Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 736 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great place to stay!

By

21 September 2016

club

We enjoyed just about everything about this hotel. We will definitely visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and can’t wait to welcome you back for another visit!
Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel good for business travel

By

17 September 2016

club

Over all good experience. Very good for short business trips. It would have been good to include a bottle of water in the room. Its very close to the Yorkdale mall and other amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for reviewing your experience. We’re sorry to hear that your stay with us did not exceed expectations, but happy that your overall experience was good. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again to show our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Above Average Holiday Inn

By

16 September 2016

club

True to the brand, this HI has clean rooms and other facilities. It has a small, indoor pool that I did not use. It has a gym that I did not use. The restaurant has a Moroccan flair, creative dishes, small but adequate menu, and good preps. Service is slow. It's too dark, probably because the restaurant and bar are vaguely combined into a single space. The bedsheets are too small, as usual, and keep coming loose. The reservation line was very difficult and incompetent. They refused to extend our group reservation for extra days, charging rack rate for pre- and post-stays. It took four phone calls and several emails to my organization to get the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. I’m pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our clean, comfortable rooms and our restaurant menu offerings. We’re sorry to hear you experienced issues when trying to book with our central reservations office. Please feel free to reach out to reservations@hiyorkdale.com for assistance with any future reservations at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 September 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Good internet connectivity and decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and can’t wait to welcome you back for another visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review! I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, friendly staff, complimentary WIFI and our famed hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick and comfortable stay

By

08 September 2016

club

The stay was really comfortable. I booked a two bed room with my roommate. The check in and check out process was particularly quick. They also provided a taxi when i requested one.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for your review. I am thrilled to hear everything was comfortable with your stay and that our Guest Service team was able to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

08 September 2016

Wifi VERY unreliable. Called front desk and was told to come down to the business center for internet. Not an option for me...
Restaurant too expensive.
Staff very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that we were experiencing issues with our Internet service during your stay and that our business center was not a viable option for you. I am happy to hear that you were delighted by our staff and thank you for the high score despite our shortfalls. We hope that you will give us another chance and visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean room

By

06 September 2016

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was easy. The hotel is 5 minutes from the Yorkdale Mall, which was great. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when we return to Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that our staff were able to provide you with friendly, helpful service and that the proximity to Yorkdale mall was ideal for your stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Excelent servise and clean place

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

One of the best service in business. Staff is really friendly and nice. Bathrooms in east tower too small .

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with outstanding service during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

27 August 2016

The staff is just so wonderful here, from the front desk to the restaurant and shuttle service. Everyone is always willing to accommodate. I have been here many times and have always been satisfied with my stay. Location is great too, right across from the yorkdale shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am thrilled to hear that our team has been able to provide you with consistently exceptional service and that our location is ideal for your stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

By

23 August 2016

We stayed a total of 4 nights over the week.

The Good: Great beds and room.
The Bad: The breakfast buffet at $18.95 and up is ridiculous. We went to see if we wanted to eat there and it was obvious that the food had been sitting for hours. We bought food at the coffee kiosk instead. Personally, I think breakfast should be included in the charges for the room.
The Ugly: Upon check-in, I waited in line until an employee was free. I approached the desk when it was my turn but was ignored by the man standing there. My husband came up once he realized I was being ignored. Suddenly, the man behind the counter was attentive and spoke directly to my husband, asking how he could help him. I signed a required form but my husband was handed the keys, not me. I was upset by this employee's attitude. From then on, I would only deal with the women behind the desk for our needs. Very insulting behaviour!
In Review: Nice rooms. Very clean. Beds were great. Considering the price to stay at the hotel, breakfast should be included. If you are female, avoid the male at the desk. Deal with the women only.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay. We take pride in delivering excellent service to our guests and we apologize that we weren’t able to meet your expectations during this stay. Your comments are important to us as they allow us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your comments and we do hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and great staff.

By

23 August 2016

club

We were pleased with our stay and all levels. Staff were very courteous and accommodating. Our reason for the stay was because my husband was having surgery and it was easy access to hospital. I also felt safe there on the night I was alone. He has four more surgeries yet to come and will definitely be booking back at the Holiday Inn Yorkdale. Thank for making a difficult, necessary situation easier to tolerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that we are able to provide you with courteous and accommodating service. We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide our guests which includes creating a comfortable and safe environment. We are looking forward to welcoming you both back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 August 2016

Great location. Very clean and comfortable! Beds were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thanks for leaving us a review! I’m delighted to hear you were able to enjoy our clean, comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less