Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

все было замечательно

By

21 April 2017

Прекрасный отель, расположение, отзывчивый персонал, прекрасный сервис

Read More
Read Less

Удобный отель

By

19 April 2017

Всегда останавливаюсь в этом отеле на Лесной. очень удобное расположение к транспортным узлам, деловая обстановка без излишеств и отличное обслуживание.

Read More
Read Less

Good service... Could be very good!

By

17 April 2017

Overall good service... Could be very good if the restaurant food was better... It is very basic and a bit of care while preparing will help a lot !!!

Read More
Read Less

Уверенность

By

17 April 2017

club

Да да УВЕРЕННОСТЬ, уверенность в номере, в персонале, в еде и напитках, Уверенность в понимании потребностей и их быстрое исполнение,
И наконец Уверенность в АТМОСФЕРЕ.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель для бизнес поездок

By

15 April 2017

Абсолютно адекватная стоимость проживания. Приветливый персонал, нормальная, вкусная кухня. Вот только wi-fi не везде берет, и требуется постоянно заново подключаться к нему. Еще нет бассейна. После напряженного рабочего дня, да ещё по Московским пробкам, и после всех встреч, хотелось бы расслабиться и поплавать, ан нет...
Но в целом, отель очень даже достойный, чистый и ухоженный, можно рекомендовать.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

11 April 2017

club

Das Hotel ist sehr veraltet. Auf Grund der guten Lage mit vielen Restaurants in der Gegend ist es wert zu buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Проживание в отеле

By

02 April 2017

club

Проживание было комфортным, нашей семье понравилось. Еда, чистота, приветливый персонал-располагали. Хотелосьбы порекомендовать- в ванной комнате наличие жидкого мыла. Спасибо за благоприятный отдых.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное географическое расположение и личный комфорт

By

31 March 2017

club

Благодарю администрацию гостиницы за радушный приём и приятные бонусы для участников программы лояльности отеля. Номер понравился, отношение персонала к гостю отеля прекрасное, уважительное. Идеальная чистота

Read More
Read Less

Отель для деловых поездок на 1-2 дня

By

29 March 2017

club

Жила в отеле 2 недели. Из плюсов: Отель расположен не далеко от станции метро Белорусская. Очень приятный и отзывчивый персонал. Не плохое постельное белье и подушки. Из минусов: На длительное проживание номер эконом класса не рассчитан (отсутствуют полки в шкафу, в тумбы без дверок и полок, и чемодана вещи выложить не куда, в бельевом шкафы количество вешалок ограничено, завтрак очень однообразен). Средства личной гигиены (шампунь, бальзам) лучше свои.

Read More
Read Less

Sans surprise

By

28 March 2017

club

Bonne service
Petit déjeuner buffet copieux et complet
Chambre bien et propre
À proximité (5mn) de la ligne de métro menant au centre ville

Read More
Read Less

Удобное месторасположение

By

20 March 2017

Удобное месторасположение рядом со станцией метро и Белорусским вокзалом. Рядом много различных ресторанов. Комфортные номера, хорошая звукоизоляция. Внимательный персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Sergey

By

20 March 2017

I got problem with reception desk. I have asked to give me singlу room with published price on internet. Fist I was told there are no rooms available with basic rate. I opened the IHG application and told the receptionist that tehere are and showed him on my mobile. Then he made a call and told me that Manager IS NOT LETING him to sale this room. I asked to call the receptionist and was rejected. I can not understand why do you put recpetionist name sign at the lobbu if I can not talk to him. I was told that I can contact to reservation desk. Then I told this guy that I am going to call to HOTLINE! Can you Imagine what happened? Yes, they have checked me in immediately with basic rate. This is unacceptable. I am going to have a trip to Jakarta by the end of this week and going to stay there for 4 weeks, now I have some doubts whether I am going to reserve Crow Plaza or Intercontinental up there.

Read More
Read Less