Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1125 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

hotel stay

By

26 July 2017

club

Very Dissappoint in this Hotel no where near as good as earlier stays

Read More
Read Less

Very good service with friendly staff

By

22 July 2017

club

The hotel is convenient for our family to pick us up from, not too far from the airport and close to dinning and cafe's and a easy walk to city shops

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

17 July 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable in a great location near Chinatown. Staff was friendly, but I did get conflicting information from different staff members affecting the ease of check-out.

Hint: ALWAYS check your bill!!!

Overall, a good experience and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, Good location but Average service

By

17 July 2017

club

Comfortable room, Good location but disappointed with the service from hotel staff.
-Waited for approx. 15 mins to check in since there was only one staff at reception
-Called house keeping but but no one answered ?!
-Requested for wakeup call @6am, no one called?!
-No greetings, no smiling from housekeeping staff ...

Read More
Read Less

3度目のシアトル

By

17 July 2017

シドニーでのHoliday Innは、初めての滞在でした。
他社SPGのゴールド会員ですが、立地条件でDarling Harbour のこのホテルに滞在しました。前回は別のシティホテルの滞在でした。セントラル駅近くの徒歩圏内を探していましたので、少し歩きますが10分以内で到着。また日によっては、日本人女性スタッフが在職していますので安心です。
チェックインの際、リクエストに関しては、最初にその旨を伝えたほうがいいです。(もちろん事前のリクエストが前提で必要です。)そこからチェックイン時での交渉です。あなたのお手並み拝見と、いったところでしょうか。。。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close to Darling Harbour

By

15 July 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Darling Harbour and the Capitol Theatre. The room was clean and tidy and the staff we dealt with were very attentive and most efficient. I would have preferred a room overlooking Darling Harbour and will request this next time.

Read More
Read Less

A quick trip with our Exchange Student from Italy

By

15 July 2017

club

Excellent customer service, staff who went out of their way to make us comfortable. Terrific location in close proximity to Darling Harbour, China town and downtown. Clean rooms with all that we needed including wifi which is a must have for teenagers! Thanks so much to the lovely staff at the Holiday Inn. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good value accomodation

By

14 July 2017

Nice location close to Cockle Bay and fair to reasonable value

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

13 July 2017

Great Hotel, excellent room, and service!
Prompt check-in, and got to the room, which had everything that I wanted.
Amenities inside the room were great, and certainly helped.
Breakfast at the hotel was, fantastic, being able to select from a very wide range of foods.

Read More
Read Less

My points

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Usually when I check in at any IHG hotel ,I am offers a choice of welcoming points of 500 or a drink voucher. I opted for the points as I usually do..Normally, they are added swiftly to my account. But , to date your hotel hasn't .
Please, review and add ten points .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 July 2017

Great location, friendly staff and well equipped. Fantastic for both, business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2017

Great place to stay. Highly recommend. Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less