Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1155 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    99

Never again

By

19 November 2020

club

I travel to Saint Louis frequently, this will be my first and last time staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty

By

12 November 2020

club

The rooms were very dusty and I have bad allergies and it wasn’t good to say the least. Old hotel I get it but you need to maintain it better

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 November 2020

club

Nice place to stay, close to everything, very nice staff I really felt safe and comfortable in my room

Read More
Read Less

Children running around

By

11 November 2020

We had a great stay. The only thing that I had an issue was there were children running around late at night. Not sure if they were inside the hotel or down my the pool area. It wasn't enough to keep us from sleeping. Just heard them and fell back asleep.

Read More
Read Less

RN

By

06 November 2020

We always stay at IHG properties. The staff are always accommodating and go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

It felt like home.

By

04 November 2020

When I first walked into the lobby the receptionist was polite, inviting, and extremely helpful. Probably the easiest hotel check-in I've had in some time.
The next morning the housekeeping staff were so friendly and made every part of the morning run smoothly. It felt like I had family helping me, not hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in a lot of areas

By

31 October 2020

club

Paid a Covid fee due to them only able to fill so much of the hotel at the time. But, just about all the rooms around me was full. One towel in the bathroom with 1/4 roll of toilet paper. Said it had a pool but it was outdoors and closed for the season. Nothing on the website said this. Their continental breakfast was a muffin and an apple. Could have done a lot more food wise. Such as to go containers with egg, sausages, and pancakes. Or something along those lines. Had to go down to get more TP and there was no one but security. He said management had to go to another floor didn’t know when they would be back. Had to get more TP from the men’s restroom on the main floor. Room was either really hot or really cold nothing in-between.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another poor experience

By

23 October 2020

Dated hotel with musty smell. Beds are hard and not comfortable at all. Carpet in hotel is stained and has waves where is stretch and needs replaced. Patio doors are thin and you can here every noise outside. Not recommended

Read More
Read Less

I would like if the Staff would be a lot more understanding towards others

By

21 October 2020

club

My stay with my husband and myself was great. When we'd had to check in my brother in-law things sort of gotten on the downside of things. And how you all handled it with the Staff I didn't really think that was in the correct way. I think and believe that you all could have done it in a more better way than what you all did. And I am greatly sorry for the loudest and the music and other things that did happened. But I most likely wasn't the only one who was making the problems. So I think you all need to understand that I did come to the deck and tell all I take full coverage of how things went down. And what did you all do is by kicking us all out. For what reasons just to make your other guests happy. And also with my father's situations with his credit card being stolen at that time that we'd all stayed with you all. I had to used my debit card because my father didn't have another credit card so they had there daughter use her bank card. Those are the only problems that I have with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything

By

19 October 2020

We had to be downtown very early the next morning, so staying here made sense. It's a very convenient location with excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Oldhotel

By

17 October 2020

club

Compared to other holiday inn- this was not up to par-

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and bathroom

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Called the front desk because two people decided to throw a hotel party and stay up all night doing drugs and fighting.

Read More
Read Less