Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 903 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Service

By

12 July 2016

Great Service, Fantastic Upgrade, Staff is very warm, very professional, very efficient, very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Simon0306 , as one of our most valued Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Members your feedback is truly valued and very much appreciated after your recent stay. We are so pleased to learn that you found the Hotel comfortaable and that our services met your expectations We will be sure to share your feedback with our Front Line Service Team who are always most interested in hearing from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you at another IHG Hotel next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

SERVIZIO SCADENTE

By

12 July 2016

club

Hotel non moderno che lascia a desiderare molto!
Servizio non è all'altezza.
Prezzi alti e non congrui a quanto offerto.
Rivedere bene questo albergo

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Roma, thank you for taking the time to post your comments after staying with us recently. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us. We value your feedback and it has been shared with our Management Team who will focus on the areas that you have highlighted so that we can work to improve so that we can always be sure that we are able to meet the expectations of our valued guests moving forward.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience To China town

By

10 July 2016

club

China Town is located just behind the Hotel.
About 12 minutes walk to Darling Habour.
About 7 minutes walk to George Street.
The room is clean.
Appreciate if in room slippers can be provided.
To provide other toiletries such as tooth brush, tooth paste, disposable shaver, cotton bud etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Charlie Tan, we are so pleased to receive your feedback after your recent stay and it is great to hear that you enjoyed our location in Southern Darling Harbour. Your comments are highly valued and will be shared with our Service Team who are always very interested in hearing from our guests and learning more about their experience whilst they were staying with us. We hope to be able to welcome you at another IHG Hotel next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

Convenience location

By

09 July 2016

club

The hotel location is about 5mins walk to the paddy's market and there is public transport (tram) near the hotel. It takes 10mins to reach Sydney central by taking the tram. And about 10mins walk from the hotel to the darling harbour

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Evan Mah, it is great to hear from you after your stay and we are so pleased to learn that you found our location in Southern Darling Harbour convenient. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with our Service Team who are always very interested in hearing from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you are travelling to Sydney.
Read More
Read Less

LOCALITY

By

08 July 2016

club

VERY CONVENIENT FOR A STAY OVER,
YET ITS NAME IS TOTALLY MISLEADING.
OVERALL STAFF HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.

GENERALLY CLEAN OVERALL.
AMENITIES FOR BATH AND TOILET GOOD.
IN ROOM DECOR A BIT TIRED YET THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE - ALWAYS HAS BEEN IN ALL MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE INN'S CHAIN.

NEGOTIATING TO ENTER AND GETTING OUT OF THE BATH TUB FOR A AND AFTER A SHOWER IS A CHALLENGE.

OVERALL A PLEASANT STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear lineargreen, we appreciate your time in posting your comments after your recent stay with us. Although you were disappointed with our location in Southern Darling Harbour we are pleased that you found our staff helpful and professional. We are pleased to be able to advise you that we will be commencing a Room Refurbishment Programe later this year and this will include the upgrading of our Guest Room Bathrooms. We hope we will have the opportunity to showcase our newly refurbished rooms to you during a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 July 2016

club

酒店服务非常好。很满意。希望下次还能有机会入驻。同时,酒店的床铺很舒适。服务很好。本次带着孩子有个很好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Anonymous , 中国福建 your feedback is very much appreciated and we are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to be able to welcome you at another of our Hotels next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

02 July 2016

I booked the standard family room, the bathroom needs renovation. The aircon was not functioning correctly when we wanted to cool the room.
The room still comfortable but nothing special, the location is fantastic to alot of great restaurant, and darling harbour.
We didn't try breakfast this time as the previous stay during easter we tried, the food was not nice.
Didnt feel any difference when you stayed that as normal guest or as gold member, just the internet is free.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear sandyho1, thank for for choosing to stay with us once again whilst you were in Sydney recently, your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewrads Club member is greatly valued. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are pleased to be able to advise you that we will be commencing a Refurbishment Program of our Guest Rooms later this year. This project will take approximatley 12 months to complete and will include the remodelling and upgrading of our existing guest bathrooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and being able to showcase our refurbished rooms to you.
Read More
Read Less

コストに見合ったホテルです

By

29 June 2016

シドニーのホテル全般に言えることですが、建物の老朽化が感じれらますが、接客、客室の清潔度はコストに見合っているレベルであると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear KOHSUKE, as one of most valued Spire Elite Rewards Club Members it was a privilege to have you stay with us whilst you were in Sydney recently. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with both our Management and Front Line Service Teams. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming your back at another of our Hotels in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务优

By

28 June 2016

酒店是一栋百年古建,很有味道,离达令港很近,走路十分钟可以到达。
酒店后面就是唐人街,唐人街的中餐很多,味道好,价格优。
酒店出门左边50米就是一个大超市,超市门口时有轨电车站。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear 大大的冬瓜 , your feedback is great appreciated after your recent stay and we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and found the Hotel comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you at another of our Hotels next time you are travelling.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service for member

By

28 June 2016

Every time I checked in this hotel my booking has already been upgraded to upper level.

Thanks very much for manager's consideration and welcome wine

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Anonymous Perth, it is great to hear from you after staying with us recently. Your comments are very much valued and will be shared with our Service Team. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are visiting Sydney.
Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience at this hotel

By

24 June 2016

1. Wrong hotel bill, charge 30AUD for not knowing the reason.
2. I've chosen the breakfast package and the hotel tell me, the breakfast bill.
3. When I ask for help, the hotel tell me their system is crashed.
4. Very average food quality

Overall very bad experience, will never stay in this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Anonymous , 中国上海市上海市, we appreciate your valued feedback after your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear of your experience and your comments will be shared with our Management Team who will follow-up internally on the issues you have raised. It is feedback from guests such as yourself that we truly value as it will allow us to focus on the specific areas that you have mentioned so that we can work to improve these in the future so that we can ensure that we are always able to meet the expectations of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Need to be more clear with information

By

24 June 2016

In relation to the car park at 1 Dixon Road, there should be clear message on each entry would cost AUD 35 should have been provided to the patrons who are enquiring about it. the IHG, the customer service person told me that- there is a special rate for parking for the hotel patrons, and it doesn’t matter how many times we enter or exist we only pay thirty-five dollars for a night. However, when I went there with my car, the receptionist at the hotel told me that correct information, which is $35 for each exit- or time based. So, have this correct information displayed on the hotel web page.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear SevN, your honest feedback is very much appreciated. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you and your comments will be forwarded to our Management Team who will review further in an effort to correct this situation with our Central Reservations Department. It is valuable feedback from guests like yourself that allows us to work on areas highlighted by our guests as requiring our attention so that we can always ensure that we are able to meet their expectations.
Read More
Read Less