Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1018 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1018ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    643
  • 4 Bintang
    241
  • 3 Bintang
    72
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    31

Late-night snow storm respite for an RN

By

Desember 23, 2020

VERY Accommodating! for a 3am check-in and 2pm check-out for an RN working 2 x 12hr shifts in a row during a snow storm.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience as usual despite neighbors

By

Desember 19, 2020

I had some very noisy neighbors talking loudly and playing music and constantly slamming doors. Luckily they settled down at a reasonable hour

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

Desember 08, 2020

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was nice and clean, bed extremely comfortable. Bathroom needed a little more attention but overall very nice stay and great location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

COURTEOUS AND AWESOME STAFF

By

Desember 07, 2020

I was very happy with my stay and the food was awesome

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very clean and comfortable

By

November 29, 2020

visit every year for shopping with my daughter. we always have a nice time. clean rooms and great food. all the staff are great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 19, 2020

The room was clean. It was quiet. Staff was friendly and always readily available. I did not have to wait for service checking in or out or purchasing anything at the front desk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

November 17, 2020

club

We had an awesome stay at this hotel from check-in to check-out!!! Thank you!!! We will be back again!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay, friendly service but room lacked cleanliness

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service during check in and out. Room condition upon entering room seemed OK in general until I put my stuff on the counter tops, unpacked and turned on the lights. Desk top had crumbs and oily fingerprints all over the surface. Bathroom countertop had dust and dirt and didn't look or feel clean. We're in a pandemic and IHG claims their rooms and cleaning methods have been updated and monitored for the safety of their customers. I would start with better quality control checks after housekeeping cleans room after parties check out. Had 2 tissues left in box and considering color changes at end of box, should have been replaced with a full box. Also frustrating when you get up at 6:00 AM and want to make coffee in the room only to find supplies not replenished by housekeeping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic!!!

By

November 11, 2020

And pool AND hot tub are open! Big bonus! Stayed here multiple times and never was disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun family weekend

By

November 07, 2020

Went to New Hampshire for the first time for a family wedding. Stayed at this location and had a great guest experience. Friendly staff, modern clean facilities and all the amenities I was looking for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loud and unruly

By

Oktober 28, 2020

lots of loud people running up and down the hall until 1:45 am. called hotel staff 3 times starting at 11pm and they did nothing about it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a wonderful central location. The front desk staff were very helpful when we had to make an adjustment to our reservation. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit