Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 914 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

great services available

By

08 August 2016

club

Had a great stay, comfortable and clean rooms, staff were exceptional

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Blin1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

06 August 2016

Near the chinese market
So very comveience place and cleane hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly

By

04 August 2016

Nice and close to everything
Staff friendly and helpful
In-room dining great

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

02 August 2016

The hotel is centrally located and convenient to go around the city.

My wife and I checked late evening of July 20th. The staff at the night shift didn't seem to know how to handle requests for wifi with a Spire Elite status. The membership didn't carry any benefits such as any room upgrade or preference. The saving grace was the morning day staff who welcomed us warmly the following day. It was after four days that one of the staff offered us a room upgrade. But we did not avail of it anymore because of the hassle in packing your stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Family11, your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member is highly valued and we thank you for choosing to stay with us in Darling Harbour whilst you were in Sydney recently. Your comments are greatly valued and we thank you for bringing to our attention the specific areas where we did not meet your expectations as a Spire Member Your feedback has been shared with our Front Office Manager who will investigate further and also counsel the staff concerned as this is not the standard of service that we seek to provide to our most loyal guests. We do look forward to being of service to you at another of our Hotels when next you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

Cappuccino ottimo

By

01 August 2016

club

Viaggio parecchio in tutto il mondo e il cappuccino difficilmente viene fatto come in Italia. Qui hi trovato un cappuccino ottimo, sembrava di risvegliarsi in Italia

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Caro Vdevito, è stato fantastico benvenuto a Darling Harbour durante la recente visita in Australia. Siamo così lieti di apprendere che vi sia piaciuto il vostro soggiorno e il nostro caffè! Saremo sicuri di condividere i tuoi commenti con il nostro Team di Food & Beverage che sono sempre molto interessato a sentire i nostri ospiti. Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto presso un altro Hotel IHG la prossima volta che viaggiate.
Read More
Read Less

mediamente molto buono

By

01 August 2016

A parte per le rifiniture del bagno (un po' datate), l'hotel merita di essere raccomandato

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Caro Anonimo, Cernusco sul naviglio, siamo lieti di ricevere i vostri commenti dopo il recente soggiorno e grazie per i vostri commenti. Siamo felici di sentire che ti è piaciuto il tuo tempo con noi e siamo lieti di essere in grado di consigliarvi che ci sarà iniziare un programma di aggiornamento delle nostre camere si trova all'inizio del prossimo anno che includerà anche la rimessa a nuovo dei nostri bagni. Confidiamo che avremo l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto indietro in un tempo futuro ed essere in grado di presentare le nostre nuove camere vi.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful location with easy access to everything

By

01 August 2016

a great hotel place to stay at SYD downtown core. room are clean and friendly staff throughout the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear lzhou06, as a valued Spire Elite Rewards Club member we truly value your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Australia. Your comments will be shared with our Service Team who value your response that details your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you at another IHG Hotel next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location

By

28 July 2016

Close to Darling Harbor. Light rail from central to the hotel. Everything is close by. Hotel staff polite, rooms are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Capricorns, your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member is greatly appreciated and it was a pleasure to have you staying with us whilst you were in Sydney recently. We are pleased to learn that our location was suitable to your needs and we will be sure to share your comments with our Service Team. We look forward to being able to welcome you back next time you are travelling to Sydney.
Read More
Read Less

会员服务一流

By

25 July 2016

club

用官网预定,可以很早入住,免费wifi.,值得再次入住。背靠唐人街,吃中餐极其便利,步行到darling harbour也是很方便,那边的海鲜,意大利餐厅非常的好。酒店本身的餐厅也很优秀,跟朋友中午吃了午餐,赞的很!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
亲爱匿名的上海,我们感谢你在你最近的停留后张贴您的反馈意见,与我们的时间。我们都很高兴听到你找到我们的位置方便和享受酒店周围的地区。我们一定要用我们的服务团队分享您的意见,因为它们总是非常热衷于从我们的客人听到和了解他们与我们的经验。我们相信你会考虑住在洲际酒店集团再下一次你在旅行
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of time in the past year or so. It is so convenient for everything - especially to attend theatre shows. It is right in ChinaTown and only a hop, skip and a jump to the light rail stop.
The staff are always friendly and helpful and you do not have to wait for any one to assist you.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear 2Travellers, as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member it was a pleasure to welcome you back to Darling Harbour recently. We are so pleased to learn that you once again enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff ruined experience

By

18 July 2016

The hotel was fine, but the staff ruined the experience. I was very surprised how rude they were considering how friendly people in Australia are. The person that checked me in barely knew what he was doing, he kept asking the manager questions (which is fine if he is new, this wasn't the issue). When the manager came over, he couldn't find my rsvp, then as he found it and he was checking me in, he didn't ask for a room preference (room preference was mentioned on the rsvp). After he checked me in, he said "alright, we got you in a one bed room", and I said wait a minute, "I booked a two bed room, I'm going to need two beds", he angrily fussed at me stating "WELL THAT'S INFORMATION I COULD HAVE USED BEFORE", I kindly stated that it was also on the rsvp. I then asked him "is that how you treat all platinum members"? He never apologized and said, "okay we switched you to a 2 bed room, can I help you with anything else?" I asked what time breakfast was and if it was complimentary, and he again very rudely said "no breakfast is not complimentary". I then asked him, "not even for platinum members (they never acknowledged I was an Platinum member either)? what good is platinum for then"? He sarcastically said "you booked on points, you don't get breakfast with points, but if you'd like, I can give you a discount, it's normally $30 and I can reduce it to $20!" I never realized it was a crime to use my points on vacation, he sure acted like it was the worst thing in the world. I'm a longtime member of IHG and rarely post reviews, but I feel that this one was necessary because I don't want other hard working folks like me and you to have a ruined experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Mrbobu, we appreciate your ongoing loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member and thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Sydney. Your feedback is highly valued and whilst we are disappointed to hear of your experience with our Front Desk Team your comments will allow our Front Office Manager to counsel the staff concerned as this is not the standard of service that we seek to provide to one of our most valued guests. We trust that you will view this as an isolated incident that is not indictaive of the service we provide our guests and we look forward to being of service to you at another IHG Hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 July 2016

Great Service, Fantastic Upgrade, Staff is very warm, very professional, very efficient, very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Simon0306 , as one of our most valued Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Members your feedback is truly valued and very much appreciated after your recent stay. We are so pleased to learn that you found the Hotel comfortaable and that our services met your expectations We will be sure to share your feedback with our Front Line Service Team who are always most interested in hearing from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you at another IHG Hotel next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less