be included
Don't force the guest to go out of the hotel and find far good Resturant around !

Read More
Read Less