Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 1705 ulasan
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1705ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    744
  • 4 Bintang
    385
  • 3 Bintang
    228
  • 2 Bintang
    177
  • 1 Bintang
    171

Could have been a better experience

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Initial staff was friendly and courteous. Management...ify at best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed,

By

April 01, 2020

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Did not have a view. We looked at a brick wall through our back sliding glass door, which did not open. Family had a room 3 or 4 doors down with a view of the piool and their sliding door opened fine. I don't recall complimentary breakfast being offered. But in general room was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to relax and have fun

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

This was the final leg of a 2 week holiday that was awesome. I wanted to relax and prepare myself for 10 hour flight back home the next day. I was able to relax very comfortably and when I decided to venture outside I was a short distance away from all the activity on the river walk. What a great way to wind down and end a monumental holiday.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday San Antonio March 2020

By

Maret 23, 2020

platinumelite

Merci de votre service, les gens de Holiday Inn, San Antonio, Texas; Pour la plus part, c'est bien fait.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean rooms

By

Maret 18, 2020

Stayed for busy and part leisure. Good location and the staff was very helpful.
Would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Self

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

The room could’ve been a little better for the price that we paid. I mean cleans in us in a little bit more updated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel Never any problems

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

Great low rates, great staff and service. Did have an issue upon arrival in room with one of the bed sheets but it was quickly taken care of.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everyone was very helpful

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I arrived to San Antonio way ahead of schedule and I was still allowed to check it. This help us have more time to go sightseeing and not worry about coming back during check in time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Very clean!

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

Enjoyed the hotel stay however it is pricey. The beds were super comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente

By

Maret 11, 2020

Me encanto todo, muy cerca de downtown la comida muy buena y la atención excelente

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very comfortable bed and good location

By

Maret 09, 2020

We walked a lot during the days so we found our bed to be very welcoming. The room was always clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Area

By

Maret 08, 2020

Area was very good for historic and food selections. It was close to river walk and did not have to drive around very much.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit